Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1037 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1037reviews

  • 5 Stars
    642
  • 4 Stars
    328
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    7

前台服务很周到

By

30 September 2016

club

入住时间问题房间预订出现了问题,前台服务人员很好的帮我解决了问题。
同时,下一次入住前,很温馨的电话提醒,态度有好。确实很满意,超出我预想。

此外,这家酒店外面有很多好吃的 哈哈 地理位置也好,真心推荐

Read More
Read Less

服务贴心,车位方便。

By

30 September 2016

club

服务很好,房间有些偏小,早餐品种偏少,就餐区域偏小,早餐高峰时间位子非常紧张,酒店坐落位置靠近中心,停车非常方便!

Read More
Read Less

会员感

By

29 September 2016

club

酒店前台能够第一时间识别会员身份,从会员赠饮到退房小礼品,无线网络接入,都表现出贵酒店对于会员身份的高度重视

Posted byHotelStaff
29 September 2016
尊敬的宾客您好,感谢您选择北京东直门智选假日酒店并分享您的入住体验,非常高兴的看到我们及时识别您的会员身份并得到您的认可,我们倍感欣慰。对一直支持和关心洲际酒店的优悦会会员,我们备有不同的惊喜,感谢您对洲际酒店管理集团的支持与厚爱;酒店优雅的环境,干净整洁的房间,高质的床品,快捷的服务,都能让您感到我们的真挚用心,为宾客提供满意的入住体验是我们始终的目标,我们将再接再励,用更加贴心及周到的服务期待您的再次光临!祝您工作顺利!生活愉快!
Read More
Read Less

good experience

By

28 September 2016

it is a good choice if you wanna live in downtown and enjoy Sanitun life.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 September 2016
Dear Guest: Thank you for your feedback and we are pleased to learn that you have enjoyed your stay and that we were able to provide you with a memorable experience. Is a great pleasure for you like our location. We hope to have an opportunity to serve you again in the near future. Thanks for your approval and praise to our hotel. We are looking forward to your coming again!
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay

By

28 September 2016

club

My husband and I stayed in this hotel from 13 - 17 Sep 2016. This hotel looks grand from the outside and the service from reception to cleaning was great. Room is of good size and the mattress and pillows were so comfy that one can be assured of good sleep.
The hotel is about 15 mins walk to the Dongzhimen mrt. You can take the Airport Express to Dongzhimen mrt and then walk to the hotel. However if you have bulky luggage then I advise that you take a cab. It costs us CNY90 to take the cab from airport to hotel during the peak office hours. The hotel offers free shuttle service to the mrt between 8am to 10am (except during their public holidays). Opposite the hotel, there is a very good roast duck restaurant and a mini-mart. Flagging a cab from the hotel is not a problem even in the middle of the night.
I would come back again and I highly recommend this hotel to tourists looking for a great and good value for money place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 September 2016
Dear Guest: Thank you for your feedback and we are pleased to learn that you have enjoyed your stay and that we were able to provide you with a memorable experience. Is a great pleasure for me to the hotel facilities and service can get your recognition and affirmation, the room clean and tidy and warm service has always been one of the reasons why our hotel favored by the vast number of guests. In addition, wisdom to choose Holiday Inn Express to follow the idea of independent small and exquisite, comfortable provides guests with a hearty breakfast, high-speed Internet access, Smooth shower as well as high quality sleep four value quality guarantee service. Since it lies in the heart, happy, we are looking forward to your coming again, .I wish you a happy life! All the best!
Read More
Read Less

非常棒的酒店,推荐。

By

27 September 2016

虽然感觉地理位置可能一般,但其实很方便。门前小路会有堵车情况,建议合理安排出行时间。总体看感觉不错。

Posted byHotelStaff
28 September 2016
尊敬的宾客您好,感谢您入住北京东直门智选假日酒店,酒店位于东直门附近的闹中取静的春秀路上,酒店地理位置优越,交通便利,周边有三里屯酒吧一条街,三里屯太古广场、工人体育场等知名的购物、娱乐及餐饮场所,方便您的需求,酒店房间温馨舒适,简约时尚,干净整洁,性价比高,非常感谢您的点评,我们将再接再励用更加贴心和周到的服务期待您的再次光临!祝您工作顺利!生活愉快!
Read More
Read Less

干净整洁

By

27 September 2016

不错,同地段性价比智选。服务很好。会推荐给需要同地区住房的朋友,由于起的太晚没有吃早点,不过不会差。酒店整体干净整洁。很好。

Posted byHotelStaff
28 September 2016
尊敬的宾客您好,感谢您选择入住北京东直门智选假日酒店并分享您的入住体验。非常高兴您对洲际集团品牌酒店的信赖和支持,感谢您的点评和对我们服务的认可,作为全球领先的洲际酒店集团旗下一员,智选假日酒店除了为您提供简约时尚的客房之外,还包含营养早餐、高速上网和畅爽沐浴等多项优质超值服务。您最在乎的,正是我们所考虑的,我们竭诚期待您的下次莅临,祝您生活愉快!阖家欢乐!
Read More
Read Less

Very convenient for both Airport and city.

