Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
74%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.7

based on 389 reviews
74%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

389reviews

  • 5 Stars
    118
  • 4 Stars
    142
  • 3 Stars
    60
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    37

Hotel stay

By

28 March 2017

club

Stay was very good. Only gripe is front desk is sometimes unoccupied, and your waiting around for staff who seem to be having to multitask.

Read More
Read Less

Waste of Money

By

28 March 2017

club

Room dirty
Pillows like squidgy marshmallows
Mattress was like a bed full of potatos from WW1
Overpaid for the rooms and very disappointed.

Only saving grace was the friendliness, professionalism and Excellent service of Breakfast staff.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel stay for leisure

By

28 March 2017

club

Quality n very nice with a clean n professional setup

Read More
Read Less

over night stop

By

27 March 2017

club

Entry to the hotel car park was a little awkward but the hotel was easy enough to find. Car park was well lit and there were plenty of spaces. Check in was efficient. Room was cold and a bit cobwebby. Air con didn't work. Internet access was fine but speed was below average. Bed was comfortable. Shower room was fine. Breakfast was OK; range and quality was limited but quantities were good. Check out was efficient. Very convenient location for the offices I was to visit the following day

Read More
Read Less

A decent hotel that could be better

By

25 March 2017

I had a reasonable stay at this hotel, but it could have been better. Having traveled to Birmingham for business I wanted a vegetarian meal in the hotel, but they didn't even do a vegetarian option. I was just told I could go out to get a vegetarian meal. Not a good service, but the hotel and room was clean.

Read More
Read Less

Good economic room

By

24 March 2017

Its very easy to drive past this hotel, just like i did, as it is not well signposted. it looks like your going into a work yard. the staff were excellent through out the stay. there was no food available on a Sunday evening. I was offered take away menus. the room in general was clean however the carpets need a good clean as they were heavily marked. as was the bedstead. the curtains are a little to small for the window. there was an excellent large screen tv. I only had one meal Fish and Chips which was made with oven chips! say no more.
for the price paid it was OK.

Read More
Read Less

My one day but peaceful stay

By

24 March 2017

My overall stay here was wonderful. Nice location and well maintained property.

Read More
Read Less

Ok hotel

By

23 March 2017

club

Hotel was ok basic breakfast had a nice quiet room on ground floor on its own which was a bonus, disappointed there was no restaurant so it felt like it was more like a b

Read More
Read Less

Star city stay

By

23 March 2017

club

Staff were all very friendly and always had a smile.
Our room was clean and spacious, perfect for us with our 2 children. Brilliant value for money. Only niggle would be the breakfast, there wasn't much of a cooked breakfast on offer which you would expect to be available in any hotel even for an additional charge, there was only scrambled egg sausage and beans. Perfect for some but not enough option.
Other than that though we had a lovely stay and we're overall pleasantly surprised.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service Again

By

20 March 2017

Another, great stay, it was like I had never been away. I had spent 13 weeks in this hotel last year. All the staff remembered me from my last stay. It made me feel special. Having a hotel like this makes working away so much easier. I would like to give an extra mention to Rich and Sean.

Read More
Read Less

Overall quite impressed

By

16 March 2017

club

I stayed for one night on business and was very impressed with my experience. Staff were helpful and friendly and the room was modern, clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Leisure break

By

14 March 2017

club

Great stay, location and proximity to motorway is ideal. Breakfast included was a bonus and the family enjoyed their stay.

Read More
Read Less