Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
76%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 798 reviews
76%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

798reviews

  • 5 Stars
    327
  • 4 Stars
    289
  • 3 Stars
    106
  • 2 Stars
    38
  • 1 Stars
    38

干净整洁

By

21 January 2017

club

总体挺好!但价格稍高,与整体环境和服务的性价比不是非常高。房间安静,舒适度较好,部分物品有些陈旧。前台服务人员态度总体较好,能较好地满足宾客的需求。房间预订服务较好,非常满意。

Read More
Read Less

前台服务很好

By

21 January 2017

整体非常舒服,工作人员很贴心态度很好,但是白金卡的果盘东西太少了。而且等了很久才送到。整体房间很大,床的大小一般般,还比较舒服。

Read More
Read Less

出行方便,设施相对较旧

By

21 January 2017

出行方便,离地铁5分钟路程。早餐品种还可以,干净整洁,服务员打扫的也非常干净,床铺睡得比较舒服,洗手间较大,这点非常重要。但设施相对较旧,书桌,电视都太老。

Read More
Read Less

离办公地点近,环境还行

By

21 January 2017

club

离上班地点很近,可以走路去上班。早餐差了点,早餐种类很少。这个酒店离1月份入住率高,房间比较紧张,提前办理预约,不然就只有换房换房。 早餐另外开发票,这个也是很不人性化的。

Read More
Read Less

服务意识较差,性价比低

By

20 January 2017

前台服务工作人员服务较差,工作态度不太友好。整体酒店整洁度还行,设施较陈旧,就其价格来说,性价比不高。不推荐再次入住。

Read More
Read Less

还行吧!

By

18 January 2017

地理位置还算不错,离地铁站也近,楼下有个大润发,也算方便,缺点是周围太荒凉了。房间干净,但是说好的46平米的房间,感觉很小,远没有其他酒店40几平米的房间宽敞,床还算舒服。比经济连锁酒店好些,和五星级酒店还是有明显差距,特别是硬件。

Posted byHotelStaff
20 January 2017
亲爱的客人, 感谢您下榻我们酒店,希望酒店的设施服务能让您满意。酒店秉持舒适、便捷、物有所值的全新酒店理念,为注重时效的旅者提供可靠、友善的服务和现代化设施,是商务出行或旅游休闲的智慧之选。如果您在入住酒店的过程中有任何的建议,我们也十分欢迎您随时与我们联系,我们一定竭诚为您服务。再次感谢您的点评,期待与您的再次相遇,祝您身体健康,事事顺心。 智选假日宾客关怀团队
Read More
Read Less

餐厅布置好,早餐很棒!

By

17 January 2017

club

出行当天正好遇见好天气,饮一杯咖啡,晒到冬季温暖的阳光,美好的体验。早餐花样不少,中西方口味都能满足。

Posted byHotelStaff
18 January 2017
亲爱的客人, 十分感谢您的惠顾以及点评,从您的评论得知,您在此有了一次愉快的体验,我们深感荣幸。酒店选址也是闹中取静,环境十分优雅怡人。同时酒店服务人员训练有素,服务温馨,是您疲意渐浓的商旅途中一处温暖的避风港湾。再次感谢您的莅临,期待您下次继续入住我们酒店。祝您生活愉快,一切顺利。 智选假日宾客关怀团队
Read More
Read Less

房间干净,服务一流

By

17 January 2017

club

房间干净,无异味
设备齐全,而且完好
北京的冬天比较干,工作人员每天会在我房间放4瓶水,我觉得很贴心。
酒店工作人员服务态度好,专业高效

Posted byHotelStaff
18 January 2017
亲爱的客人, 非常感谢您选择入住我们酒店并和我们分享您的入住体验。很高兴看到您对酒店做出如此高的评价。作为洲际酒店管理集团旗下的一员,酒店为客人提供免费早餐,免费上网,畅爽淋浴和优质睡眠等特色服务。酒店精心挑选地址,环境优雅,闹中取静,为客人的休息环境做出了保障。酒店服务人员经过严格的培训,充分服务客人,以客人为中心,营造家一般的温馨入住体验。期待您下一次光临,和我们分享您的入住体验。 智选假日宾客关怀团队
Read More
Read Less

