Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 896 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

896reviews

  • 5 Stars
    446
  • 4 Stars
    271
  • 3 Stars
    105
  • 2 Stars
    45
  • 1 Stars
    29

Hotel stay

By

23 June 2017

club

Stayed at this hotel, which was very good. Nice and relaxed and felt ready for the day ahead.
Would stay here again when I come back to NEC.

Read More
Read Less

Very good hotel within walking distance to NEC

By

21 June 2017

club

This hotel was excellent value for money. The room was clean and comfortable. There is an onsite restaurant although the meal selection is quite small. We did not eat at the hotel restaurant. The staff were helpful, friendly and professional. We will definitely return on our next visit to the NEC

Read More
Read Less

HI Express NEC

By

21 June 2017

platinumelite

Met or exceeded expectations in all areas, except was surprised the bed was only a 4ft 6in.

Read More
Read Less

NEC

By

21 June 2017

Excellent stay near to the NEC. Good choice for the breakfast. Air con worked well in the rooms despite 30C temperatures outside

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room with great bed

By

20 June 2017

club

The room was quiet, air conditioned and had a VERY comfortable bed. Good bathroom design, allowing toilet to be separated from rest of bathroom a good idea.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn by NEC

By

20 June 2017

club

Comfortable hotel, met expectations and great for staying for easy access to surrounding area, particularly the NEC.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel. 15 min walk to the NEC. Wonderful customer service.

By

19 June 2017

club

We stayed 3 nights for a 2 day visit to the NEC. Room was clean and comfortable. We thought 'continental' breakfast would just be bread etc so very happily surprised when we found out it included bacon, sausage, eggs etc. Little Owl pub next door served excellent food.

Read More
Read Less

good quality all round

By

19 June 2017

club

have disabled husband and found aminities very good and lift a good size to take mobility scooter also walk-in shower very helpful. have used you for nec visits before and will again. easy parking lots of disable spots in the right place and wide enough to get passenger out side door

Read More
Read Less

Excellent accomodatio , poor food quality

By

19 June 2017

See previous comments , food was disgusting.
Tomatoe soup consisted of a carton of superstore Passata.
Chicken and mushroom Pie , came with beef gravy , pastry was microwaved to destruction and contents were inedible. I ate the frozen chips.
Accommodation was excellent as were the staff .
I will stay again , but will not be eating there , this was not my first experience with the food at this hotel

Read More
Read Less

Lovely hotel

By

19 June 2017

Reception staff very welcoming , and curtious. Hotel very clean and fresh .Wonderful breakfast all staff very friendly,and helpful both on reception, the bar, and
at breakfast , Lovely clean room, fresh towels and plenty of tea and coffee ( sadly no biscuit !! ) Help yourself breakfast which is lovely, plenty of choice,
Sat by the window to eat our breakfast watching the rabbits and birds outside on the lawn.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

18 June 2017

Ideal location for Rolls Royce next door... hotel suffers from being very busy ... common areas get full of dirty glasses etc... See people getting angry waiting ages for food so never eat here,,,, Coffee at breakfast is awful... Bathrooms always smell a bit ... seems like they need to clean their drainage runs to me... otherwise excellent... Staff very helpful and friendly

Read More
Read Less

STAFF

By

15 June 2017

club

the staff were very helpful on my check in and other aspects of my stay

Read More
Read Less