Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 310 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

310reviews

  • 5 Stars
    204
  • 4 Stars
    57
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    13

Home Away from Home

By

26 September 2016

I travel extensively and they work very hard to make you feel welcome. From the front desk, manager, maintenance and house keeping, everyone is vested in your stay to be the best it can be. I recommend staying here when venturing to the Chicagoland area.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 September 2016
We have the best guest like ever. We have all worked at hotel long time all in. Cheers Teresa Holiday Inn Express Staff
Read More
Read Less

clean room and comfortable beds

By

18 September 2016

club

we enjoyed our stay. we will return to watch Women's soccer at Olivet Nazarene University. parking was ample,
staff was friendly, plenty of food for breakfast. I liked the option of takeout for breakfast, also! Staff was helpful, and friendly. I was able to book a room for May 2017.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 September 2016
Thanks for the comments. We love purple and gold here. We are close to ONU. Cheers, Teresa Holiday Inn Express Staff
Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

12 September 2016

The rooms have always been clean and quiet. The staff have been friendly and helped when I asked a question.

Close to Major highway but not so close you hear traffic.
I have stayed at this location several times and have never had issues.

I will stay here my next visit to the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 September 2016
We look forward to your future visits. Teresa Holiday Inn Express Staff
Read More
Read Less

Business Stay

By

12 September 2016

club

Great stay wonderful hotel and staff. The grounds were neat and clean. The breakfast had a lot to choose from and was good quality

Posted byHotelStaff
12 September 2016
Thanks for kind words. Teresa Holiday Inn Express Staff
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

08 September 2016

club

We were in town for a funeral and the hotel was a relief to stay at during a tough time. We needed a place to unwind and this was perfect.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 September 2016
Sorry for your loss. Thank you for taking time to give us kind words. We were able to give you some peace of mind. You just reminded me how much I love my job. Teresa Holiday Inn Express Staff
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel and staff

By

08 September 2016

The hotel was clean and everyone was friendly. The room was comfortable, and the bathroom was very large.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 September 2016
Thank you for the kind words :) Teresa Holiday Inn Express Staff
Read More
Read Less

Quiet Sleep and Clean

By

07 September 2016

club

Room was very nice and clean. Floor was quiet for our stay. Bed was very comfortable for us as well.
We did not swim but there were many children in the hotel who did!
Have stayed here before and will stay here again on the way to and from Chicago. Perfect location!

Posted byHotelStaff
08 September 2016
Thanks for taking time out of your busy day to share a review. We do have free parking. This is the measure we use to determine if we are in fact doing our job. Cheers, Teresa Holiday Inn Express Staff
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

06 September 2016

The receptionist was very friendly and made us feel at home and welcome!

Posted byHotelStaff
06 September 2016
Thank you for the kind words. So grateful you took time to say something kind. I work at an awesome property I want everyone to know. Look forward to your return visits soon. Cheers, Teresa Holiday Inn Express Staff
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

03 September 2016

club

The staff at this location were all extremely friendly and helpful during our stay. The bed was comfortable and room was clean. The breakfast provided was way more than just your usual hotel breakfast. Scrambled eggs, pancakes, biscuits and gravy, variety of meats, cereals (hot and cold) and breads. It was very good. Only negatives I would have in this location is how the a/c worked in the room. If you were in the room moving around it was fine but if you were out or even when you were sleeping at night the a/c would not work. It was on a motion detector which was good for energy conservation but it was always stuffy and humid when we would come back into the room, always seemed slightly damp. Other negative, no hot tub. Over all the hotel was very conveniently located to get to Chicago or the suburbs.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 September 2016
Thanks for kind words. Teresa Holiday Inn Express Staff
Read More
Read Less

IHG

By

29 August 2016

platinumelite

motel was as expected for Holiday Inn. could have had a somewhat better matress. over all excellent stay

Posted byHotelStaff
30 August 2016
Thanks for the feedback. Teresa Holiday Inn Express Staff
Read More
Read Less

No comment

By

29 August 2016

Accomodations were fine, staff offered to arrange a ride to local university. Request for managing TV in commons area not handled well.

Posted byHotelStaff
31 August 2016
Thanks you for the comments. Teresa Holiday Inn Express Staff
Read More
Read Less

Great people

By

24 August 2016

club

As we used to live in the area we came back for a family reunion.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 August 2016
Welcome back to the area. I so enjoyed talking to you as I know what every thing used to be called. This so helpful I really am proud to work here. Enjoy Summer while it still last.
Read More
Read Less