Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
73%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 361 reviews
73%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

361reviews

  • 5 Stars
    174
  • 4 Stars
    73
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    45
  • 1 Stars
    35

Ants in room and see-through window shade

By

10 August 2016

Arrived and the check-in was easy. Got off the elevator and immediately smelled chemicals - like bug spray. When I got to the room, I understood why. There were ants in the bathroom sink and all around the countertop. I had food with me so I stored it all in the fridge to prevent them from getting into my stuff. I went to close the shade and there was only one shade that I could literally see through. Although I wasn't on the ground floor, I was still close enough to see people walking in the parking area- I am sure they could see me. I avoided lingering by the window and turned on the TV, there was a crazy buzzing sound that sounded remotely like a bug. I was skived out by the bugs already, but it was just the TV.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Place

By

29 July 2016

platinumelite

Good, clean place to stay when in the area. There's a good pub located close to the property.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 August 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kathleen Mitchell Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

18 July 2016

I always stay at this hotel when in the area. It has been recently renovated and the rooms are extremely nice. The lobby

Posted byHotelStaff
08 August 2016
Thank you for your repeat business, and we are happy you like the renovations.
Read More
Read Less

Family Vacation Getaway

By

18 July 2016

My family and I stayed at this location for two nights. I was greeted promptly once I arrived and was able to check in early as requested. All the hotel staff was very friendly and attentive to any of our requests. The breakfast provided daily is wonderful with plenty of hot and cold options. We also enjoyed the pool which is very nice. My only two complaints would be that the wait time due to only having one elevator and also having more pool towels available in the pool area. Besides that everything was perfect. If in the area again I would select this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 August 2016
Thank you so much for your reivew of our hotel and I'm so pleased your enjoyed your stay and would stay with us again if ever in the area, our front desk staff take great pride, so we really value your feedback.
Read More
Read Less

Best Staff Ever!!

By

17 July 2016

Kathy, and Dace front desk and Lisa G.M., thank you for taking such good care of us when we checked in! We had a bad experience at a different property and you turned our world around. You were friendly, helpful, courteous and WOW, do you keep a clean hotel. I wish I could always stay at a property like yours. Myra took great care of us and made sure we had a great cup of coffee and food so we could relax. The dining area was spotless as well.

Thank you thank you.

IHG should take some lessons from this staff at Bonita Springs!

Read More
Read Less

HOTEL STAY

By

14 July 2016

HORRIBLE EXPIRIANCE
HORRIBLE SERVICE
HORRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE, UNABLE TO HELP US GET THE ISSURE RESOLVED IN A FASTLY MATTER..

Posted byHotelStaff
16 July 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Kathleen Mitchell Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast, comfortable room

By

13 July 2016

club

Great breakfast, comfortable room. The bathroom in the hotel room was nice, very contemporary.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 July 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kathleen Mitchell Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Summer Getaway

By

13 July 2016

club

My family and I stayed at this hotel to attend the Sun and Fun Water Park. We enjoyed our hotel stay. Staff was pleasant, rooms were clean and beds were excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 July 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kathleen Mitchell Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very Nice

By

12 July 2016

club

Place was totally renovated. Really comfortable bed. Clean and well maintained.

Read More
Read Less

Limpieza en el baño

By

08 July 2016

club

Fijarse mejor en la limpieza del baño por que hubo pelo detrás del toile y el espejo estaba sucio , yo no soy una persona que le tiene asco a cosas insignificantes ni de problemas , por que se muy bien como es el trabajo del personal de housekiping por que yo lo fui por 5 año y siempre en esta cadena a habido el mismo problema, pero en todo lo demás súper bien .

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Kathleen Mitchell Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Customer Service

By

05 July 2016

Wes and Zach from reservation with Zach to Checking in with Wes and checking out back with Zach what a great experience. All the staff also always going out their way to accommodate us.
Wes for sure went above and beyond his duties to make sure we were happy.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 July 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kathleen Mitchell Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

hot florida night

By

02 July 2016

club

hotel was clean , beds were comfortable, good breakfast . quick check in.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 July 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kathleen Mitchell Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less