Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 499 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

499reviews

  • 5 Stars
    266
  • 4 Stars
    101
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    50
  • 1 Stars
    38

Solid hotel experience

By

26 July 2017

club

Nice check-in staff, comfortable bed, decent amount of space. Toilet was too close to the shower, though.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service and accommodations

By

25 July 2017

platinumelite

The entire experience was excellent and we appreciate the upgrade from being a reward member.

Read More
Read Less

Value found in Naples

By

24 July 2017

Great place to land after seeing family. Great breakfast great value

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed

By

22 July 2017

club

Nice hotel with accommodating staff. The windows could use better block out shades but other than that I was comfortable and felt secure.

Read More
Read Less

Habitación confortable y excelente servicio

By

22 July 2017

club

Incluso antes de llegar aprecie el buen trato y excelente servicio de atención al cliente.sin demoras y con mucha cortesía .la habitación limpia,espaciosa y confortable..acondicionada para q disfrutará de un ameno descanso...el desayuno variado y el salón muy limpio ,rodeado de personas q estaban muy pendientes de q nada escaseara y se sirvió en abundancia....los alrededores del hotel limpios y seguros.recomiendo altamente este lugar como sitio d estadía para quienes desean estar en bonita beach fort Myers o Naples..:.con in precio cómodo y un servicio muy bueno.

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

22 July 2017

I was on a fishing trip and the hotels proximity to the gulf area made it perfect for my needs.
This hotel was clean but severely outdated.
I only true interaction with two hotel employees. At check in Michelle was very polite and professional. I was there for two mornings. The first morning the employee scheduled to work the breakfast area had called in sick and the person replacing them was clueless. A little cross training would do wonders. The second morning a very nice lady named Dace was manning the breakfast and she was great. She went out of her way to make sure we were fed, as we had left before breakfast hours and returned a little after them.
Overall I would return.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and clean rooms

By

20 July 2017

club

I would recommend this hotel. clean very comfortable. and the rooms were nice, and room had an extra pull down shade so it could be darker in the room so you can get a good night sleep.

Read More
Read Less

State Softball Championship

By

19 July 2017

club

Great weekend for State Softball Tournament. Girls enjoyed the pool. Well managed facility.

Read More
Read Less

Great birthday stay

By

18 July 2017

club

This was a trip to celebrate my birthday and we had a great stay. The hotel had a different but very cool layout. The place was very clean. Our room was a huge king room. I felt like a queen in this room. I slept like a baby. The breakfast was great and the atmosphere was inviting. We would stay again if we go back.

Read More
Read Less

i like this hotel

By

18 July 2017

platinumelite

this is a nice hotel
i would reccomend it to nice people

thank you

Read More
Read Less

Great bed and clean room

By

16 July 2017

Clean room great bed. Quiet environment . Good location for picking up insidentials

Read More
Read Less

Review-june

By

10 July 2017

club

Room wasn't cleaned properly before my arrival. Hair on toilet seat...

Read More
Read Less