Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Bonnyville

4404-52 Avenue , Bonnyville, Alberta T9N 0C3

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 561 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

561reviews

  • 5 Stars
    419
  • 4 Stars
    121
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    3

Great stay for great price

By

04 August 2020

club

Great stay for a great price. Clean and friendly place. Spacious room and comfortable bed.

Read More
Read Less

Nice and Clean

By

27 July 2020

club

Enjoyed the stay. Room was quiet and clean. Breakfast was good.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

24 July 2020

club

Best bang for the dollar, clean , safe environment, friendly staff. Over all had a great stay , definitely my new home while I’m in the area.

Read More
Read Less

great rooms and price

By

23 July 2020

club

the rooms were great lots of room and clean. The breakfast was good wish they had better eggs but thats it.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

23 July 2020

platinumelite

The friendly staff help you feel very comfortable and greet you upon arrival and always have a smile on their face. The bed was comfortable and the room was clean every day

Read More
Read Less

Best Holiday Inn Express!

By

05 July 2020

We stay in many Holiday Inn Expresses across Canada and the US. The one in Bonnyville is by far the best one we have stayed at! The staff is just awesome. The hotel is always immaculate and the building is well cared for. It looks brand new but has been around a few years. We highly recommend it.

Read More
Read Less

sleeping

By

20 June 2020

club

you need a better selection of pillows. most hotel pillows are to thick, I wake up with a very sore and stiff neck every time I stay at a Holiday Inn with thick pillows. It's the same with other hotels

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

12 June 2020

Staff are friendly
Hotel and rooms are clean and neat
Staff are very accommodating

Read More
Read Less

Great service and friendly environment

By

12 June 2020

club

Every time I am in a holiday in my experience is fabulous. Being talked to like a friend and not just a guest, always a great feeling. The rooms are excellent and always have a great sleep. I always recommend holiday inns to friends and family.

Read More
Read Less

Standard hotel room

By

07 June 2020

club

Just your usual hotel visit town was decent showers were good

Read More
Read Less

Serious Disconnect with the Information on the Website

By

22 May 2020

club

I'm sure there are any number of excuses about local health orders and "safety for our customers" but the fact of the matter is that, contrary to websites for other hotel chains, the website for this hotel DEFINITELY showed that the pool, the exercise room and the hot breakfast were features of the hotel. I deliberately chose this hotel based on that information, as I knew I'd have some spare time that I could apply towards working out. I was very disappointed to be told, at check-in (after the cancellation time had passed) that I was stuck with a hotel that offered none of those features. What made it worse was the receptionist insisted that the website stated that the pool, etc was closed, but, on logging in to the hotel website, the home page for "My Stay" boasted of the availability of all the exercise features and the hot breakfast!

On top of this, in a hotel with several hundred rooms, but only about 10 guests, despite asking for a quiet room, I was placed in a room with adjacent (noisy) neighbours! All told, a very poor example of customer service in an otherwise nicely equipped hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Imbetr

By

10 May 2020

platinumelite

Very helpful, extremely friendly staff. Just like a home away from home.

Read More
Read Less