Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
76%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 790 reviews
76%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

790reviews

  • 5 Stars
    323
  • 4 Stars
    286
  • 3 Stars
    105
  • 2 Stars
    38
  • 1 Stars
    38

隔音有待改进,早饭不错

By

16 January 2017

club

年底入住,几乎天天办年会,一吵就是一天,房间隔音又不好,严重影响入住体验。早饭品质不错,在丰富性上还可以做点提升

Read More
Read Less

早餐不错

By

15 January 2017

club

第一次入住,低调不失内涵,有小惊喜,住的也比较舒服,适合商务旅行,休闲旅游,价格比快捷,贵,但卫生,餐饮条件明显好多了,享受型人士适用^_^

Read More
Read Less

入住体验

By

15 January 2017

club

床铺舒适,服务不错,性价比也不错,可惜暖气太大,温度调不好,空气干燥,影响了睡眠质量,希望以后可以提高,酒店就更有吸引力了。

Read More
Read Less

If I knew I would not choose to stay at this Hotel

By

14 January 2017

platinumelite

The is the worst IHG hotels I have ever stayed.
Location:
This hotel is adjacent to a closed-down tourist place – South part of Minzuyuan. It is inside a lane with left side an construction site, on your right an empty building with closed-down store fronts. Even you are standing under the Hotel sign, you would not find the entrance of this hotel. It is in the dark ally of a dark alley. There is no taxi. I chose this hotel because on the map it is the closest IHG hotel to the hospital my mother stays.
Facility, rooms, and conditions:
My room window faces the inside square covered yard. The open-air banquet square is hosting parties and company events day in and day out on the expense of the room guests. The loud music, singing, announcements are on whole afternoon and evening. I was too sick to be bothered by the loud noise at the time.
It’s a smoking free hotel. I stayed on 9th floor. I smell smoking all the time. Room is not sound proof at all. I hear loud TV, people talking, making out…
Dinning room is either empty or overcrowded. Never saw a menu so limited as it. It serves alcohol. Prices are crazily high for a place like this. Its wine is more than it cost at Intercontinental Hotel a few miles away. White wine is not chilled. I noticed no one ordered any drink from there.
Most of the hotel rooms are rent out to companies.
Overall I feel this hotel is not tailored to individual customer but to commercial events and renters. Commercial meetings are most of its income plus the long term commercial renter.
There is no upgrades for IHG Platinum card members.
One good thing is that people are nice.

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒服,服务一般

By

11 January 2017

club

感觉不错,酒店藏得有点深,碰到年会,好像是一个银行联合会什么的年会,所以刚入住的时候有点吵,楼下在唱歌说笑的,影响体验。之后,秒回结束了,就还行,暖气很给力啊!其他也没什么说的了,为什么非要五十个字呢?

早餐还行啊,有很多选择,中式的,还有西式的,还有很多外国人。窗外风景不错,好像是民族园里面,挺有意思的的风光!

Posted byHotelStaff
13 January 2017
尊敬的客人, 非常感谢您选择入住我们酒店并给予我们好评。您的满意是对我们工作的最大肯定与支持,我们相信您已经亲身体验过酒店的超值服务,这也是我们一直以来奋斗的目标。此外,对于您提出的情况,还望您能谅解,如果您发现周边环境影响到您的休息,您可以随时与我们联系,我们一定竭诚为您的服务。再次感谢您的点评,期待与您的再次相遇。 智选假日宾客关怀团队
Read More
Read Less

性价比高

By

11 January 2017

酒店位置离公司很近,很方便,地铁也近去其他地方怕堵车也很方便。整体服务和卫生都很好,唯一的问题就是房间隔音很差,虽然已经不是靠近电梯的房间了,一直听到电梯响,楼道有人经过说话也听的非常清楚,影响睡眠

Posted byHotelStaff
13 January 2017
尊敬的客人, 感谢您选择入住我们酒店,并与我们分享您的入住体验。希望酒店的服务能让您满意,我们会更加努力,让客人在繁忙的路途中体验愉快的入住感受。关于您提到的隔音方面的情况,我们酒店是根据智选假日酒店品牌的标准进行建造的,如果您有任何问题,您还可以提前与我们联系,我们将竭诚为您服务。再次感谢您对我们酒店的评论,我们真诚的期待您的下次入住,祝您生活愉快。 智选假日宾客关怀团队
Read More
Read Less

舒适的体验

By

10 January 2017

在此住了一晚,酒店的确挺难找,在中科院某研究所旁边的一个弄堂里面。不过得益于此,还挺安静的。大床房房间比较小,装修一般,但是寝具还是很干净舒适。早餐种类不多但质量都有保证,服务人员态度也不错。总之是一次满意的入住

