Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Boulder

4777 North Broadway , Boulder, Colorado 80304

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 860 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

860reviews

  • 5 Stars
    568
  • 4 Stars
    188
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    23

Perfect for families

By

21 July 2021

club

Breakfast was great, and they have a highchair if you have a smaller child. And the staff was very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Loud Drunks Woke Us Up

By

21 July 2021

club

This review would be much more positive but for being awakened in the middle of the night by loud drunks making noise at the front desk.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed…

By

14 July 2021

club

I’m sure after hotel renovations many of the issues will be resolved.

Read More
Read Less

Most comfy bed of my trip!

By

13 July 2021

club

The hotel blew away all my expectations! Huge room with extra comfortable beds, a full hot breakfast, kind and attentive staff! I'll be back!!

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

11 July 2021

club

The staff was helpful, and pleasant. The room was clean. There are not a lot of reasonable options in Boulder. There was a bit of a drive to certain areas but overall well worth the price. We were very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great place. Awesome Nights Sleep.

By

11 July 2021

platinumelite

Room was huge and the bed was perfect. The location was good and it was quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Rooms smelled of smoke and pet urine

By

07 July 2021

club

The first room we were given smelled horribly of smoke and pet urine. We complained immediately and were given a second room. This room also smelled of smoke, but not as bad. We left the windows opened and were able to use the room for the night. Front desk staff was helpful in trying to address our problem. For reference, we are not hard to please, so the room really smelled bad.

Read More
Read Less

Not what I paid for

By

05 July 2021

club

For the price we paid, it was a horrible experience. Room was musty and had an odor. The bathtub water didn’t drain well and room keys kept deactivating making it an inconvenience every time we tried to access our room. We had to keep going to the front office to get them activated.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

30 June 2021

People manning the front desk were most helpful .
I would have missed a flight without their help and knowledge
in getting an Uber ride .

Read More
Read Less

Excellent!

By

29 June 2021

club

Loved this hotel and the bed and bedding was very comfortable! Loved the coffee in the room and fridge and microwave for snacks. Breakfast was great and the whole staff was beyond friendly. I forgot a razor and toothpaste and it was brought up complimentary which helped so much.

Read More
Read Less

June Stay - Very Nice / High Price

By

28 June 2021

A very good property, a little far away from downtown Boulder. Priced a little higher than I would have liked, but lower than the competitors who are closer to downtown.

Read More
Read Less

Stay in Boulder

By

28 June 2021

Great Hotel and comfortable hotel.

Staff is friendly

Read More
Read Less