Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 969 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

969reviews

  • 5 Stars
    602
  • 4 Stars
    305
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    6

服务专业

By

09 August 2016

club

服务专业,态度不错,整体还行,但细节处理欠妥,比如客房打扫不彻底,配套物品有遗漏需提醒补充,餐饮比较卫生但口味一般,房内用餐等待时间太长。

Posted byHotelStaff
11 August 2016
尊敬的宾客您好,感谢您选择入住北京东直门智选假日酒店并分享您的入住体验,从您的点评中可以看出,您注重细节,关注品质,非常感谢您的宝贵意见,我们与管理团队进行了分享,更好的加强对客房的清理和物品的补充;我们洲际集团的智选假日品牌,注重便捷温馨,大多是宾客的自助服务,例如:洗衣,一般情况不提供房间送餐服务,如客人有需求,我们都会尽力满足;我们将再接再励,用更加贴心和周到的服务期待您的再次光临!祝您工作顺利!生活愉快!
Read More
Read Less

入住体验

By

09 August 2016

club

房间太小,空调太差,其他OK
早餐丰富,环境不错,出行方便,健身房虽小,设备很好。
床垫和枕头舒适度有待提高,拖鞋质量很一般
牙刷舒适度也不够。

Posted byHotelStaff
11 August 2016
尊敬的宾客您好, 感谢您选择入住北京东直门智选假日酒店并分享您的入住体验,可能本次入住没有达到您的预期,我们确实力争做的最好;我们是品牌里第一家尝试能源采用智能调节的酒店;健身房也是我们为满足广大宾客的需求,提升酒店品质,我们将原来具有经营性质的区域,改造为客人免费使用的健身场所,作为全球领先的酒店连锁品牌——洲际酒店集团旗下一员,智选假日酒店一直致力于为客人提供简约舒适的客房、营养可口的早餐、高速的网络以及宾至如归的自在入住体验。我们的客房用品也是使用的假日品牌的物品,希望我们无微不至的关怀与您时时相随。我们竭诚期待您的下次光临,祝您身体健康!工作顺利!生活愉快!
Read More
Read Less

Stay experience

By

08 August 2016

club

It was good. I hope the gym could be bigger. When i check out the line was a little longer. Whole service was good it was better than what i expected.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 August 2016
Dear Guest: Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your recent stay with us at our hotel. Hotel is intercontinental hotels group wisdom of many brands to choose holiday brand, followed a group of facilities of the wisdom to choose brand standards and management standards, and based on this improved;In order to meet the requirements of the guests, and raising the quality of the hotel, we will be in the nature of business areas, to provide guests with free fitness place, given the limitations of space, we purchase high quality which has the function of online running machine, spinning and yoga equipment fitness increase more fun for you, we hope our investment, can bring more good experience to guests, sincerely look forward to your visit again!I wish you a happy life work!
Read More
Read Less

舒心的商务旅行

By

08 August 2016

club

提供了整洁、专业、安心的高标准的商务旅行体验。各方面都表现不错。
酒店位置非常方便,公共区域收拾得很干净,人员工作态度好,服务速度快。

房间的枕头有点偏高,有更多的选择就更好了。

Posted byHotelStaff
10 August 2016
尊敬的宾客您好,感谢您对北京东直门智选假日酒店的支持与厚爱,酒店位于繁华的二环工体商圈,周边餐饮娱乐购物场所齐全,交通便利,温馨的环境,舒适的寝具、周到的服务、快速上网、舒洁沐浴、美味的早餐,都会让您感到物有所值,非常感谢您的点评,舒适的寝具是我们的品牌特色之一,酒店客房的枕头有软、硬两种,酒店还备有荞麦皮枕、较软的蜂窝(海绵)枕等,如果您有需求,请联系前台。我们将再接再励,用更加贴心和周到的服务,为宾客创造更完美的入住体验,衷心期待您的再次光临!祝您工作顺利!生活愉快!
Posted byHotelStaff
10 August 2016
尊敬的宾客您好,感谢您对北京东直门智选假日酒店的支持与厚爱,酒店位于繁华的二环工体商圈,周边餐饮娱乐购物场所齐全,交通便利,温馨的环境,舒适的寝具、周到的服务、快速上网、舒洁沐浴、美味的早餐,都会让您感到物有所值,非常感谢您的点评,舒适的寝具是我们的品牌特色之一,酒店客房的枕头有软、硬两种,酒店还备有荞麦皮枕、较软的蜂窝(海绵)枕等,如果您有任何需求,请联系前台,我们将再接再励,用更加贴心和周到的服务,为宾客创造更完美的入住体验,衷心期待您的再次光临!祝您工作顺利!生活愉快!
Read More
Read Less