Posted byHotelStaff
13 January 2017
亲爱的客人, 十分感谢您的惠顾以及点评,很高兴酒店的服务能让您在繁忙的旅途中得到很好的休息,我们所做的一切,都是为了恰到好处的圆满您的旅途。同时,如果您在入住的过程中有任何的建议,我们也十分欢迎您,我们一定牢记于心并更加努力。衷心期待您的再次惠顾,祝您生活愉快。 智选假日宾客关怀团队
Read More
Read Less

比上一次有改善

By

09 January 2017

再次入住民族园智选,略好于上一次,房间虽然没有给升级景观房,但两张单人床拼成的大床也很宽敞。房间很大,装修过了很新,淋浴头开关冷热水分开控制有点别扭,要求调节精确,否则很可能被烫或者凉着!早餐人很多,种类质量也还好,毕竟是智选系列。入住免押金直接消费还是不错,退房超快。

Posted byHotelStaff
13 January 2017
亲爱的客人, 十分荣幸您能选择入住我们酒店,也谢谢您对酒店的支持。我们是洲际旗下最简约,清爽的品牌,但是简约又不简单。客房宽敞,清新明亮的配色让人一眼望去就充满活力。旅途中的必需设施我们也一应俱全,地理位置优越,交通丰富便捷,是大家入住的不二选择。我们也会再接再厉不断提升酒店的设施服务,再次感谢您的厚爱,我们期待您的再次莅临,祝您生活愉快。 智选假日宾客关怀团队
Read More
Read Less

网点

By

08 January 2017

智选假日酒店的定位非常精准,锁定了像我这样的商务人群。以专业的服务,合适的档次和尽可能高的硬件设施和统一的假日酒店睡眠标准和洗浴标准,获得了我对于她的最衷心的选择。

Posted byHotelStaff
13 January 2017
亲爱的客人, 十分感谢您选择入住我们酒店并给予酒店的厚爱,为客人提供舒适便捷的入住环境是我们的一直努力的目标,您的认可是对我们工作最大的鼓励。此外,我们也非常建议您在确定好行程之后提前预定酒店的房间,以便享受更多价格上的优惠。再次感谢您的支持,衷心期待与您的再次相遇。 智选假日宾客关怀团队
Read More
Read Less

服务一流。

By

08 January 2017

club

1. 房间干净、卫生;
2. 床铺干净、舒适;
3. 灯光适中,是我住过宾馆中最好的;
4.服务员态度和蔼, 服务一流;
5.办理手续快捷、方便。
6.网络设施齐全、好用。
7.早餐多样,可口。
8.淋雨设施一流,洗澡特别舒服。

Posted byHotelStaff
13 January 2017
亲爱的客人, 感谢您选择入住我们酒店,并给予我们中肯的点评,舒适,简约,清爽,高性价比是我们酒店的特色,相信您也有一定的感受。同时酒店还提供更多个性化服务,如果您有任何的需求,您可以随时与我们联系,我们一定竭诚为您服务。再次感谢您的点评,您的支持永远是我们前进的动力和方向,我们衷心期待您的再次光临。 智选假日宾客关怀团队
Read More
Read Less

卫生太差

By

05 January 2017

club

床上满是上一位顾客的长头发,怀疑床单都没换。到店太晚,懒得跟客房服务扯了,穿衣服睡了一晚。前台服务还可以,比较热情。

Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2017
尊敬的客人, 感谢您入住我们酒店并分享您的入住体验。很抱歉酒店在卫生没能达到您的预期。关于您提及的卫生问题,我们已汇报给酒店管理团队,并将加强保洁员工的专业培训与监督管理。此外,酒店有免费早餐,免费上网,畅爽淋浴和优质睡眠等服务,还是比较实惠的。期待您下一次光临,和我们分享您的入住体验。祝您生活幸福,事事顺利。 智选假日宾客关怀团队
Read More
Read Less

服务贴心,早餐丰盛

By

03 January 2017

早餐不错,品质有保障。
房间和床品都很舒适
服务人员都很友好。
最好的是在北京有带净化功能的中央空调!


靠马路的房间晚上会有点吵

Posted byHotelStaff
05 January 2017
亲爱的客人, 感谢您选择入住我们酒店,同时酒店的服务能够给您带来愉快的入住体验,让我们非常开心。一直以来,我们都希望在繁忙的旅途中为每一位入住的客人提供一个舒适的入住环境,感受家的温馨。您的认可是我们不断做好服务的最大动力,我们会继续努力。我们也十分感谢您对酒店提出的建议,我们也会将您的评论分享给相关部门,还请您放心。再次感谢您的肯定,我们期待在不久的将来再次与您相遇。 智选假日宾客关怀团队
Read More
Read Less