Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 687 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

687reviews

  • 5 Stars
    363
  • 4 Stars
    218
  • 3 Stars
    55
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    22

Good value for money

By

27 March 2017

club

Good. quality for the money. Good location good with kids good size room ideal for day out or long family weekend .

Read More
Read Less

The staff make all the difference.

By

27 March 2017

club

This hotel is about on par with many other Holiday Inn Express, and also other hotels of a similar type. However the staff can, and in this case do, lift a hotel just that little bit higher.

Besides being very attentive and helpful, in our case the lady at checkout, on discovering that it was our anniversary that day, and that we were bound for another HIX hotel, took the trouble to send them a message, and when we arrived at the second hotel, we were wished a happy anniversary, and found a card from the staff in our room.

Our thanks to all involved. I only wish that I had taken note of the name of the lady who checked us out of the Bradford hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Below expectations

By

23 March 2017

club

That might be my fault.

Having stayed in a few hotels recently I'd come to expect a level of amenities to be available that aren't advertised.

Free car parking on site (nope), nice grounds and attractive exterior (nope), restaurant / leisure facilities within the building (nope).

What I got was a door to a nondescript lobby with two lifts. Reception on the second floor and to be told that I really should move my car from where I'd left it to the NCP car park - still a hike away when you've got several cases. No evening meal available but there were local eateries and if I anted a work out I needed to go running around Bradford City center...

That being said, these services/amenities weren't advertised and the staff on check-in were great. The staff when I checked out gave me conflicting information about paying for the car park but other than that you couldn't ask for more from them.

Would I stay again? If it was booked for me, yes, and this time I wouldn't have unrealistic expectations. Would I recommend it, sorry, no.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient, clean, friendly and helpful staff

By

21 March 2017

club

Spent a night here and was pleased with the experience. Room was clean and hotel situated in a convenient location. The staff were friendly and helpful and I would stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 March 2017
Thanks for the great comments! I am so pleased that you enjoyed your stay. We all look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit Regards Jayne Laycock General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

21 March 2017

club

We stayed here on our way to Harrogate to drop son off, facilities were fab and staff helpful. Highly recommend

Posted byHotelStaff
23 March 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope to see you on your next visit! Regards Jayne Laycock General Manager
Read More
Read Less

good clean room close to city centre and leisure facilities

By

21 March 2017

platinumelite

My room was clean and comfy only thing that let it down was lack of plug sockets. On check in a a range of quest discounts available for the nearby restaurants was explained to me which is a nice feature. The hotel is a short walk from the city centre and train stations.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 March 2017
Thanks for your feedback Simon Our hotel was designed and built before the technology boom we have today and I completely agree with you about the sockets! Having said that, we do have extension cables at reception available and the team are happy to provide on request. I hope you managed to make good use of the discounts on site?! We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future Regards Jayne Laycock General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Convenient location

By

20 March 2017

platinumelite

Ideally situated for visiting all of West Yorkshire. The staff are friendly and the hotel offers excellent value for money.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 March 2017
Thanks for the fab 5* feedback Alan!! I am thrilled to see you enjoyed your stay and the team will be too with your feedback about them We all look forward to welcoming you back when you are next in the area Regards Jayne Laycock General Manager
Read More
Read Less

hotel

By

17 March 2017

club

It is fine. the breakfast has hot options and it has beds too.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 March 2017
Thanks for the great 5* review We hope to welcome you back in April fro the launch of our new Express Start Breakfast Regards Jayne Laycock General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great - Bradford

By

16 March 2017

club

Very nice staff and a great location for where I need to be on business. Reasonably priced carparking fee.
Good breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 March 2017
Thank you so much for your review Oxford Greg. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Regards Jayne Laycock General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Will be back very soon

By

14 March 2017

club

Me and family have now stayed at this hotel twixe and my children love it they love the rooms the space the view they love the breakfast and also where the hotel is situated is brilliant. We will be back very soon

Posted byHotelStaff
20 March 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, we value your feedback. We look forward to you visiting us again. Sincerely, Jayne Laycock General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful staff

By

11 March 2017

club

Ilaria and her team were wonderful. They made me feel nothing was to much trouble.

I was running a meeting and using the conference facilities and the staff made my stay really easy.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 March 2017
Sian Thank you for your review. Ilaria will be thrilled to hear that you were impressed with her and our team. We look forward to having you stay again in the future. Kind Regards Christie Petty Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

good value for money

By

10 March 2017

club

Great central place to stay with many places to eat within walking distance. Very friendly and responsive at reception. Bedrooms could do with a little update. Beds very comfortable and breakfast was fine with plenty of choice. All in all a good experience and would certainly book again if in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 March 2017
Boolas64 Thank you for your comments. I am thrilled that you enjoyed your stay with us. I hope you will come visit again soon. Kind Regards Christie Petty Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less