Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1161 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1161reviews

  • 5 Stars
    715
  • 4 Stars
    371
  • 3 Stars
    47
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    8

经常住这里,还好

By

15 January 2017

房间、服务各方面都还可以,唯一不足的是早餐太一般了,而且早餐费还不能并到房费里面开专用发票,希望能改进

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
尊敬的宾客您好,感谢您入住北京东直门智选假日酒店并分享您的点评,非常感谢您对我们房间及服务方面的认可,酒店包含的中西结合式丰盛的智选早餐,作为智选假日品牌的特色之一,我们也是经过长期的摸索,在品牌标准的基础上不断的提升和改进,增加煎蛋和面食明档、面包自选及三明治自助区域等,品种丰富,且注重营养的搭配,为您新的一天注入活力;酒店每天更换品种调整出品形式,力争有更高质量的出品;可能在开具发票时给您带来了困惑,酒店的房费中包含早餐,所以由房费和早餐费两部分组成,国税局规定房费可以开具增值税专用发票可以进行抵扣,而餐费只能开具增值说普通发票,敬请理解!也为给您带来的不便表示歉意!我们也在积极的沟通和努力,我们将再接再励,用更加贴心和周到的服务期待您的再次光临!祝您工作顺利!生活愉快!
Read More
Read Less

性价比比较高

By

15 January 2017

platinumelite

交通比较方便,距离三里屯工体比较近,地铁口就在这附近,酒店开业时间很久了,酒店设施有点旧了,不过性价比还是比较高的!

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
尊敬的宾客您好,感谢您入住北京东直门智选假日酒店并分享您的入住体验,酒店位于东直门附近的春秀路上,毗邻东方银座、来福士、雅秀服装市场、三里屯village、三里屯酒吧街、簋街餐饮一条街等地,周边大量餐饮、娱乐、购物等商业设施,地理位置优越,交通便利,方便宾客的选择;非常感谢您的点评,酒店开业至今虽然有一定的时间了,时光难免会留下印痕,但我们始终在用心维护好我们的酒店,我们期望能够用最好的面貌来迎接我们每一位客人,我们都制定好了维护计划,我们会加强这方面保养工作,我们衷心期待您能再次光临我们酒店,祝您身体健康,万事如意!
Read More
Read Less

位置优越,服务一流

By

13 January 2017

club

不足:
客房以及床的尺寸稍小。
淋浴的水量比较小。

优点:
早餐比较丰盛。
工作人员响应及时,服务周到。
酒店大堂装饰典雅。
地理位置优越。

Posted byHotelStaff
15 January 2017
尊敬的宾客您好,感谢您入住北京东直门智选假日酒店并分享您的入住体验,从您的点评中看出酒店房间的大小可能没有贴合您的期望,一般智选假日品牌的房间大小在25平米左右,满足1-2人的入住需求。我们希望能用我们诚挚的服务和热情来弥补您的遗憾;非常感谢您的点评和对我们早餐及服务的认可,希望酒店优越的地理位置能够给您带来便利,我们愿为每一位宾客提供良好的入住体验,我们将再接再励,用更加贴心及周到的服务期待您的再次光临!祝您工作顺利!生活愉快!
Read More
Read Less

设施完善,服务一流

By

11 January 2017

platinumelite

从设施到服务,都非常棒。早餐也特别丰富。酒店服务人员十分专业,能够及时贴心地帮助客人解决问题。是入住过的所有智选假日中入住体验最棒的一家。

Posted byHotelStaff
13 January 2017
尊敬的宾客您好,感谢您入住北京东直门智选假日酒店并分享您的入住体验,看到您对我们的称赞与认可,我们非常欣慰,同时也备受鼓舞,非常高兴的看到我们的服务能够帮助到您感到非常荣幸,作为全球领先的酒店连锁品牌——洲际酒店集团旗下一员,智选假日酒店一直致力于为客人提供简约舒适的客房、营养可口的早餐、高速的网络以及宾至如归的自在入住体验,我们一定再接再励用更加贴心及周到的服务期待您的再次光临!祝您身体健康!万事如意!
Read More
Read Less

非常舒适安静,值得再来

By

11 January 2017

酒店安排的角落的房间,非常安静,完全没有打扰。
房间干净整洁,床品也很舒适。
下次会再选这里。
早餐品种略微少了些,算不错了。

Posted byHotelStaff
13 January 2017
尊敬的宾客您好,感谢您选择入住北京东直门智选假日酒店并分享您的入住体验,非常高兴的看到您对我们房间及寝具给您带来的良好感受,酒店包含的中西结合式丰盛的智选早餐,作为智选假日品牌的特色之一,源自我们厨师团队精心的设计,我们也是经过长期的摸索,不断的改进,增加煎蛋和面食明档、面包自选及三明治自助区域等,品种丰富,且注重营养的搭配,我们将用真挚和热情的服务期待您的再次光临!祝您身体健康!工作顺利!
Read More
Read Less

性价比不错

By

10 January 2017

club

整体性价不错,地段比较方便,周围环境稍微差了点。房间比较舒适方便,网络不太稳定,浴室用产品一般。服务还行,前台的办理速度稍微有点慢。早餐来不及,不做评论。总体来说,推荐入住。

