Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Naples North - Bonita Springs

27891 Crown Lake Boulevard , Bonita Springs, Florida 34135

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 899 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

899reviews

  • 5 Stars
    508
  • 4 Stars
    184
  • 3 Stars
    78
  • 2 Stars
    71
  • 1 Stars
    58

Average night stay at this hotel

By

13 October 2020

club

The hotel was clean, but outdated. The toilet was old, prone to clogging, something that I didn’t want to deal with but I dealt with.

Read More
Read Less

Ben and James front desk superstars

By

29 September 2020

club

As much as travel can easily fall into the “just need a place to land for the night” category, if you travel regularly you begin to appreciate consistency and friendly, helpful faces. With IHG we have found this to be fairly reliable. The Bonita Springs property was conveniently located and well cared for. Before arriving, Ben was our first contact over the phone. I had not selected early arrival yet we found ourselves ahead of schedule. Ben told us to come on ahead, our room was ready. He was very knowledgeable about nearby restaurants and how to get to them. Upon checkout James was able to answer a few general questions regarding the property and how it relates to other IHG locations. Well done.

Read More
Read Less

Quite and close to beach

By

23 September 2020

We had to cut our stay a couple days short. I called IHG and could not get it resolved. Ben at the front desk called and got things resolved and got our points back. Thanks to ban for helping us out

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

16 September 2020

platinumelite

Good spot for visiting local attractions. Easy to get to main roads, beach and othe activities.

Read More
Read Less

an unforgettable hotel

By

16 September 2020

club

A beautiful hotel, with wonderful service and staff

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

13 September 2020

platinumelite

Was greeted with a smile.
The hotel and room were very clean and comfortable.
Affordable.
I would recommend this hotel and would stay here again,

Read More
Read Less

Labor Day Weekend

By

12 September 2020

platinumelite

Pool area on Saturday and Sunday were unusable due to a large party , with a tent , bottles and loud music.
and a large inflatable. No social distancing , a very scary scene.
WE have stayed here many times, but after this past weekend , We will look at other options next time we go to Bonita Beach

Read More
Read Less

Great location in North Naples

By

11 September 2020

platinumelite

Other than not making an attempt to find an upgrade oortunity, and laud AC all was good

Read More
Read Less

Excelente habitación

By

08 September 2020

Buen precio, muy limpio todo y comodo el personal del hotel super amable

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

08 September 2020

club

Had a lot of privacy and enough rooms available for my stay

Read More
Read Less

Recent Stay

By

02 September 2020

Amazing location, modern, clean, great customer service, issues were quickly fixed, cdc guidelines in place, breakfast grab and go, good night sleep, no noise.

Read More
Read Less

Included breakfast

By

30 August 2020

It was extremely poor.
COVID-19 should not lower the quality that much.
The bag breakfast was the same all three mornings.

Read More
Read Less