隔音有待改进,早饭不错

By

16 January 2017

club

年底入住,几乎天天办年会,一吵就是一天,房间隔音又不好,严重影响入住体验。早饭品质不错,在丰富性上还可以做点提升

Posted byHotelStaff
18 January 2017
尊敬的客人, 十分感谢您的入住以及点评,很抱歉您此次的入住未能足够令您满意。作为洲际酒店集团管理下的智选假日酒店品牌,我们十分努力为每一位入住的客人提供一个舒适安静的入住环境。同时,我们的客房宽敞舒适,配色清爽,布局合理,无线网络覆盖整个酒店,您可以随时随地上网冲浪和查收电子邮件。前台员工24小时待命,服务热情亲切,当您遇到困难,我们会尽力帮助您解决,如果您仔细关注细节,相信您会发现酒店性价比的体现。再次感谢您的支持与理解,期待您的再次惠顾,祝您生活开心每一天。 智选假日宾客关怀团队
Read More
Read Less

早餐不错

By

15 January 2017

club

第一次入住,低调不失内涵,有小惊喜,住的也比较舒服,适合商务旅行,休闲旅游,价格比快捷,贵,但卫生,餐饮条件明显好多了,享受型人士适用^_^

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
亲爱的住客, 非常感谢您入住我们酒店并在2017年给予我们的肯定。作为全球领先的洲际酒店品牌旗下一员,智选假日酒店秉承最优性价比,为宾客提供简洁舒适的客房和自主自在的入住体验,优越的地理位置,便利的交通,热情高效地服务,时尚精致的现代化设施等从细节方面体现我们为宾客提供恰如所需的服务。我们将继续不断完善酒店的设施与服务,力求为您带来更愉快的入住体验。希望在不久的将来能迎来您再一次的惠顾。祝您生活愉快,事事顺心。 智选假日宾客关怀团队
Read More
Read Less

入住体验

By

15 January 2017

club

床铺舒适,服务不错,性价比也不错,可惜暖气太大,温度调不好,空气干燥,影响了睡眠质量,希望以后可以提高,酒店就更有吸引力了。

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
亲爱的客人, 感谢您入住我们酒店,并与我们分享您的感受。我们酒店是洲际品牌旗下最简约、清爽的品牌,简约清爽的同时必需设施也应有尽有,舒适整洁的客房,热情亲切、贴心周到的服务和多种多样、热气腾腾、营养均衡的免费早餐和高速网络。同时我们也十分感谢您提出的建议,我们也会在之后的工作中加强酒店设施的维护,还希望您能谅解。我们真诚期待您的下次光临,祝您身体健康,开心快乐。 智选假日宾客关怀团队
Read More
Read Less

If I knew I would not choose to stay at this Hotel

By

14 January 2017

platinumelite

The is the worst IHG hotels I have ever stayed.
Location:
This hotel is adjacent to a closed-down tourist place – South part of Minzuyuan. It is inside a lane with left side an construction site, on your right an empty building with closed-down store fronts. Even you are standing under the Hotel sign, you would not find the entrance of this hotel. It is in the dark ally of a dark alley. There is no taxi. I chose this hotel because on the map it is the closest IHG hotel to the hospital my mother stays.
Facility, rooms, and conditions:
My room window faces the inside square covered yard. The open-air banquet square is hosting parties and company events day in and day out on the expense of the room guests. The loud music, singing, announcements are on whole afternoon and evening. I was too sick to be bothered by the loud noise at the time.
It’s a smoking free hotel. I stayed on 9th floor. I smell smoking all the time. Room is not sound proof at all. I hear loud TV, people talking, making out…
Dinning room is either empty or overcrowded. Never saw a menu so limited as it. It serves alcohol. Prices are crazily high for a place like this. Its wine is more than it cost at Intercontinental Hotel a few miles away. White wine is not chilled. I noticed no one ordered any drink from there.
Most of the hotel rooms are rent out to companies.
Overall I feel this hotel is not tailored to individual customer but to commercial events and renters. Commercial meetings are most of its income plus the long term commercial renter.
There is no upgrades for IHG Platinum card members.
One good thing is that people are nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions.We would like to assure you that we have communicated your feedback with the concerned department and corrective actions have been taken.Thank you once again for your comments. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel again. Thank you! Sincerely, IHG Social Listening Team
Read More
Read Less