Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 988 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

988reviews

  • 5 Stars
    514
  • 4 Stars
    329
  • 3 Stars
    82
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    33

Good location

By

24 July 2017

platinumelite

Good location. Good, efficient staff. Bed too small

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel based in city centre of Birmingham

By

24 July 2017

This hotel, based close to everything you'd need in Birmingham is comfortable with reliable and friendly staff. The food an bar options are great and the rooms are very clean, comfortable and spacious. Would recommend!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent value for money

By

22 July 2017

club

Very comfortable room, a mirror next to the hair dryer is a good thing. Comfy chairs in room too. Bathroom was very smart, a lovely hot shower, a range of lights in room, easily switched off from the bed with a night glow light inside bathroom. I ate in the bar twice and the food was lovely, served by very friendly polite staff. Breakfast was also very nice, a great range of choice, impossible to go hungry.

Read More
Read Less

Cadbury world stay

By

21 July 2017

Excellent modern room. Staff were shocking, missed off the most basic information on arrival. Breakfast stated until 11.30 when trying to get breakfast at 11 it was being packed away and staff were blunt when asking for butter. Shower leaked and asking is extortionate

Read More
Read Less

Superb

By

17 July 2017

club

Just amazing helpful staff.check in quick and easy.staff was very helpful and friendly .breakfast was good nothing bad to add.staff was helpful called as an taxi and gave us a card to get taxi back to jotel

Read More
Read Less

One night stay

By

16 July 2017

club

Stayed one night in mid July 2017. Check in was slow, but it was the guy's first shift and he was polite and apologetic. Staff were attentive - my wife had dropped my suit off that afternoon and it had been stored for me until I arrived to check in. Room was fine, spotless, nice big shower, comfy bed, good view. Needed a lick of paint in places. Overall a hassle-free, comfortable stay.

Read More
Read Less

A shot in the dark (or day)

By

16 July 2017

club

I loved the vibe. Had been told to clear off by one hotel. This was the next I found. First hotel probably was 3/5 at best.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay in Birmingham

By

12 July 2017

club

Comfortable and clean rooms. Helpful staff. Great location. Ideal place for vacation as well as business trip.

Read More
Read Less

Bloody outstanding

By

10 July 2017

club

Class but bad breakfast, bacon was too hard and not good variety

Read More
Read Less

Great all round

By

10 July 2017

Fabulous all round greeted by friendly staff clean comfortable room good location convenient car parking and decent breakfast! Great value for money

Read More
Read Less

Reasonable and close to town

By

08 July 2017

platinumelite

Decent place, close to middle of town. Stayed on top floor, which was good and quiet. Curtains kept the room nice and dark, slept well. Bar is open till 4 am if sleep is less important!

Read More
Read Less

Inadequate

By

08 July 2017

club

The comfy bed and average breakfast are really the only things going for this hotel.
Housekeeping and service are poor.
Sofa bed covered in disgusting stains.
Dirty bathroom floor.
Left no toilet paper.
Very expensive.

Read More
Read Less