Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 403 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

403reviews

  • 5 Stars
    335
  • 4 Stars
    58
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    1

Nice hotel, nice location

By

05 August 2021

club

Nice hotel in a quiet neigbourhood, close to the center. Several restaurants near. Friendly staff, good breakfast, reasonable price. Excellent choise for Belgrade.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and value

By

02 August 2021

I chose this hotel for its proximity to where I needed to be in Belgrade, which was just around the corner. The room was clean, the bed fantastic, and the bathroom modern and well maintained.

My staff interactions were limited, but everyone I dealt with was very friendly and professional. The hotel and its staff took hygiene and safety (COVID) seriously, and were dedicated to cleanliness.

Overall, a great place to stay that is comfortable, and conveniently located in Belgrade.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

18 July 2021

Room and everything inside the room is great quality

Read More
Read Less

Limited options for breakfast

By

19 June 2021

Overpriced
Limited options available for breakfast
No cleaned regularly
Toiletries available only on demand

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

17 June 2021

club

Had a nice stay at this hotel for couple of days. The receptionists were very responsive and were helpful in guiding us on places of interest in belgrade.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff!

By

13 June 2021

club

First time staying in this hotel was good! Very clean, great staff, good breakfast for a Holiday Inn. My only negative is that they charge for parking.

Read More
Read Less

Great service, good location

By

15 November 2020

The room is very clean, and homey, but not much space for luggage and our personal staff. Quite convenient location to go to any places for sightseeing, shopping, transportation, dinning. There are plenty convenient stores nearby, within walking distance, there are pizza, burger, Chinese, etc. variety food selections.

Read More
Read Less

Recepción de Primera

By

17 March 2020

club

Estuvo muy bien el personal de recepción. El
Lobby y áreas comunes muy bien. La
habitación y su baño amplios y modernos. El desayuno agradable aunque un poco parco el personal ahí.

Read More
Read Less

really comfortable and convenience

By

16 March 2020

really comfortable and walk distance to some of the scenery spot.

Read More
Read Less

性价比非常好高,标准的假日酒店服务和设施

By

29 February 2020

位置不错,干净卫生,前台服务热情周到,英语流利,酒店标准化装修与服务,价格也不高,非常超值

Read More
Read Less

Vet

By

27 February 2020

club

Very very good, nice people, nice hotel, will use them again

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

26 February 2020

club

Comfortable bed and great service, the Wifi is not allways the best

Read More
Read Less