Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 985 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

985reviews

  • 5 Stars
    509
  • 4 Stars
    292
  • 3 Stars
    107
  • 2 Stars
    47
  • 1 Stars
    30

Great little hotel close to airport

By

18 September 2017

club

Great staff, amenities all v good. Makes for an ideal meeting as people can fly, drive easily

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and very clean

By

17 September 2017

club

Everything was spot on l'd recommend this hotel to anybody I know

Read More
Read Less

Birmingham UK NEC

By

17 September 2017

club

Stayed overnight for a training event, smart, clean and comfortable hotel adjacent to Birmingham business park.
Staff were friendly, bar was comfortable and breakfast had a good selection on offer. Dining area wasn't too inviting, but pub next door was so much better

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

11 September 2017

club

Great value hotel clean and tidy rooms nice breakfast good value, also used for car parking for 15 days no issues whatsoever.
Very comfortable bed nice staff.

Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

10 September 2017

All as you want clean room , great staff,
good service , good breakfast,
Desk well serviced easy to book in

Read More
Read Less

Comfy n Restful

By

10 September 2017

club

A very hospitable and convenient location for NEC conferences.

Read More
Read Less

GOOD HOTEL BUT DOGGY WITH PARKING ARRANGEMENT.

By

08 September 2017

club

It is not worth the price with what they are doing at this base with the parking.

Read More
Read Less

pretty good

By

06 September 2017

club

all good on western front,pleased with all amenities,lovely lady in reception

Read More
Read Less

slighlty disappointing visit

By

05 September 2017

club

stayed here before and was excellent This visit which was overnight for local wedding Found staff on arrival not particularly helpful asked about meals and advised restaurant opened after we had to leave no one told us about pub next door but found out ourselves Unfortunately had smell from drains in bathroom told manager in the morning who was helpful and immediately closed the room I think £7 for first night parking is expensive as we left next day Hotels often give first night free

Read More
Read Less

Extra special service

By

03 September 2017

club

Thank you to the staff that heard us talk about my little boys birthday at check in and set our room up with banners and balloons. There was even a cup cake for both of my boys. Thank you for making a good stay a great one. My 4 year old was made a real fuss of at breakfast too. Great hotel and great team. :-)

Read More
Read Less

Great pricing when available.

By

02 September 2017

Visited the National British Motorcycle Museum which was just
down the road.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay while passing through

By

02 September 2017

Other than the shower leaking the stay was pleasant and the staff were very polite

Read More
Read Less