Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
77%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 412 reviews
77%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

412reviews

  • 5 Stars
    204
  • 4 Stars
    114
  • 3 Stars
    57
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    19

Flight Delayed

By

16 January 2017

club

Missed my ongoing flight and had to stay the night in Beijing. HIE was easy. I found it through the app though the wifi at the airport is dodgy. Super friendly Staff. It was very easy to find. I would recommend the HIE at Dongzhimen for an actual visit, but this was fine for a night.

Read More
Read Less

Good location.

By

16 January 2017

Good location and the price is ok. Staff is friendly and helpful .

Read More
Read Less

Tired Rooms

By

16 January 2017

In need of a refurbishment in the rooms. They are very dated and a bit shabby. Breakfast also not so good, bread is cheap, sausages are nasty and goodness knows what the baked beans were made of.

Read More
Read Less

酒店设施老旧

By

13 January 2017

platinumelite

房间内的设施老旧,除了WiFi,没有网线。
选择望京也是出于离商务近的原因。
员工服务比较有人性化!

Posted byHotelStaff
15 January 2017
尊敬的客人, 十分感谢您能选择入住我们酒店,很开心您入住我们酒店的期间,酒店为您提供的服务能让您感到满意。同时我们也很遗憾您此次的入住酒店设施未能足够令您满意。酒店自开业以来就一直不断的维护与更新酒店的设施设备,就是希望为客人提供全新舒适的入住环境,如果您在入住酒店的过程中有发现任何的设施无法正常使用,您可以随时与我们联系,我们一定竭诚为您服务。再次感谢您给予酒店的点评,我们期待再次见到您的身影,见证酒店的进步与发展。 智选假日宾客关怀团队
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel!

By

12 January 2017

Hotel has good location, a lot of shops and restaurants around. Breakfast was o'k. Staff is friendly.

Read More
Read Less

性价比还可以,还有早餐

By

08 January 2017

club

如果早餐能经常换换就好啦,酒店房间比较窄,但是整体舒适度还可以,低楼层卫生间排气比较差,偶尔会有臭气!就商务出差来说,性价比挺好的,对于长期出差的人来说,酒店早餐如果能更多样化就好啦

Posted byHotelStaff
13 January 2017
亲爱的客人, 非常感谢您下榻我们酒店并在此分享您的入住体验。很高兴我们酒店环境得到您的肯定。我们酒店的床垫均选用国际知名品牌,更提供软硬两种枕头供您选择,为的就是给您一个舒适的睡眠体验。一觉醒来,酒店还提供了精致可口,热气腾腾的免费早餐方便您享用,相信您一定有超值愉悦的体验。我们也会不断更换酒店早餐品种,就希望满足更多客人的需求。我们衷心期待能再次为您服务,祝您身体健康,生活愉快。 智选假日宾客关怀团队
Read More
Read Less

早餐还不错

By

03 January 2017

房间提前准备好了,水果也不错,早餐十点刚好赶上,品种还不错,酒店周边交通方便,商场很多,挺好的,就是酒店时间比较久了,有点东西旧一点。

Posted byHotelStaff
06 January 2017
亲爱的住客, 感谢您能选择入住我们酒店,很高兴为您提供周到舒适的服务。酒店自开业以来,我们酒店一直努力维护和不断更新酒店的设施设备,以确保能正常使用,虽然留下岁月的痕迹,但请您放心。如果您在入住酒店的过程中有任何的问题,您可以随时与我们联系,我们一定竭诚为您服务。再次感谢您提出的宝贵意见,期待再次感到您的身影,祝您生活愉快,健康顺利。 智选假日宾客关怀团队
Read More
Read Less

早餐丰富,气氛不错

By

30 December 2016

入住时正值圣诞节前夕,酒店整体气氛很好。早餐是我住过的智选假日里面最好的。房间达到标准,也没有什么特别的惊喜。酒店服务还需要加强,既然在登记的时候已经辨别出事金卡会员,但是送果盘还要打电话催,而且离店后也没有自动积分,还需要给客服打电话才把积分补上。

Posted byHotelStaff
06 January 2017
亲爱的客人, 十分感谢您能选择入住我们酒店,很高兴酒店的设施服务得到您的认可,我们会继续努力为您提供优质的服务。同时我们也十分重视您给予的反馈,在之后的工作中我们会加强酒店员工的服务,及时为您以及其他的客人提供服务。此外,关于您的提到的积分问题,一般情况下,在客人离店之后的一周左右的时间,积分才会到账,如果您有疑问可以联系优悦会会员中心。再次感谢您的点评,期待与您的再次相遇,祝您身体健康,生活愉快。 智选假日宾客关怀团队
Read More
Read Less

干净

By

26 December 2016

club

干净 这我能感觉 非常满意 下次还会再来 服务人员态度很好 非常温暖

Posted byHotelStaff
28 December 2016
亲爱的客人, 感谢您的惠顾以及点评,很高兴酒店的设施服务给您留下满意的印象。酒店不仅仅希望为每一位入住的客人提供旅途所需,还希望我们优质的服务能让您感受到家的温馨,您的满意是对我们工作的最大肯定,我们会一如既往的将优质的服务提供给每一个支持我们的客人,再次感谢您的支持,衷心期待再次为您服务。 智选假日宾客关怀团队
Read More
Read Less

评价

By

25 December 2016

club

前台服务很好,早餐很好 服务很周到。感知很好 问题都得到很好的解决 以后还会继续选择这个酒店,很舒适,很温暖

Posted byHotelStaff
26 December 2016
亲爱的客人, 首先感谢您选择入住我们酒店,很开心您在此有一次愉快的入住经历。酒店始终竭尽全力的去提供完善的待客之道,每位宾客的期望就是酒店用心的方向!我们会不断努力,给每一位入住的客人提供更为无可挑剔的服务和细节体验,让旅途尽善尽美。期待您能再次入住我们酒店,畅享更多优惠! 智选假日宾客关怀团队
Read More
Read Less

服务人员态度好

By

24 December 2016

club

前台服务好,餐厅种类多 客房干净 ,在遇到问题的时候告知服务员,服务员能快速的为客人提供对应的服务,整体体验很好,下次有机会来北京还会选择入住。

Posted byHotelStaff
26 December 2016
亲爱的客人, 感谢您的惠顾以及点评,很高兴酒店的服务给您留下满意的印象。酒店不仅仅希望为每一位入住的客人提供旅途所需,还希望我们优质的服务能让您感受到家的温馨,您的满意是对我们工作的最大肯定,我们会一如既往的将优质的服务提供给每一个支持我们的客人,再次感谢您的支持,衷心期待再次为您服务。 智选假日宾客关怀团队
Read More
Read Less

非常不满意的一次入住

By

23 December 2016

我是洲际会员,一直选择洲际旗下的酒店,住过很多次,但是这是体验最差的一次,没有之一。就连发票都开不明白。

Posted byHotelStaff
26 December 2016
尊敬的客人, 首先十分感谢您选择入住我们酒店并成为我们的会员,很抱歉您此次的入住酒店为您提供的服务未能足够令您满意。我们会在之后的工作中加强酒店员工的业务知识培训,避免此类情况再次发生。同时我们也十分建议您在入住酒店的过程中有任何的问题,您可以直接与我们联系,我们一定尽自己最大的努力为您服务。再次感谢您的理解与厚爱,我们衷心期待您能再次选择入住我们酒店,我们一定为您提供更加优质的服务。 智选假日宾客关怀团队
Read More
Read Less