Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 647 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

647reviews

  • 5 Stars
    306
  • 4 Stars
    242
  • 3 Stars
    63
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    18

Zweckmäßig und gut

By

12 January 2017

platinumelite

Hotel für diese Preiskategorie gut und zweckmäßig. Zimmer sind sauber und zeitgemäß ausgestattet. Das Hotel liegt nahe zum ÖPNV.

Read More
Read Less

Quality choice

By

12 January 2017

club

Front desk staff was very friendly. Room/hotel is clean. Good location.

Read More
Read Less

Very good breakfast and very comfortable

By

27 December 2016

club

The hotel is in a good condition, staff very friendly, well located, we walked to many tourist point. We enjoyed our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Silenzioso e confortevole

By

27 December 2016

club

Albergo molto silenzioso, personale molto disponibile.
Ottima colazione. Vicino metro.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 December 2016
Dear Marzia72, Thank you very much for your great Review and for Rating your stay with 5 stars! We hope to welcome you back also on your next visit to Berlin - until then! Dirk S. Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service, convenient location

By

26 December 2016

club

Functional and conveniently-located Holiday Inn Express, a short walk from the Zoo and the Ku'damm shops. Friendly front desk and better-than-average HI Express breakfast make up for the small (but clean) rooms. Would recommend for a short stay, and would come back here again

Posted byHotelStaff
30 December 2016
Dear cityprofessional74, Thank you very much for your positive Review of your recent stay! Great, that you enjoyed our central Location and amenities during your visit. We look Forward to welcoming you back again and remain with our best regards, Dirk S. Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great location and wonderful staff

By

25 December 2016

platinumelite

This is a wonderful place to stay in Berlin! Near public transportation and yet still very quiet rooms. The staff is excellent and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 December 2016
Dear muse, Thank you ever so much for your nice comments and your great Review! We hope to see you soon again and look Forward welcoming you back! Dirk S. Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nettes Hotel mit tollem Personal

By

23 December 2016

Gutes Hotel in toller Lage.. Ein-und Auschecken ging superschnell und sehr unkompliziert.Das Personal in alles Bereichen sehr nett.Das Frühstück war sehr frisch und vielseitig.Was mir Persönlich gefhlt hatt waren Rühreier.Was aber nur meinen persönlichen Geschmack anbelangt.Die Zimmer waren nett eingerichtet und in warmen Farben gehalten, so hatt man sich gleich wohl gefühlt.Alles im Zimmer funktionierte einwandtfrei.Das internet ist das schnellste was ich je in einem Hotel erlebt habe.Aber was für mich an einem Hotel am wichtigsten ist, daß ist das Personal und damit konnte das Hotel bei mir voll auftrumpfen. Für jede Frage zu haben und superfreundlich dabei was bestimmt nicht immer leicht ist.
Mein Urteil steht fest: Ich komme wieder.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 December 2016
Lieber hinnerkp, vielen Dank für Ihr tolles Feedback zu Ihrem Aufenthalt bei uns! Schön, dass Sie sich rundum wohlgefühlt haben und wir hoffen Sie schon bald wieder einmal begrüßen zu dürfen! Beste Grüße aus Berlin, Dirk S. Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Xmas Market Stay in Berlin

By

21 December 2016

club

Excellent Hotel very close to U- Bahn and main shopping centres. Staff very friendly and helpful, wonderful bar to relax in after a hard day's Xmas shopping.

Breakfast very good

Would definitely stay again

Posted byHotelStaff
30 December 2016
Dear Nanny Mac, Thank you ever so much for your great Review! We hope to welcome you back also on your next trip to Berlin - until then, Dirk S. Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

ottimo soggiorno

By

21 December 2016

club

Soggiorno di buon livello, camera silenziosa e pulita, ottima colazione, personale discreto ed amichevole

Posted byHotelStaff
30 December 2016
Dear danicol, Thank you very much for your positive Review of your recent stay with us. Great, that you enjoyed your visit here in Berlin. We look Forward to welcoming you back on your next trip! Best regards, Dirk S. Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

19 December 2016

club

nice clean hotel friendly staff convenient location, very nice stay

Posted byHotelStaff
20 December 2016
Dear graym1, Thank you ever so much for your positive Review and for Rating us with 5 stars! Great, that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us here in central Berlin. We hope to welcome you back again also on your next visit to Berlin - until then, Dirk S. Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Commodité de l'hôtel

By

19 December 2016

club

Hôtel situé à 2 minutes à pied du métro, idéal pour visiter Berlin car il se trouve dans un quartier animé, à proximité des restaurants et des magasins.

Read More
Read Less

Lighting and security

By

19 December 2016

club

Hallway remains dark until, you step into the hall. Key Card system excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 December 2016
Dear Lorette, Thank you very much for taking your´tiome and sharing your Review! Great, that you completely enjoyed your stay with us and liked our security facilities. We hope to welcome you back again on your next visit to Berlin! Best regards, Dirk S. Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less