Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 633 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

633reviews

  • 5 Stars
    329
  • 4 Stars
    202
  • 3 Stars
    52
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    21

Clean , confortable and friendly

By

22 January 2017

This hôtel has got thé basics right. Friendly helpful réception who shared maps and direction to local restaurants. Room was clea and bed comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location for business

By

22 January 2017

club

Clean room and great location for business stay. Highly recommended!

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel and friendly staffs

By

21 January 2017

platinumelite

The Holiday Inn Express hotels are good for its vlue for money. I am bit disappointed with very selective choice of egg in the breakfast. It wood be good if they can consider more variety of eggs in breakfast like aumlet, fried boiled egg etc.
Also considering hotel restaurant for dinner will be really good. Generally Holiday Inn Express does not have restaurant but I had visited once Rotherham Holiday Inn Express and they did had restaurant for dinner, that was good.

Read More
Read Less

Bradford City Centre Holiday Inn Express

By

21 January 2017

The hotel is good and the staff is friendly.The Breakfast starts to get tired. How about more healthful food choices?

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel and Staff

By

20 January 2017

Stayed in 3 Holiday Inn Expresses in a week and this was the best by a mile. best staff, best room and best breakfast. What you want from a hotel. Simple, relaxed, hassle free and with a comfy bed and bid quilt. Nice view over town at breakfast with good choices. A nice touch was that they'd negotiated 20% discounts with restaurants around them which we used and indeed the restaurants were proudly advertising the fact too which is good publicity for IHG too...other hotels take note.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 January 2017
ExeterTraveller Thank you for your wonderful review of our hotel. It's so brilliant to see that we made an impression on you during your stay. We would love to have you return to the hotel soon. Kind Regards Christie Petty Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Leisure break

By

16 January 2017

club

Comfortable beds reliable breakfast friendly staff always the same

Posted byHotelStaff
22 January 2017
Bikey Thank you for your review. I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay. Our staff will be thrilled that you think that they deliver friendly service. Please come see us again soon. Kind Regards Christie Petty Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

good

By

16 January 2017

club

being close to the railway and bus station liked made easy not having to rush. the only thing wrong is the hill to the hotel, not to close to the shops. there was two places you can eat close by, also for the young to play or visit in the evening or at the weekend .l would stay there again if there is an reason to do so in the near future longer than two days..

Posted byHotelStaff
22 January 2017
zdan09 Thank you for your feedback. I am happy that you liked the location of the hotel. Although we don['t have shops on the leisure complex where we are situated, we do have a Sainsbury's and a newsagents less than a 5 minute walk from the hotel. Kind Regards Christie Petty Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Great value for money

By

14 January 2017

platinumelite

A one night stay for business. Every thing you expect from an express. Great location for Bradford City centre. Will definitely book again if I need to stay in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 January 2017
Tillycass Thank you for your lovely review of your stay. I am pleased that our hotel met your expectations. Please come stay with us again if you return to the area. Kind Regards Christie Petty Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff, shame about the location

By

13 January 2017

club

Staff were brilliant.

But not a place to stay if it's windy - location acts as a wind tunnel and as a result is very noisey!

Posted byHotelStaff
21 January 2017
CheshireChele I am sorry that you were kept up by the weather. Next time you stay, if the wind is being very noisy, you are welcome to pop down to reception to collect some complimentary ear plugs. Kind Regards Christie Petty
Read More
Read Less

Experience

By

10 January 2017

club

Excellent service all round! Great location in general, easy to get to

Posted byHotelStaff
12 January 2017
Towngate1 Thank you for your feedback. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. All guest comments are greatly appreciated. Kind Regards Christie Petty Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

10 January 2017

club

My stay was very comfortable, the hotel is in a great and convenient place and most of the staff are fantastic.
I find the international staff are a lot friendlier than the local staff. The local staff members I feel could be more friendly and I would prefer not not know what they got up to the night before while they cleaned up the breakfast plates. I guess the international staff members are just naturally better and more professional hosts.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

09 January 2017

club

Lovely service Herat staff and lovley hotel room was so clean too so we was very impressed with the hotel and I would recommend it to any one

Posted byHotelStaff
12 January 2017
Rabbbb Thank you for your review. I am so pleased that you enjoyed your stay. Please stay with us again in the future. Kind Regards Christie Petty Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less