Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 665 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

665reviews

  • 5 Stars
    329
  • 4 Stars
    252
  • 3 Stars
    58
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    13

整体较好,服务人员态度好,但毛巾、床铺有待改善

By

21 July 2016

club

整体较好,服务人员态度好,特别是清扫人员及前台工作人员,服务态度良好!但毛巾比较旧,有很多线头、床铺舒适度一般,有待改善

Read More
Read Less

早餐丰富,床铺舒适

By

20 July 2016

club

地点出行便利,员工服务热情,周边超市和餐馆比较多,房间安静,遮光效果不错,床也比较舒适,性价比不错。
如果能够有健身设施就更好了。

Read More
Read Less

总体来说比较满意。

By

20 July 2016

酒店地理位置不错,配套齐全,服务周到,早餐不错。不足之处是大床较小,没有提供保鲜袋,班车周末没有,没有外卖送房间的服务,设施比较陈旧。

Read More
Read Less

Meet Expectation

By

19 July 2016

club

Convenient place and reliable service of the overall hotel, will stay again if I come nearby next time.

Read More
Read Less

性价比高

By

18 July 2016

2016年公司新签的协议酒店,在大北京寸土寸金的城市里能有这个价格享受到IHG旗下的酒店不多了。总体还算满意,周边出行也方便。周边吃的也挺多,选择挺多。

Posted byHotelStaff
20 July 2016
尊敬的客人您好,感谢您入住北京前门富力智选假日酒店。十分荣幸酒店的性价比和位置能得到您的肯定。作为洲际酒店旗下的中档酒店连锁品牌,相较于集团旗下的其它品牌,我们的优势是亲民的价格,优质的服务,给宾客带来最优性价比。酒店精心选址,位于北京市中心城区,毗邻北京南站,驱车前往前门、天坛、天安门广场、故宫、王府井、中国联通北京分公司等著名旅游景点、商业及商务区仅需10分钟左右。酒店还贴心地为宾客提供工作日每天四班班车开往陶然桥,北京南站,四号线陶然亭站。地理位置优越,交通便利,为您的商务出行节约更多宝贵的时间和精力。感谢您的支持与厚爱,我们将再接再厉为您奉上更为优质的服务。竭诚期待您的再次莅临。祝您身体健康,前程似锦。 智选假日宾客关怀团队
Read More
Read Less

優悅會積分及房晚異常

By

16 July 2016

本次由IHG網站訂房入住兩間房入住。系統(或酒店)自動將兩間房拆成兩張訂單(一間房各一張單)。以致於優悅會積分及房晚無法正常匯入。
向優悅會反應後竟說「不是直接向優悅會網站訂房,不算積分」
正在向優悅會爭取中。希望酒店方面也能協助說明。謝謝!

Read More
Read Less

前台服务人员很好

By

15 July 2016

platinumelite

前台服务人员很好,只是客房服务员在上午时频繁敲门,已经说过下午退房但是还有服务人员来敲门询问,需要改进.

Read More
Read Less

整体感觉不错

By

14 July 2016

club

因地理位置离北京南站较劲,所以选择该酒店,交通还算便利,大堂干净明亮,前台的服务员特别热情,房间舒适宽敞,晚上睡眠质量也不错!

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2016
尊敬的客人您好,感谢您入住北京前门富力智选假日酒店。很荣幸酒店的位置,卫生以及服务等方面能得到您的称赞。酒店位于北京市中心城区,毗邻北京南站,距离前门、天坛、天安门广场、故宫、王府井等著名旅游景点仅10分钟左右车程。 优越的地理位置,便捷的交通,吸引着广大注重时效的商旅人士。干净整洁的卫生环境,亲切友好的高效服务是作为一家优秀的酒店对自身最基本的要求。酒店闹中取静,极佳的隔音效果,加上精心挑选的优质寝具,为宾客带来安心舒适的睡眠体验。感谢您的支持与肯定,督促着酒店在前进的道路上一往无前。竭诚期待您的再次惠顾。祝您身体健康,万事如意。 智选假日宾客关怀团队
Read More
Read Less

