Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 333 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

333reviews

  • 5 Stars
    175
  • 4 Stars
    85
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    9

Average at Best

By

09 December 2016

I stayed here this week and found the hotel underwhelming at best, room, grounds and overall building weren't the cleanest, Anytime I find hair on bathroom floor I am immediately turned off. It was warmer than normal this week and I was in room 404 and AC barely worked, fire alarm went off 3 times on Monday evening/Tuesday morning due to a system malfunction. Was in town for business and after long travel days to have those disruptions is frustrating. Breakfast was picked over pretty bad and not replenished very often.
Staff was friendly, check in and out was very efficient but facilities could use a facelift.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 December 2016
Dear Royal 22, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Spire Elite Member! We appreciate that you took the time to share your recent experience with us. We value you as a loyal guest and apologize that we did not meet your expectations. We would be happy to discuss your experience and resolve our issues to your satisfaction. Please feel free to contact us direct at (561) 482-7070. We look forward to speaking with you and thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express West Boca. Best Regards, Vidhi Shah Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Good location, easy access to all areas of Boca!

By

04 December 2016

club

Clean, good value, decent location in the Boca Raton area.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 December 2016
Dear DHS40, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Member. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. We will be sure to share your positive comments with our team and we look forward to your next visit. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express West Boca and if we can assist you with a future reservation please call us direct at (561) 482-7070. Best Regards, Vidhi Shah Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Nice bed

By

30 November 2016

The room was not that clean the breakfast was poor had to point out that the bread was mouldy

Posted byHotelStaff
10 December 2016
Dear Gerbilair, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Gold Elite Member! We appreciate that you took the time to share your recent experience with us. We value you as a loyal guest and apologize that we did not meet your expectations. We would be happy to discuss your experience and resolve our issues to your satisfaction. Please feel free to contact us direct at (561) 482-7070. We look forward to speaking with you and thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express West Boca. Best Regards, Vidhi Shah Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Good Value

By

29 November 2016

club

Our first floor room was accessible to the pool, even though we didn't use it this time. Clean and comfortable for our one night stay. Furniture items, especially the vanity in the bathroom, are pretty scratched up.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 December 2016
Dear mememe912, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Member. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. We are aware about some of our furniture are scratched up and we are in process of changing them. We will be sure to share your positive comments with our team and we look forward to your next visit. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express West Boca and if we can assist you with a future reservation please call us direct at (561) 482-7070. Best Regards, Vidhi Shah Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

29 November 2016

club

Pedrfect location, great value, Exceeded expectations

Posted byHotelStaff
02 December 2016
Dear pedritonor, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Member. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. We will be sure to share your positive comments with our team and we look forward to your next visit. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express West Boca and if we can assist you with a future reservation please call us direct at (561) 482-7070. Best Regards, Vidhi Shah Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant First Stay

By

15 November 2016

club

Very Clean room with many unexpected amenities such as the refrigerator which is apparently a standard item. The Lobby was nice and the Breakfast looked good. We were in a rush and wished we had time to sit down and enjoy. Great value!

Posted byHotelStaff
16 November 2016
Dear Trevyn, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Member. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. We will be sure to share your positive comments with our team and we look forward to your next visit. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express West Boca and if we can assist you with a future reservation please call us direct at (561) 482-7070. Best Regards, Vidhi Shah Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Breakfast needs a dramatic change

By

14 November 2016

This property must have been another brand in the past...as it does not look or feel like a typical Express? Maybe it is just me but the breakfast desperately needs a change as it is really hard to keep eating the same thing all the time.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 November 2016
Dear msoutherland62, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Gold Elite Member. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. We do appreciate and thank you for providing your thoughts on our breakfast. As an Express we serve our breakfast according to our brand standard. The Holiday inn do have full service restaurants and they provide more variety of options. If you would like to discuss this issue with us further please feel free to contact us directly at (561) 482-7070 and we will be glad to assist you. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express West Boca and if we can assist you with a future reservation please call us direct at (561) 482-7070. Best Regards, Vidhi Shah Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Top level customer service!

By

11 November 2016

Great place to stay. Staff is exceptional. Room was very clean but did have a musty smell when you first walk in. Air conditioner worked, but room was slightly humid at the same time. Still overall an excellent stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 November 2016
Dear deserie16, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Spire Elite Member. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. We will be sure to share your positive comments with our team and we look forward to your next visit. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express West Boca and if we can assist you with a future reservation please call us direct at (561) 482-7070. Best Regards, Vidhi Shah Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

A good hotel to stay

By

08 November 2016

club

We've stayed at this hotel a few months ago and found it very good and clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 November 2016
Dear gloart22, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Member. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. We will be sure to share your positive comments with our team and we look forward to your next visit. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express West Boca and if we can assist you with a future reservation please call us direct at (561) 482-7070. Best Regards, Vidhi Shah Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Beds and Good Breakfast

By

03 November 2016

club

Great place to stay for a reasonable price in Boca Raton when in town for sports tournaments. Well-appointed rooms, complimentary breakfast, good location, great beds, etc. Just what we needed to stay in town for our events.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 November 2016
Dear lando625, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Member. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. We will be sure to share your positive comments with our team and we look forward to your next visit. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express West Boca and if we can assist you with a future reservation please call us direct at (561) 482-7070. Best Regards, Vidhi Shah Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Great value in a convenient location

By

25 October 2016

platinumelite

We stay here whenever in the area. Next to the turnpike entry/exit. Go anywhere from Boca to Fort Lauderdale with ease.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 October 2016
Dear gypsyfun1, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Platinum Elite Member. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. We will be sure to share your positive comments with our team and we look forward to your next visit. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express West Boca and if we can assist you with a future reservation please call us direct at (561) 482-7070. Best Regards, Vidhi Shah Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Meets HI Express Expectations

By

24 October 2016

club

I stayed he because I am a IHG member, and have come to enjoy the benefits. Boca Raton met my expectations. The décor could use some modernizing, but the hotel staff was great and the rooms were what I excepted for a Holiday Inn Express. Overall, this hotel is a good value.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 October 2016
Dear MikeyFR27, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Member. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. We will be sure to share your positive comments with our team and we look forward to your next visit. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express West Boca and if we can assist you with a future reservation please call us direct at (561) 482-7070. Best Regards, Vidhi Shah Guest Services
Read More
Read Less