Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 971 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

971reviews

  • 5 Stars
    505
  • 4 Stars
    323
  • 3 Stars
    82
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    32

Perfecto para turismo de fin de semana.

By

28 June 2017

Al final nos decantamos por este hotel y acertamos de lleno.
A 10 minutos andando del centro.
Muy silencioso.
Cerca del Barrio de las Joyerías, y del centro.
La cama no es muy cómoda pero se puede dormir bien, en cambio las almohadas perfectas, tienes dos para elegir, una mas dura y otra blanda.
No hay armario en la habitación.
El desayuno correctito, se hecha en falta un poquito de fiambre. El café....bueno es Inglaterra y el tema del café deja mucho que desear, pero por contra hay sobres de Nescafé que siempre salvan la situación.
En general muy recomendable para pasar 2 o 3 noches.

Read More
Read Less

HIGHLY RECOMMEND

By

27 June 2017

club

Brilliant hotel absolutely love it, Always stay here stayed here about six or seven times and they have never disappointed us once, will definitely be staying again soon

Read More
Read Less

Good location and good value

By

26 June 2017

The hotel is a short (under 5 mins) walk from Snow Hill station, and would also be an easy walk from New Street. The room was one of the nicer rooms I have experiened from the Holiday Inn Express chain, and the bathroom was particularly well presented for a budget brand. The hot breakfast was also better than I have experienced at other Holiday Inn Express hotels, although the coffee from the machine was poor. I would stay again if in the area & reccommend to others. As a Spire IHG member I was given a choice of 1 free drink or 300 points. I chose the points, and received the email confirmation before I had even got to the room.

Read More
Read Less

NA

By

26 June 2017

club

Stay was very relaxing and will come again.

Management seemed ok and general cleaning was good

Read More
Read Less

Great Service, great location, great hotel

By

26 June 2017

club

Great Service, great location, great hotel.

Breakfast Menu is limited, but great value all round. It's my 'go to' hotel whenever I'm in Birmingham

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed great nights sleep.

By

23 June 2017

club

I recently stayed at the holiday inn express at snow hill as I was on a course in the De Vere venue. The price was very cheap for the quality of room.
Great nights sleep and in the warm weather the aircon was worth the cost of the room alone.
Breakfast had a variety but could be added to. There is something to suit everyone's needs and express checkout makes leaving soo much easier.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

22 June 2017

club

Good service ,good value for money,good staff members,always willing to help

Read More
Read Less

Lovely location, let down by attention to detail

By

21 June 2017

Lovely spacious room and excellent location. Usually my favourite hotel to be in Birmingham.

It was a really hot day the aircon works wonders to cool down during the scorching day/night.

Slightly let down by the white stains and marks on both the carpet and in room sofa.

TLC needed to touch up paint work on door and around the room too.

Otherwise a very pleasant hotel and good value

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff

By

20 June 2017

club

The staff at this hotel were efficient, pleasant and very good at their jobs. Saved me more than once!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

19 June 2017

club

Pleasant staff, clean spacious room, very comfy bed, pillow choice, great breakfast, only draw back is parking costs in the car park next door, £26 for 24 hrs it is discounted by 50% but still I feel expensive

Read More
Read Less

Good service with free breakfast

By

12 June 2017

club

Bed was a little firm and the room size was a little smaller than other holiday inn express I've visited but was absolutely fine for what we needed it for. Overall was an enjoyable stay.

Read More
Read Less

Ideal position of Hotel, close to all amenities.

By

12 June 2017

club

The Hotel is in a good position, close to railway station and close to Birmingham City center.
Good pleasant and friendly staff and reception very helpful.
Will certainly return.
Thank you.

Read More
Read Less