Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 712 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

712reviews

  • 5 Stars
    364
  • 4 Stars
    191
  • 3 Stars
    87
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    34

Great location

By

22 January 2017

club

I had amazing service, the person who checked me in (Mike) was so sweet and made sure I was happy with my room choice. I've never had better service. And it's in a great location to easily walk anywhere!

Read More
Read Less

Valet service

By

19 January 2017

club

Hotel is located on one way street and no parking lot for guests. Valet service not included in room rate. Once settled with front desk, room rate was definitely higher than advertised. Would probably stay here again if I find a more economical means of travel.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

18 January 2017

platinumelite

Stayed at this location and attended a Bruins game at the TD Garden. Short walk and loads of night life. No need for a cab here everything is in walking distance.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room

By

18 January 2017

club

The only two complaints were lack of luggage carts and that only one elevator was working at the time of the stay. The room was very nice clean. I had 9 month old son and was very comfortable letting him play on The floor, doesn't happen at some hotels. The guest services were very helpful and the parking is close.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable room

By

18 January 2017

platinumelite

Front Desk Staff could have been more pleasant. However the room was bright and clean and I slept great. The walk to the Garden was short so it's a great spot if you are heading to an event. Several restaurants are also within walking distance. Would recommend and stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Surprised but disappointed

By

17 January 2017

club

Location is ideal if you're a business or leisure traveler. Room was provided as what I reserved, however, room was not cleaned upon entry, a real turnoff.
Comfort in the guest area could have been better, not a comfy couch after standing all day. Climate was not the best. guest room seem to cool, but bedroom was not even close to what the thermostat was set to. Overall, adequate but disappointed.

Read More
Read Less

North End comfort

By

16 January 2017

This is a good property for business travel. Obviously an old-time railroad hotel that has bee updated reasonably well. Public areas are a little worn, but the room and related amenities were fine for a short stay.

Location is in easy walking distance to North End restaurants and cafes.

Immediate neighborhood can best be described as "in transition"

I will be back

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location and nice staff

By

15 January 2017

club

This hotel is in a great location for a visit to Boston. There are good restaurants/sports bars nearby and it's just across the road from TD Garden stadium. The building is a bit dated but the staff are helpful and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

方便出行

By

14 January 2017

酒店的地理位置优越,方便出行,和很多游览的景点非常近,离机场也不远。早餐非常丰富,就餐环境宽敞舒适。

Read More
Read Less

New Years

By

11 January 2017

The only issue we had was with valet but they reimbursed us.

Read More
Read Less

New Years Eve

By

11 January 2017

club

My friends and I stayed at this hotel for New Years Eve so we wouldn't have to travel all the way home after going out for the night. The hotel was tucked away down an alley which was kinda of strange but the inside was nice and so were the guest rooms. We were even able to get a rollaway bed for some extra sleeping space which was nice. The included breakfast was pretty good. All in all it was a good value for a group of 4 for New Years Eve.

Read More
Read Less

Exceeded Expectations

By

10 January 2017

Don't let the location or exterior of this hotel put you off - it's a cracking hotel with great staff and clean rooms.

Read More
Read Less