Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 373 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

373reviews

  • 5 Stars
    219
  • 4 Stars
    109
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    12

Great hotel except for snoring neighbor in adjoining room

By

27 June 2017

Great hotel, great room, clean, parking, gym, breakfast, would have been perfect except for snoring neighbor in adjoining room.

Read More
Read Less

Gute Option für Aufenthalt in San Francisco

By

19 June 2017

Bewährte Holiday-Inn-Express Qualität.
Bei den astronimischen Hotelpreisen in San Francisco ist ein Aufenthalt auf der anderen Bayseite finanziell deutlich günstiger (wenngleich immer noch teurer als anderswo), wenn man jeweils 30-40 min Fahrzeit in Kauf nimmt.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms, friendly staff but lukewarm shower

By

17 June 2017

club

The staff was helpful and friendly. The rooms were clean and we had a restful sleep but the water for the shower was lukewarm at best. We stayed 2 nights and the second day's shower was a little warmer but still not much more than lukewarm.

Read More
Read Less

Clean Hotel

By

14 June 2017

club

Our hotel room was clean and that is the most important thing to me. The front desk staff were friendly. Continental breakfast was average. When I needed more towels I was able to get them. There was NO pool at this hotel. I would not stay there again becasue I want a pool or Jacuzzi. However, I had no other issues. There are several food choices within walking distance and it took us about 25 minutes to reach Fisherman's Wharf.

Read More
Read Less

That's it

By

12 June 2017

An excellent alternative for stays in the Berkeley stea. A bit stiff price.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and Quiet, close enough to campus

By

12 June 2017

I stay here often when working in Berkeley. It is near two bus lines and an easy walk to downtown Berkeley as well as BART (2 miles) and Amtrack (1 mile).

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

05 June 2017

club

Every staff member I encountered was extremely friendly and helpful. The location in Berkeley was really convenient. Several coffee shops

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay and excellent service

By

04 June 2017

I was pleasantly surprised how courteous the staff was during greeting and checking out. Rooms were very clean and comfortable. I highly recommend this hotel when visiting the Berkeley area

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay over all in all respects

By

01 June 2017

platinumelite

Bath room shower rod is curved and loose. 9 out of 10 installed cases are very poor and similar.
Consult a good structural engineer for help.
It is an eye sore for those who know.
It is too sad that the manufacturer is not looking in to this.
It is simple to correct. someone has to know how to.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, spacious room

By

22 May 2017

Very comfortable bed with light canceling blinds. Sleep was very easy in this room. Spacious room and very clean. Amenities lacking and breakfast options were ok. Service up to par. Location good.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy and quiet stay

By

17 May 2017

Wonderful stay, the hotel was clean and quiet. The beds and pillows are amazing! Breakfast is perfect to get your day started. Close to California Berkeley.

Read More
Read Less

Nice to stay!

By

16 May 2017

platinumelite

Staffs are friendly. Room is clean. Good hot breakfast. Free parking.

Read More
Read Less