舒适的感受

By

04 August 2016

platinumelite

每次走进东直门智选假日酒店,熟悉的香味,温馨的笑容迎接着我,舒适的床,明亮的房间,丰富的果盘,都是我喜欢的设置。如果床能够增宽到1800mm,会更加优选作为家庭休闲度假的住所。

Posted byHotelStaff
08 August 2016
尊敬的宾客您好,感谢您对北京东直门智选假日酒店的支持与厚爱,非常高兴分享您的精彩点评。很荣幸酒店的各项设施和服务能够得到您的认可与肯定,时尚温馨的客房以及贴心周到的服务一直以来都是我们酒店备受广大客人青睐的原因之一。智选假日酒店遵循小而精致、自主自在的理念为客人提供丰盛的早餐、高速上网、畅爽沐浴以及优质睡眠四大物有所值的优质保证服务,希望我们的服务能够弥补您对房间上的缺憾,我们将再接再励以更加忒心和周到的服务期待您的下次惠顾,祝您生活愉快!万事如意!
Read More
Read Less

Holiday INN express Dongzhimen

By

04 August 2016

club

Very good experience stay at Holiday INN express Dongzhimen, i would like to recommend all my friend to stay here when you at Beijing.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 August 2016
Dear Guests, Thank you for choosing to stay in Beijing Dongzhimen wisdom to choose holiday inn and share your wonderful comments. Is a great pleasure for me to the hotel facilities and service can get your recognition and affirmation, the room clean and tidy and warm service has always been one of the reasons why our hotel favored by the vast number of guests. In addition, wisdom to choose holiday inn to follow the concept of independent small and exquisite, comfortable for guests to provide free breakfast, free Internet, Happy shower as well as high quality sleep four value quality guarantee service. Since it lies in the heart, happy, we are looking forward to your next patronage, I wish you a happy life! All the best!
Read More
Read Less

位置很好,性价比不错。

By

03 August 2016

酒店的位置非常好,距离工体三里屯很近,出门很多打车坐地铁都很方便。酒店本身因为入住时间很短只有一晚没有特别的感受,除了床小点和早餐品种少,其他都满意

Posted byHotelStaff
05 August 2016
尊敬的宾客您好,感谢您入住北京东直门智选假日酒店,优越的地理位置是我们的优势之一,酒店紧邻东直门交通枢纽,交通出行便捷,周边遍布各式餐饮娱乐场所,让您的旅途更添一份滋味,酒店提供的智选早餐、优质睡眠、畅爽沐浴、高速网络等都是智选假日的品牌特色,选用的设施也都是在知名品牌中以您舒适入住为目标严格甄选, 一直以来酒店在尝试为您提供高性价比的入住体验和提供高质量的服务方面不断努力,我们将再接再励,用更加贴心及周到的服务期待您的再次光临!祝您工作顺利!生活愉快!
Read More
Read Less

地理位置优越

By

03 August 2016

地址位置优越,服务好。前台办理入住效率极高,给会员应有的问候。房间大小适中,网速很快,床很舒服。早餐一般,其他都还不错。

Posted byHotelStaff
05 August 2016
尊敬的宾客您好,感谢您入住北京东直门智选假日酒店并分享您的入住体验,非常欣慰您对我们快捷的服务和柔软舒适寝具的认可,酒店包含的中西结合式丰盛的早餐,是智选假日的品牌特色之一,这都源自我们厨师团队精心的设计,它品种丰富,且注重营养的搭配,为新的一天注入活力。酒店地理位置优越,周边餐饮娱乐场所齐全,方便您的选择,我们也希望酒店的高速网络给您带来便利,我们愿为每一位宾客提供良好的入住体验,我们将再接再励,用更加贴心及周到的服务期待您的再次光临!祝您工作顺利!生活愉快!
Read More
Read Less

