Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
77%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 558 reviews
77%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

558reviews

  • 5 Stars
    273
  • 4 Stars
    156
  • 3 Stars
    81
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    27

早餐不错 房间有些老旧

By

22 July 2017

club

因贵酒店与我公司有合作协议,所以经常选择贵公司的住宿服务,价格不算便宜但性价比还可以。建议修缮提高望京店的装修配置,目前的过于老旧了。其他的很好。

Read More
Read Less

离公司近

By

21 July 2017

club

公司协议酒店之一,离公司最近,主要就是交通便利吧,然后周边吃的东西比较多,不用走很远就有挺多选择的,出差的话可以考虑。

Read More
Read Less

不满意

By

20 July 2017

酒店电梯的按钮,每次按都会触电。房间的圆椅会慢慢地自己转动。暖气太猛,压根不用盖被子,会热醒,并且整个人都很干燥,流鼻血。唯一不错的就是早餐了。地理位置不错,去机场比较近。

Read More
Read Less

床铺比较舒适,坚持一贯的风格

By

19 July 2017

club

整体提供的服务还是IHG的风格,还是让人愿意选择和信赖。性价比很高,下次选择还会优先考虑IHG。如果在网上预订能够更加便利,体验会更好,app使用还是不够方便。

Read More
Read Less

酒店老旧

By

17 July 2017

club

交通方便,周边环境也可以,但是酒店设施装修比较老,服务人员态度不错,酒店自助早餐样式较少,就餐环境比较热。房间有异味,对比价格,整体性价比不高。

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一般

By

15 July 2017

床铺还比较舒适,但前台服务一般,前台服务不熟练,态度生硬,排队时间多长,操作失误多。早餐环境还可以,订的标准大床房,4点多到店说标准大床房没有了。

Read More
Read Less

Wangjing Holiday Inn Hotel convenient place off 3rd ring road

By

15 July 2017

I've stayed at this hotel before and it was cost effective and business oriented, especially allowing you to wash your own clothing which can become expensive at hotels but was very cheap here. No wonder I noticed more locals than foreign guests; it's a good value even for local Chinese people. It is conveniently located near the 3rd ring road and near major Wangjing tech sector firms.

Read More
Read Less

Peking

By

13 July 2017

club

Immer gerne wieder, das Hotel muß aber aufpassen, da es langsam in die Jahre kommt.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

10 July 2017

platinumelite

Coming to Beijing in summer with high temperatures made me concerned about the aircon in my hotel. No problems here at the HIEX Wangjing! It was nice and cool.

The staff is excellent and goes out of their way to help. They are the best part of staying here!

The hotel is attached to a mall that includes a supermarket in the basement, which is very convenient. The staff even offered to have groceries delivered to my room! Metro is a short walk away.

The breakfast is very Chinese, as to be expected, but the Great Room is a nice environment to enjoy your morning meal and the food was good. although they need to chill their juices better. The hotel wifi was very fast and always available during my stay.

The biggest opportunity is in the quality of furnishings (the facilities appear very worn) and something needs to be done about the black mold stains in the grout in the bathrooms. It makes the room look shabbier than it really is.

All things considered, this was a good choice for me and I already have reservations to come back and stay for another week!

Read More
Read Less

地理位置方便,房间干净舒适

By

10 July 2017

club

地理位置方便,房间干净舒适,服务态度也还不错。
不足之处是关上窗户有一定噪音,我本身睡眠质量就不太好,希望这一点今后可以改进。

Read More
Read Less

入住总体体验

By

09 July 2017

club

工作关系到北京出差,周边酒店很多但评价都不高,看到这家酒店在各方评价都不错最后选择入住。入住感觉酒店设施完善,服务态度较好,环境舒适,安静。房间干净,布局合理,很隔音,睡眠质量较高。服务员态度友好,和善,主动服务意识很高,总体入住初体验不错,后期月均10天入住需求,如对会员价格优惠力度再大些肯定选择入住该家酒店。

Read More
Read Less

地段优势,床铺一般

By

09 July 2017

club

连住4天,都无法很好的入眠,希望能在床铺和枕头上下点功夫。另外希望能够增加USB的充电设备,现在大量的移动设备需要的更多的是USB,而非传统电源

Read More
Read Less