Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Beijing Wangjing

No.6 Building, No.6 Yard, Fu Tong East Street, Wanjing Chaoyang District, Beijing, 100102

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1024 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1024reviews

  • 5 Stars
    533
  • 4 Stars
    268
  • 3 Stars
    129
  • 2 Stars
    42
  • 1 Stars
    52

My Rewards account was hacked

By

28 October 2020

You need to do more to check the name of the guest against the name on the Reward points being used

Read More
Read Less

Room is too old

By

18 October 2020

platinumelite

In general, the room quality and equipment is a bit too old and below par in this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointing stay, but would give another chance

By

29 September 2020

club

I'll start with the positives ones:
1) Breakfast - pretty good selection, not great but met my expectations
2) Location - near meeting venue, but that's about it as it's quite a distance from the nearest subway station (1.2km)

Negatives:
1) Poor customer service
1-2 days before check-in, I specifically requested for an iron and ironing board to be in my room. This is supposed to be a basic and minimal request, but knowing that I'd only check-in at around 1am and having an early business meeting the next morning, this request was of utmost importance to me. When I called, the customer service team merely said they'll try their best.

To my great dismay, when I double-confirm upon check-in, I was told it's not possible. I ended up having to do my ironing at the public laundry area at 1.30am!!! To make things worse, the iron and board was dirty, and that ruined my shirt!!!

2) Power supply issue
Power supply kept disconnecting (5 times within 30 mins), and the hotel's solution was to move me to another room. I would've thought that as this is the hotel's issue, they might have given me a room upgrade as compensation, or at least move me to a room on a higher floor. But no, they merely moved me to another room on the lowest floor. Unacceptable, especially considering the Hassel I had to go through.

Read More
Read Less

Чисто, но неухожено

By

20 January 2020

Упрощенное решение за упрощенные деньги. Однако отклеившихся обоев в общем-то быть не должно. Номер с окнами на юг брать не рекомендую.

Read More
Read Less

设施老旧,性价比低

By

09 December 2019

每次出差都住这家,原因望京其他几家IHG旗下酒店要不太贵、要不离公司太远。整体来讲酒店还算过得去,但是比起价格非常不值。设施老旧是一方面,服务质量也有待提高。每次日用品都会少放一样(香皂或润肤乳),早餐永远是这几样东西,淋浴房经常性有问题。不管如何,希望以后能改善吧。

Read More
Read Less

Stay at Wanging Holiday Inn Express

By

06 December 2019

Nice location. Good value. The room arrangement can be improved.

Read More
Read Less

Value for the Money

By

27 November 2019

For business travelers to this part of Beijing, great value and convenience.

Read More
Read Less

Good HI Express experience

By

06 November 2019

platinumelite

Good experience with an HI Express.
Bed is comfortable but I found the aircon too cold as Beijing was entering into deep autumn temperature.

Read More
Read Less

Live up to a HI Express standard

By

06 November 2019

platinumelite

On the north eastern part of Beijing. A bit out of town but easy to get to the airport too. Attached to the Fang Heng (Focus Sqaure) shopping mall so food and shopping are not a problem. Roughly CNY 50 without the toll (another CNY 10)
The breakfast area is nicely deco. Food is decent by a HI Express standard.
When I check-out, the front desk lady helped me to hail a cab through the local DiDi app. Thanks.

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

17 October 2019

空调可调范围小,大堂空间较小,插座设置不太合理,其他都很满意

Read More
Read Less

位置不错

By

14 October 2019

会员体验不好,没有问候,没有升级,房间太小。
很安静,休息的不错,商务中心没有。

Read More
Read Less

服务人员非常热情

By

22 September 2019

很不错。特别是有洗衣房,长时间出差很方便。床品和热水很赞。

Read More
Read Less