Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 134 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

134reviews

  • 5 Stars
    52
  • 4 Stars
    65
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    2

lit confortable et très bon service

By

19 April 2017

Tout va bien. Hotel et personnel fort agréable. Chambre cosi.

Read More
Read Less

Un staff exceptionnel

By

04 April 2017

club

Superbe expérience avec l'ensemble du staff très attentionné et efficace pour rendre notre séjour le plus facile et agreable possible

Read More
Read Less

環境がいい

By

03 April 2017

club

スタッフは親切。静かな環境。部屋は清潔で眠りやすい。
バスタブがないのが残念。シャワーも弱いし、温度が安定しない。朝食に野菜がほしいと思いました。

Read More
Read Less

Restaurant très agréable

By

01 April 2017

Une arrivée tardive avec pas moins de 20 minutes d'attente avant que quelqu'un arrive a la réception. Restaurant toujours aussi agréable !

Read More
Read Less

Fine for business stay

By

29 March 2017

club

I may have been spoiled by my company and their permitting of me to stay at higher end hotels, but this particular hotel was so-so. Though the facilities functioned well and if I were just needed a bed to crash in, this would be fine.

The internet was fine - no problems there.

Television had maybe two channels in English - understandable, but disappointing.

The bed was comfortable, but none of the other furniture was. It's hard to sit at the sitting area to work on your laptop with the seating so low - so working from the hotel room is not really viable.

The breakfast was good, but it was the same every day. A little more variety would be nice.

The restaurant served poorly prepared rabbit. They made it right by comping our drinks, but my first rabbit experience was sad.

Finally, the only real complaint was the lack of a fridge in the room. At eleven o'clock at night when I am working, I get parched. I would have loved to pull a bottle of cold water out of a fridge. At least provide vending machines on the floor.

These are small complaints, but they reflect what is lacking. I want to emphasize that the staff was great. Everyone was always helpful and not once did I feel they didn't want to be there.

Read More
Read Less

Good Experience

By

27 March 2017

club

This Hotel is comfortable and very well organized, clean and offers a very good WI-FI service, personnel is very well prepared and available.

Read More
Read Less

Gym sympa

By

24 March 2017

club

Les serviettes devraient être changées. Le personnel est sympathique. La salle de sport est très agréables avec beaucoup de matériels.

Read More
Read Less

Idéalement situé pour les affaires

By

16 March 2017

club

Cet hotel est parfaitement situé dans le parc industriel de Bernin.
Personnel aimable et attentionné. Chambre fonctionnelle.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent rapport qualité des services/prix

By

15 March 2017

club

Très satisfait, je le réserve pour mes prochains séjours

Read More
Read Less

Tranquillita' in camera

By

09 March 2017

club

otttimo hotel per viaggi di lavoro.
La camera in cui ho soggiornato era pulita e molto funzionale, soprattutto per soggiorni di breve durata.

Read More
Read Less

Buono

By

04 March 2017

club

Hotel assolutamente raccomandabile per soggiorni di lavoro. Molto tranquillo, pulito, personale cordiale e una colazione con sufficiente varietà

Read More
Read Less

Bonne expérience pour séjour touristique dans la région de Grenoble

By

01 March 2017

club

Excellent hôtel pour un séjour de 2 nuits pour tourisme dans la région de Grenoble.
Accès très facile à l'autoroute A41 ; avec l'avantage que l'hôtel n'est pas situé le long de l'autoroute, donc très calme.
Bon petit-déjeuner, qui est inclus dans le prix de la chambre.
Parking suffisamment spacieux.
Excellente literie.

Seul bémol : l'hôtel est un peu ancien par rapport à d'autres hôtels Holiday Inn Express où j'ai séjourné en Europe et aux USA.

Read More
Read Less