Posted byHotelStaff
13 January 2017
尊敬的客人您好,感谢您选择入住北京东直门智选假日酒店并分享您的入住体验,酒店地理位置优越,交通便利,周边购物餐饮娱乐场所齐全,方便您的选择;非常感谢您的点评和推荐,对于房间网络的问题,我们会进行检测,如果您再遇到这种情况,请及时联系前台,我们会为您提供帮助。您提到前台办理手续较慢,我们也会加强前台工作人员的培训,提高服务水平和服务技巧,为宾客提供满意的入住体验是我们始终追求的目标,希望您有机会尝试一下我们的早餐,我们将再接再励用更加贴心和周到的服务期待您的再次光临!祝您身体健康!万事如意!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and basic

By

10 January 2017

No frills. Basic. Comfortable. Close to nightclubs and entertainment.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 January 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay in our hotel and share your comments. As a member of the world's leading intercontinental hotels group, the wisdom to choose holiday inn except to provide you with contracted and fashionable guest room also contains nutrition breakfast, high-speed Internet access where cool bath and so on many high quality premium services.we sincerely look forward to your visit next time, I wish you a happy life! A happy family!
Read More
Read Less

性价比还可以

By

10 January 2017

club

性价比尚可, 环境不错,第二次入住了,离三里屯很近,可以步行过去。环境不错,面积很大,如果能好好装修一下,应该是不错的地方,另外有配套的健身房或者泳池将更好。

Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2017
尊敬的宾客您好,感谢您对北京东直门智选假日酒店的支持与关注,酒店位于东直门附近闹中取静的春秀路上,紧邻东直门交通枢纽,周边商业、娱乐、文化、餐饮场所云集,毗邻东方银座和来福士商厦,三里屯太古广场等大型购物中心,方便您的选择;非常感谢您的点评和对我们的认可,由于智选假日酒店品牌标准不设置健身房,为了满足广大宾客的需求,提升酒店品质,我们将原来具有经营性质的区域,改造为免费为客人提供的健身场所,希望我们的投入,能给宾客带来更加良好的入住体验,衷心的期待您的再次光临!祝您工作生活愉快!
Read More
Read Less

manager

By

09 January 2017

platinumelite

feel very comfortable with the service of all.
The welcome fruit tray is so surprised and helpful for travel person. This is the first time I ever want to appreciate the service from the hotel.
I definitely will recommend my friends to join the IHG.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2017
Dear Guest: Thank you for your feedback and we are pleased to learn that you have enjoyed your stay and that we were able to provide you with a memorable experience. Has been the support and concern of InterContinental Hotel priority club members, we havea different surprise, thank you for the support and kindness of InterContinental Hotel management group,Thank you very much for your recommendation to us.Since it lies in the heart, happy, We are looking forward to your coming again, .I wish you a happy life! All the best!
Read More
Read Less

房间整洁,但是略小

By

09 January 2017

club

地段很好,去三里屯很方便。但是离地铁站还是有一段距离的,打算地铁出行的同学要仔细考虑。早餐比住过其他几个智选假日略好。大堂的服务人员感觉有点少。

Posted byHotelStaff
10 January 2017
尊敬的宾客您好,感谢您入住北京东直门智选假日酒店并分享您的点评,酒店位于东直门附近的春秀路上,紧邻东直门交通枢纽,周边商业、娱乐、文化、餐饮场所云集,毗邻东方银座和来福士商厦,三里屯太古广场等大型购物中心,方便您的选择,酒店虽然距离有些距离,但我们在工作日的早上有班车到达东直门交通枢纽,方便您及宾客的出行,非常感谢您对我们早餐的认可,一般智选假日品牌的房间大小在25平米左右,满足1-2人的入住需求,希望能用我们诚挚的服务和热情来弥补您的遗憾。衷心期待您的再次光临!祝您身体健康!工作顺利!
Read More
Read Less

酒店气氛很好,很温馨,前台及客房服务很好

By

09 January 2017

每次入住都和在家一样的感觉,有的前台员工可以直接称呼我,记得我每周都会入住,时间长了,客房和餐饮的员工也会记得,感觉非常好!

Posted byHotelStaff
10 January 2017
尊敬的宾客您好,感谢您选择入住北京东直门智选假日酒店并分享了您的入住体验,非常高兴的看到我们的服务得到您的认可,感谢您长期以来对我们的支持与厚爱,地理位置优越,交通便利,周边餐饮娱乐设施齐全,方便您及宾客的选择;希望酒店优雅的环境,简洁温馨的房间,舒畅沐浴及优质寝具给您带来优质的睡眠和超值体验,我们将用更加贴心和周到的服务期待您的再次光临!祝您生活愉快!工作顺利!
Read More
Read Less

The best Holiday Inn Express in Beijing

By

08 January 2017

I stay this hotel whenever I am in Beijing. The cleanness and comfort of rooms is the same. The staff are attentive and efficient.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 January 2017
Dear Guest: Thank you for your feedback and we are pleased to learn that you have enjoyed your stay and that we were able to provide you with a memorable experience. the room clean and tidy and warm service has always been one of the reasons why our hotel favored by the vast number of guests. In addition, wisdom to choose Holiday Inn Express to follow the idea of independent small and exquisite, comfortable provides guests with a hearty breakfast, high-speed Internet access, Smooth shower as well as high quality sleep four value quality guarantee service. We are looking forward to your coming again!
Read More
Read Less