Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
75%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 430 reviews
75%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

430reviews

  • 5 Stars
    217
  • 4 Stars
    86
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    49
  • 1 Stars
    37

very comfortable bed and very great service

By

22 March 2017

club

The beds are very Comfortable and service was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff and Nice Pool

By

22 March 2017

platinumelite

Staff was very friendly and accommodating. Location is close to a restaurant, shopping and dinner theater. Pool was warm and clean.
We will definitely stay here again next year while vacationing.

Read More
Read Less

AVERAGE STAY - HIGH PRICED

By

22 March 2017

STAFF WAS NOT VERY FRIENDLY AND NO EXTRA AMENITIES CONSIDERING THE COST OF THE ROOM WAS MUCH MORE THAN WE USUALLY PAY. PARKING FOR HANDICAPPED WAS ALSO VERY LIMITED.
HOWEVER, OUR ROOM WAS SPACIOUS AND COMFORTABLE. THE ONLY ISSUE WITH THE ROOM IS THAT THERE IS AN AUTO REPAIR COMPANY TO THE WEST THAT OPERATES LOUDLY SO SLEEPING IN WAS AN ISSUE.
THIS IS A GREAT LOCATION WITH LOTS TO DO CLOSE BY. I'M SURE WE WILL USE THIS HOTEL AGAIN IN THE FUTURE BUT IT WOULD BE NICE TO BE RECOGNIZED BY THE FRONT DESK STAFF ESPECIALLY WHEN YOU ARE STAYING FOR SEVERAL DAYS.

Read More
Read Less

Great facility and staff

By

18 March 2017

club

The hotel is modern, clean, and well-maintained. The beds were extremely comfortable and breakfast was outstanding. I was very impressed by both the facility and the staff.

Read More
Read Less

Polite and pet friendly

By

14 March 2017

platinumelite

It's very hard to stay in a hotel with a pitbull just because people are prejudiced more than welcoming everybody just fell in love with our 13 month old

Read More
Read Less

Comfy beds, great breakfast, nice staff

By

12 March 2017

club

We have enjoyed staying at this hotel when performing in the area several times. The staff have been very pleasant and helpful (with one minor exception), the rooms are fresh and clean and quite comfortable, the pool is heated, and the breakfast is great. Last visit they had small pre-made omelettes that were so tasty, I had two! The chocolate muffins are not to be missed!! WiFi connection is a little weak in some places, and we don't use the TV, but the rooms and beds alone are enough to have a restful stay here. My experiences with Holiday Inn Express have always been well above average, and this facility is no exception.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 March 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again and we love our omelettes and muffins too! =) Sincerely, Jennifer Daily Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Spotless holiday Inn

By

11 March 2017

From start to finish, no complaints. Friendly welcome, nice touch with the fresh baked cookies.

Read More
Read Less

Good night sleep

By

11 March 2017

It was a last minie decision to stay in the area . I am glad I stayed. It was a convinient location and good room for the money spend . I recommend it to anyone

Read More
Read Less

Great service and location, slow elevator

By

09 March 2017

The Holiday Inn Express in Bonita Springs is in a great location, close to restaurants and shops. The room was clean and the staff was very friendly. The elevators, however, were so slow. I felt as though I was waiting almost 5 minutes to head up to my room and then back down again to leave. There is also no way to get to the parking lot in the back of the hotel from the front entrance--I was unaware I couldn't drive around after trying to find a spot in the evening.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 March 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback and we will look into your concerns. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jennifer Daily Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good quality hotel

By

06 March 2017

platinumelite

Good dependable choice. Quality and service very good. Never surprised because of the reputation. Always stay at IHG rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Modern and clean hotel

By

01 March 2017

club

Staff was wonderful and the hotel room was clean and modern.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxtion

By

01 March 2017

We stayed at this property for a Soccer tournament. The rooms were very modern and appeared like new. Will definitely stay there again when in Bonita Springs.

Read More
Read Less