Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 780 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

780reviews

  • 5 Stars
    398
  • 4 Stars
    208
  • 3 Stars
    95
  • 2 Stars
    42
  • 1 Stars
    37

Great Location and Clean room

By

28 April 2017

The room was good, location was close to all tourist spots and downtown. I liked the menu of breakfast. I would visit again if they reduce valet parking rate especially for Elite IHG members.

Read More
Read Less

parking

By

27 April 2017

club

I feel that parking should be included in the cost of the room ,every other hotel that ive stayed in has never charged me for parking my car,

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay and Location

By

26 April 2017

platinumelite

This hotel is in a great location and we walked everywhere. The staff was very friendly from check-in to check-out. The breakfast was a standard IHG breakfast. Lots of great places nearby to eat. The room was great.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay to see a game

By

26 April 2017

platinumelite

Hotel in walking distance to the Garden!! staff was great, room was clean. just a really great overall experience

Read More
Read Less

convenient location: poor quality room standards

By

25 April 2017

The hotel was located in an area that was close to the T-train and the places I needed to go.

The room was not very clean, the headboard of one of the beds had eroded away exposing the padding underneath. The power outlets were not good quality and the chargers for my electronics would fall out of the sockets.

The beds were very hard and not that comfortable.

I had four people staying in the room with me and there were not enough towels for all of us to comfortably shower.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff good food

By

24 April 2017

club

Everyone at the hotel was every nice. The room rate is high because it is walk distance to TD garden so if they did some updating it would be worth the price.

Read More
Read Less

Nice and EASY

By

24 April 2017

platinumelite

Convenient to Td Garden, Nice Staff, Nice Breakfast. Free Wi-Fi. Welcome gift. Always a Good Stay

Read More
Read Less

A well located city hotel.

By

24 April 2017

platinumelite

We had a great stay in Boston and the hotel added to it. Pleasant friendly staff, clean room where everything worked and excellent housekeeping made our stay very easy. Breakfast was the standard fare but fresh and plentiful.

We have no complaints and would happily stay at this hotel again. Our thanks go to all the staff.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome hotel

By

23 April 2017

club

This hotel was great! It's in a great location. Walking distance to just about everything! Subway is very close! Only one problem and that is the elevator!! Very slow!!!

Read More
Read Less

Rooms small and tight would not return

By

22 April 2017

club

Tight rooms, extra cost for refrigerator, noisy, alleyway entrance

Read More
Read Less

Great service and friendly staff

By

21 April 2017

club

We were located on the top floor facing the back of the hotel. It was very quiet and ideal as was running the marathon. Staff were very friendly and helpful making the stay very pleasant. On marathon day snacks and drinks were provided which was very nice. Room size was good but basic and a little bit dated. Price was high but cheaper than many other hotels. This would be due to the marathon which is a bit unfair but I guess its the world we live in. Ideally located less than a mile from the common and less than 2 min walk from MBTA. Highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Qualité/prix à revoir

By

21 April 2017

Qualité/prix à revoir, rue très bruyante, chambre un peu vieillotte (vieux meubles), le petit-déjeuner est pris dans le hall, les odeurs du petit-déjeuner (pain brulé par exemple) remontent dans les étages, ascenseur très lent et un seul ascenseur

Read More
Read Less