希望更新浴室装潢

By

13 July 2016

club

浴室略显陈旧,打胶部分已经有发黑状况,看起来不是特别干净。洗发水不是特别好按。服务人员很热情。早餐也不错。

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2016
尊敬的客人您好,感谢您入住北京前门富力智选假日酒店。十分抱歉酒店的浴室及卫生没能为您带来满意的体验。酒店开业已有一些年月,随着时光的流逝,加上酒店深受广大宾客的厚爱,入住率较高,在设施方面难免留下一些岁月的痕迹。今后我们将加强浴室等细节方面的清洁力度,力求为宾客带来更为整洁清爽的洗浴环境。感谢您的及时指出,促使我们更好地改进和完善酒店的不足之处。同时酒店的服务和早餐能得到您的称赞我们倍感荣幸。酒店精心准备了健康美味的智选早餐,中西式结合,营养均衡,加上整洁温馨的就餐环境,为您开启一个美好的早晨。热忱邀请您再次下榻我们酒店,我们将不懈努力提升自己。祝您工作顺利,前程似锦。 智选假日宾客关怀团队
Read More
Read Less

整体不错,性价比可以

By

12 July 2016

club

员工服务热情;
早餐也可以;
客房清洁度不理想,当时要求了加床,但是加的床垫中间凹下去好大一块,只能尽量往两侧睡;
地理位置很好,酒店的免费接泊车可以在上午10点送客人至最近的地铁站;
总体性价比是可以接受的。

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2016
尊敬的客人您好,感谢您入住北京前门富力智选假日酒店。酒店的服务,早餐以及位置等多方面能得到您的肯定我们深感荣幸。酒店精心选址,位于北京市中心城区,毗邻北京南站。为方便广大宾客的出行,酒店工作日每天提供四班班车开往陶然桥,北京南站,四号线陶然亭站。热情周到的人性化服务,健康美味,热气腾腾的智选早餐,精智齐全的配套设施,一切如您商旅所需。同时酒店的卫生和寝具没能为您带来满意的体验我们向您致以诚挚的歉意。关于卫生问题,我们将加强保洁人员的专业再培训和管理,加大客房清洁的力度,希望能带给您干净整洁的客房环境。对于您提及的加床的问题,我们已反馈给酒店相关部门,并将认真检查所有的寝具,避免再次出现类似的情况。同时会加快更新的步伐,为您带来更为精智的寝具。再次诚意致歉,希望此次的不便没有影响到您对酒店的印象。热忱邀请您再次下榻我们酒店。祝您工作顺利,全家幸福。 智选假日宾客关怀团队
Read More
Read Less

还好吧 性价比尚可

By

11 July 2016

club

酒店交通略有不便 距离地铁站比较远。
据说酒店提供接驳地铁站的巴士 不过并没有员工主动介绍过 房间内也没有任何产品说明

Posted byHotelStaff
14 July 2016
尊敬的客人您好,感谢您入住北京前门富力智选假日酒店。十分抱歉酒店的交通和服务没能为您带来满意的体验。酒店地处西城区南纬路36号,天桥百货商场向西。距离地铁4号线陶然亭站约1.5公里左右,酒店周边有多条公交路线帮助您到达地铁站。同时酒店工作日每天上午提供四班班车开往陶然桥,北京南站,四号线陶然亭站。对于没能提前告知,我们深表歉意。我们也意识到在服务方面酒店还有所欠缺,今后我们一定会多加注意,严格培训员工服务的专业性和监督管理,以期能带给您贴心周到的人性化服务。再次诚意致歉,希望您能给我们弥补的机会,再次选择我们酒店。祝您身体健康,万事如意。 智选假日宾客关怀团队
Read More
Read Less

Vicbai

By

10 July 2016

Location is very near to the railway station and two nice parks are nearby too. Room is clean and comfortable with satisfied service.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 July 2016
Dear guest, thank you for your stay in Holiday Inn Express Temple of Heaven and your exciting comments. You appreciated the good location very much, near to the railway station. You praised the good service, too. Thank you for your recommendation. Hope your next arrival would be an ever-lasting memory full of delight. Have a nice day. IHG Social Listening Team
Read More
Read Less