Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 467 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

467reviews

  • 5 Stars
    276
  • 4 Stars
    145
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    7

Consistent good quality - excellent staff

By

20 January 2017

club

Check in a breeze. As was check out. We had a really early start so no chance for breakfast. Room clean and spacious.Reduced parking rate for IHG members which was a nice surprise. Convenient for the airport....will stay again

Read More
Read Less

Always a warm welcome at this hotel

By

16 January 2017

The rooms are bright and comfortable and the beds are really good. The staff at check in/out are always helpful and friendly and nothing is too much trouble.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel forgot to order breakfast materials

By

14 January 2017

This is the first time in more than 20 years that I have been using Holiday Inn that I could not have breakfast because of the hotel's incompetence. How can an hotel forget to order breakfast materials? The next day the excuse is that there have been more people in the hotel that they normally see, I guess hundreds of rooms were built overnight without the hotel knowing about it hence the surge in number of people. The hotel is so understaffed with the person at the front desk also running like headless chicken to clear tables in the restaurant - no wonder the quality of the hotel service was below par. I will definitely avoid this hotel in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 January 2017
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Georgina Houghton Group Revenue Manager
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn (A45 Birmingham)

By

12 January 2017

club

Really enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn (A45 Birmingham). Staff were great and the facilities at the hotel were first class. We had a family room which was more than adequate for our needs (2 adults

Read More
Read Less

Stay at holiday inn express a45

By

10 January 2017

club

Excellent customer service and room size not much sound from nearby a45 had a excellent stay and would recommend to anyone looking to stay on business or leisure

Read More
Read Less

Natale a Birmingham

By

05 January 2017

club

Albergo distante non molto dal centro, su una strada servita da diverse linee di autobus.

Buono il livello di servizio e le camere, migliorabile la colazione, piuttosto modesta per l'assortimento.

Read More
Read Less

excellent value

By

04 January 2017

club

exceeded expectations of our first stay at Holiday Inn. Very high standards of service and cleanliness. Room was bright. modern and well designed. Breakfast was very good and we liked the flexibility of self service. Staff were professional, friendly and welcoming.

Read More
Read Less

Birmingham a45

By

04 January 2017

Nice comfortable rooms with excellent staff and service room sizes are quite small and noisy carriageway gives a fair sleep quality

Read More
Read Less

Service

By

03 January 2017

club

One particular front of desk staff is consistently rude as this is the 3rd time of staying at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and breakfast

By

01 January 2017

club

Front desk staff was very friendly, warm and helpful even during peak check in time. Lovely breakfast too! It was reallyv value for money.

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

01 January 2017

club

Good location comfy bed and very friendly staff
Very clean and close to bus stop and shops

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable stay

By

30 December 2016

This was a last minute booking while visiting friends over the Christmas break.

The hotel was very welcoming - we had a room set up for 3, which still left enough room to get around...

Very helpful staff - nothing was too much trouble!

Read More
Read Less