Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
77%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 478 reviews
77%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

478reviews

  • 5 Stars
    253
  • 4 Stars
    96
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    49
  • 1 Stars
    38

Excellent hotel chain and program

By

14 June 2017

platinumelite

Excellent hotel chain and program. That's why I continue to me a member and use the properties when I can.

Read More
Read Less

good service

By

12 June 2017

platinumelite

great location, comfortable bed, great breakfast, room clean, bathroom clean, nice pillows.

Read More
Read Less

Business stay with Source Refrigeration

By

12 June 2017

platinumelite

Love this hotel. Stayed here quite a few time and is always top of my list when in the area. Will be staying here again (next week to be exact).

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel stay

By

09 June 2017

club

Wonderful, friendly staff. Clean, comfortable room. Great breakfast. Close to beaches and local attractions.

Read More
Read Less

Nice clean hotel

By

06 June 2017

My husband and I stayed here for one night while visiting the area.

Hotel staff were friendly.

Room was clean and comfortable as were all common areas.

I would recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Very Comfortalbe

By

06 June 2017

club

Staff was terrific. I always stay at this Holiday Inn with my wife and dog. They do everything right and the value is perfect.

Read More
Read Less

Smooth -- nice place to stay

By

27 May 2017

I was in town for business and this is a great place teo stay. The staff was friendly and check in and out was effortless.

Read More
Read Less

Everything a Holiday Inn Express should be

By

25 May 2017

platinumelite

good convenient location, clean, modern facility recently updated, comfortable room and bed, large room, excellent breakfast buffet with congenial hostess

Read More
Read Less

Mr.

By

23 May 2017

platinumelite

Location, price, stuff etc.................................................................................

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

22 May 2017

club

Nice place to stay nice big rooms. Lots of places to shop around the hotel. The beach was not to far from hotel. We also went to a flea market just down the road.
A great price for the the stay..

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast experience.

By

21 May 2017

platinumelite

Besides the man who could not manage but to overcook breakfast, there was a laky who also fixed breakfast. She did a good job and should be commended. The man did not seem like he cared about what he did at breakfast and did not pay attention to what he was doing.
My recommendation is to get him out of the breakfast position. If he is going to keep fixing breakfast here, then I am going to find another place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

cleaniness and great service

By

20 May 2017

club

Everything was excellent. The only draw back was the mattress slanted instead of being straight. This caused a problem for my husband.

Read More
Read Less