Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
The information you provided does not match what we have on file for you. Please try again or call IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care at 1-888-897-0089.
Your IHG® Rewards Club account already has a PIN associated with it. If you use our automated telephone system, your PIN is the same. If you have forgotten your PIN, we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account. Please contact your nearest IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The PINs you entered do not match. Please re-enter one or both PINs to make sure they are exactly the same.
Your PIN is not strong enough. You must change your PIN.
Email addresses must match.
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 762 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

762reviews

  • 5 Stars
    465
  • 4 Stars
    164
  • 3 Stars
    52
  • 2 Stars
    40
  • 1 Stars
    41

Great Stay

By

13 November 2019

Check in experience was wonderful and receptionist was very accommodating. Leaving was not. Waited a long time at front desk and finally found one of the cleaning staff members to give me a copy of my bill.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente service

By

13 November 2019

club

Nice and friendly staff,good prices.
I’ll definitely come back next year for my next conference.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

12 November 2019

Helped me with my tie and vending machine issue. Very prompt service.

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

09 November 2019

club

Great manager. He moved us from a smokey room and gave us a credit onour bill.

Read More
Read Less

Room location

By

04 November 2019

I really like being on the 1st floor however, other guests need to be cognizant of the fact that there are guest rooms. I could hear others over the volume of the tv at times.

Read More
Read Less

Hidden gem

By

03 November 2019

club

Excellent experience staying at this hotel - clean, safe, great breakfast and friendly staff. Close to highway, mall and restaurants but still quiet and very comfortable. Highly recommend it.

Read More
Read Less

PHILJK

By

01 November 2019

club

IT WAS QUITE AND COMFORTABLE BED AND EASY AXCESS TO OUTSIDE

Read More
Read Less

Prissy gets to stay.

By

01 November 2019

club

Comfort and good service, plus Our little dog is welcome.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

31 October 2019

club

It was a pretty good gotel clean and frendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Looking forward to new hotel

By

28 October 2019

platinumelite

This HIE Hotel used to be in great physical condition and offered fresh food for breakfast but that is no longer the case.
I'm looking forward to the new Hotel that is under construction now.

Read More
Read Less

They could have just had a bad day

By

24 October 2019

club

On Oct. 11, I drove 3 hours for a 7 hour gig there. Had another 7 hours the next day with a 3 hour drive home. Just needed a place to relax in between.
THIS WAS NOT THE PLACE on this particular weekend.
When I arrived on Saturday night, the bill they presented me had an extra $2 charge on it. They said this was for a "safe charge" I told them I didn't need a safe and they said I would not be charged. I DID NOT SIGN THE SAFE CHARGE LINE ITEM. They gave me my room key and told me it was closer to the door around the building, so I drove over by that door to get in. The key did not work to get in there. Did I mention it was RAINING? Now I had to walk back around the building to the desk and they told me that when it rains, the outside readers don't work cuz they get wet. Then I went upstairs to my room on the 3rd floor. My keys did not work there either! So I came back downstairs and they re-did my keys. Went back upstairs, went to get the ice bucket to get ice for my drink and the ice bucket was FULL OF WATER! Finally laid down and went to turn on the playoff baseball game and relax. THE CABLE WASN'T WORKING! I called the desk and they told me they just changed providers and they haven't figured it out yet. Went to sleep, but not after tossing the stupid quilt/blanket thing across the room. WHAT THE HECK ARE THESE THINGS? It's like a Hefty bag full of loose stuffing. VERY UNCOMFORTABLE and there is no blanket - just a sheet and that thing. Went down for breakfast the next morning and - LUCKY ME - the elevator was not working. When I checked out, I was given a bill with the $2 "Safe Charge" on it! I alerted the desk clerk and was, once again told that it would be removed from the bill. As of Oct. 24, it has not been removed.
Everything I mentioned is easily preventable/fixable.
Maybe it was just a bad weekend for them.
Breakfast was it's usual awesome, btw.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Stay

By

23 October 2019

club

I love IHG, not just for the points I accumulate, but also the service has been improving and improving over the years. I have dedicated myself to staying at IHG facilities whenever available. It has gotten so that I am almost worried that the rates will increase to match the level of service received, and I will be unable to afford to remain a loyal customer.

Read More
Read Less