Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 31 Aug 2015)
(e.g. 01 Sep 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 299 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A good stay Comfortable rooms. Will benefit from irons and ironing boards in all rooms. August 28, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Service with a smile Despite having a little difficulty finding the hotel initially on foot, I had an extremely pleasant stay at the Bradford City venue. The receptionist was most helpful for my stay duration, assisting in my taxi needs for my business part of the trip and with printing important documents I needed when I realised I had left hard copy at home. Breakfast which was included was a good variety of hot and cold foods and coffee tasty! The room was comfortable well serviced with basic needs and the free wifi service superb. Overall a great stay and I would return. August 21, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel spoilt by car parking Good hotel, good value, breakfast good for price all spoilt by parking arrangements at The Leisure Exchange. It cost £10 to park unlimited at the car park, for a city where you can take 10 mile taxi ride for that amount, this seems expensive. Late at night some dubious characters at The Leisure Exchange where the hotel is located. August 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Location Location is great if you are visiting the city centre. Ample shops in the immediate vicinity Pizza hut , East etc . Staff always nice and will assist with all your needs August 12, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent I had a great time. I slept well. Breakfast was amazing and the room was very clean. August 11, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by HOT Rooms I was really disappointed when we arrived at the hotel 2 hours after check in was available to find that our rooms were not yet ready. When they were ready for us to check into, the rooms were so hot it was ridiculous. With no way of cooling the room down other than opening then window the allowed 1inch, the oscillating fan did nothing more than move the hot air around the room. With no air con and no open window, by the time we returned after an evening out the room was unbearable and made for a very unpleasant nights sleep. When returning to the hotel after a meal out we were met with chaos in the reception and bar area due to a huge party of foreign travellers arriving. This shouldn't have been an issue but was made one as the staff were run off their feet due to what was apparently an error with the booking in, from holiday inns part, meaning the arriving guests had to be sent to a different hotel which added to a lot of noise and a hectic time which was not the relaxing evening drink we had in mind. When I say veining drink we didn't have more than one due to having to wait a long time to get served at the bar as the staff were attending to the front desk. Had we have known it would have been like this we would have stayed out somewhere else for a drink. Once we retired for the night I thought it would be nice to have an extra pillow so returned to the front desk to ask for one. After waiting some time due to the queue I was told that there were no spare pillows in the hotel. The gentleman said he would have another look and let me know. I heard nothing. Finally, I have no idea who's idea it was to put hand soap mounted to the wall at the height that it was in the bathrooms! I can imagine this sounds like a ridiculous complaint however with a soap dispenser that squirts out like a water gun (rather than down to where your hands are) it is a horrendous experience when your child tries to apply some soap to their hand and it squirts directly into their eye! If you ever witness this first hand you will understand why someone might complain. Needless to say the hour that proceeded this incident was one with constant screaming and repeated eye baths. I have never known a soap dispenser to be placed at (average) chest height!. When ask the following morning how our stay was and I said 'hot' i was merely met with 'oh'. All in all a terrible night and one i look forward to forgetting. August 10, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by mpotts Excellent location lots of things to do in the area August 9, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Bradford stay The hotel was well-located, clean, and well-priced. The only criticism I would make is that the the bathroom toiletry supplies were poor. There was only shower gel, no shampoo, conditioner or moisturising cream. Overall, very good value for the price paid. August 7, 2015
  • 2015-08-30T10:48:44.123-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_299, tr_299
  • loc_en_US, sid_BFYVL, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>