By

27 September 2016

Good location. A number of good restaurants close by. Also close to a 2 great pubs. Great Leapp Brewing company for craft beers and Paddy O Sheas Irish bar.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 September 2016
Dear Guest: Thank you for your feedback and we are pleased to learn that you have enjoyed your stay and that we were able to provide you with a memorable experience. Is a great pleasure for you like our location. We hope to have an opportunity to serve you again in the near future. Thanks for your approval and praise to our hotel. We are looking forward to your coming again!
Read More
Read Less

位置好

By

26 September 2016

服务也很好!服务也很好!服务也很好!服务也很好!服务也很好!服务也很好!服务也很好!服务也很好!服务也很好!服务也很好!服务也很好!服务也很好!服务也很好!服务也很好!服务也很好!服务也很好!服务也很好!服务也很好!

Posted byHotelStaff
27 September 2016
尊敬的宾客您好,感谢您入住北京东直门智选假日酒店,酒店地理位置优越,房间温馨舒适,还有美味可口的早餐;简约时尚的装修,干净整洁的房间,舒适的寝具、周到的服务、快速上网、舒洁沐浴、美味的早餐,都是智选假日品牌的特有风格,非常感谢您的点评和对我们服务的认可,我们将以更加贴心和周到的服务期待您的再次光临,祝您身体健康!事业顺利!
Read More
Read Less

超出预期,智选的价格五星酒店的享受

By

26 September 2016

因为酒店地理位置靠近市中心,无意间的选择,入住时超乎意料的惊喜,大堂宽敞明亮,服务人员态度温和,服务周到贴切,做事干净利落。入住后房间干净整齐,设施齐全,立刻有了拍照证明的想法:),夜里楼道和窗外很安静,隔音效果好吧,给了我舒适的睡眠感受。第二日的早餐又是惊喜,菜品丰富,落座区也很舒适,靠窗的位置更有明媚阳光,给人感觉并非置身繁华都市,而是来到异域小镇,很赞。整体住宿感觉真的很好。

Posted byHotelStaff
27 September 2016
尊敬的宾客您好,感谢您入住北京东直门智选假日酒店并分享您的精彩点评,非常感谢您对酒店的全面点评及认可,对我们的付出得到良好的回报感到欣慰。作为全球领先的洲际酒店集团旗下一员,智选假日酒店除了为您提供简约时尚的客房之外,还包含营养早餐、高速上网和畅爽沐浴等多项优质超值服务。您最在乎的,正是我们所考虑的,我们竭诚期待您的下次莅临,祝您生活愉快!阖家欢乐!
Read More
Read Less

普通のホテル

By

25 September 2016

他のHoliday Inn Expressよりはかなり洗練られているとは感じましたが、お値段と比較してサービスがまだ足りないような気がします。具体的にどこがとは良くわかりません。とにかく就寝して終わりという感じのホテルでした。

Posted byHotelStaff
27 September 2016
率直なご意見をお聞かせいただきありがとうございます。せっかくご利用いただいたにもかかわらず、ご期待に沿えず、大変申し訳ございませんでした。お客様からのご意見を真摯に受け止め、他のスタッフと共有し、サービスの改善に役立てさせていただきたいと思います。またの機会のご利用をお待ちしております。次回のご利用の際には、よりご満足いただけるご滞在を提供できるよう尽力してまいります。
Read More
Read Less

很棒

By

23 September 2016

住的很舒适轻松喜欢这里的环境以及酒店位置很棒!强烈推荐选择!住的很舒适轻松喜欢这里的环境以及酒店位置很棒!强烈推荐选择!住的很舒适轻松喜欢这里的环境以及酒店位置很棒!强烈推荐选择!

Posted byHotelStaff
25 September 2016
尊敬的宾客您好,感谢您选择入住北京东直门智选假日酒店,酒店位于东直门附近的闹中取静的春秀路上,酒店地理位置优越,交通便利,周边有三里屯酒吧一条街,三里屯太古广场、工人体育场等知名的购物、娱乐及餐饮场所,方便您的需求,酒店房间温馨舒适,简约时尚,干净整洁,性价比高,非常感谢您的点评和推荐,我们将再接再励用更加贴心和周到的服务期待您的再次光临!祝您工作顺利!生活愉快!
Read More
Read Less