还不错的智选

By

02 August 2016

除了房间床太小和早餐单调点其他都比较满意,既然智选酒店服务什么的不能强求,酒店位置不错,吃饭逛街都很方便。

Posted byHotelStaff
04 August 2016
尊敬的宾客您好,感谢您入住北京东直门智选假日酒店,酒店位于东直门附近的闹中取静的春秀路上,酒店地理位置优越,交通便利,周边有三里屯酒吧一条街,三里屯太古广场、工人体育场等知名的购物、娱乐及餐饮场所,方便您的需求,酒店房间温馨舒适,简约时尚,干净整洁,性价比高,非常感谢您的点评,店包含的中西结合式丰盛的智选早餐,作为智选假日品牌的特色之一,源自我们厨师团队精心的设计,品种丰富,且注重营养的搭配,为您新的一天注入活力,我们每天更换品种调整出品形式,力争有更高质量的出品;我们将再接再励用更加贴心和周到的服务期待您的再次光临!祝您工作顺利!生活愉快!
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,设施干净

By

01 August 2016

club

整体来说性价比还是很高的,距离市中心也近,早餐也很丰盛,就是最近外面施工,靠近马路的房间会比较吵~~不过工作人员及时帮忙换了一间房,还不错~~

Posted byHotelStaff
02 August 2016
尊敬的宾客您好,感谢您选择入住北京东直门智选假日酒店并分享您的入住体验,看到您及时得到了帮助非常欣慰,酒店地理位置优越,交通便利,房间简洁舒适,作为全球领先的洲际酒店集团旗下一员,智选假日酒店除了为您提供简约时尚的客房之外,还包含营养早餐、高速上网和畅爽沐浴等多项优质超值服务。您最在乎的,正是我们所考虑的,我们将用更加贴心和周到的服务期待您的下次莅临,祝您生活愉快!阖家欢乐!
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,卫生、干净

By

30 July 2016

一如以往的舒适、干净、安全、安静。所以,平常还会非常愿意地入住Holiday Inn系统的酒店。
一如以往的舒适、干净、安全、安静。所以,平常还会非常愿意地入住Holiday Inn系统的酒店。
一如以往的舒适、干净、安全、安静。所以,平常还会非常愿意地入住Holiday Inn系统的酒店。

Posted byHotelStaff
01 August 2016
尊敬的宾客您好,感谢您一直以来对北京东直门智选假日酒店的支持与厚爱,很高兴看到您对酒店各方面的认可;作为全球领先的洲际酒店集团旗下一员,智选假日酒店除了为您提供简约时尚的客房之外,还包含营养早餐、高速上网和畅爽沐浴等多项优质超值服务。您最在乎的,正是我们所考虑的,再次感谢您对智选假日酒店的信赖,我们竭诚期待您的下次莅临,祝您生活愉快!阖家欢乐!
Read More
Read Less

地段不错,出行方便,早餐多样化

By

29 July 2016

相对于东直门地段这样的酒店实属超值,值得商务休闲一住!同时房间隔音较好,有助于晚上睡眠,闹中取静!服务人员态度佳,入住较满意。

Posted byHotelStaff
31 July 2016
尊敬的宾客您好, 感谢您选择入住北京东直门智选假日酒店并分享您的入住体验。非常高兴您对酒店的喜爱和对我们服务的认可,作为全球领先的酒店连锁品牌——洲际酒店集团旗下一员,智选假日酒店一直致力于为客人提供简约舒适的客房、营养可口的早餐、高速的网络以及宾至如归的自在入住体验。从预订到启程,希望我们无微不至的关怀与您时时相随。您对酒店的认可与肯定督促着我们酒店的不断进步与发展,我们竭诚期待您的下次光临,祝您身体健康!工作顺利!生活愉快!
Read More
Read Less