Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 789 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

789reviews

  • 5 Stars
    420
  • 4 Stars
    248
  • 3 Stars
    67
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    24

Comfortable hotel

By

22 July 2017

club

Very comfortable quiet and enjoyable, the bed was very relaxing and the room very neat, I also like the idea of providing free tea and coffee for guests in their room, I also found the toilet and bathroom very clean, there were variety of food to pick from and the lounge very spacious all for the price I paid, excellent I will definitely be back.

Read More
Read Less

cheap and chearful

By

21 July 2017

club

The hotel provided a decent, clean and tidy room, which alone was good value for money, along with free wifi which was a godsend as the mobile signal was poor at times. booking and checking in was fairly straight forward and i would be happy to book with holiday inn express in the future

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff

By

19 July 2017

club

After a long drive it was very pleasant to receive a warm welcome from the staff which put me at ease and start relaxing immediately.

Read More
Read Less

Aravind'sReview

By

19 July 2017

club

Some breakfast menu can be changed, it's was boring have same breakfast menu at morning. No vegetables.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

17 July 2017

club

Not used this hotel before so was a first. Reception was on the second floor which was unusual but made sense. The gentleman at the desk was very accommodating and even offered to place us in the quiet part of of the hotel. The room itself was alitle pokey and the sofa bed was made up. The bathroom was clean but could have benefitted with an extractor fan.
The breakfast was adequate. There were the basic choices there and they were always topped up. Coffee machine served hot coffee which was a bonus!
Staff were very helpful and supportive throughout my stay. Was even offered a complimentary drink as it was my birthday weekend. Would definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

16 July 2017

club

I was impressed with the quality of this hotel as it was a budget hotel with facilities which exceeded expectations. The room was much nicer than some other hotels for which cost much more. The location was ideal for my purpose. Check inn was easy and the staff were very courteous and extremely helpful. The inclusive breakfast was perfect and more than the basic continental breakfast and the quality was excellent. The provision of Wi fi and the parking situation makes this hotel ideal. Thank you for an excellent stay.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Service

By

14 July 2017

club

Our stay itself was really good. We had a great time, the only 2 problems we experienced was the WIFI which was awful and was connecting on and off. The other problem was the bathroom/shower area. As there was no restrictions or separate shower the water was everywhere and there was nothing to dry the water away till room service came. Other than that our stay was really good and we enjoyed it.

Read More
Read Less

Great location, relaxed atmosphere

By

10 July 2017

club

Staff very accommodating , breakfast good, relaxed and quite atmosphere

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

08 July 2017

I would recommend to ask for a room at the back of the hotel as the road noise was unbelievable all night

Read More
Read Less

Comodo

By

08 July 2017

club

Ottimo ma rumoroso per via delle ventole di aspirazione (industriali) e ascensori che hanno bisogno di revisione.
Camera all'ultimo piano

Read More
Read Less

Good location and almost a home from home

By

07 July 2017

club

I use HIE hotels for convenience and because they're all the same it is like a home from home at a not unreasonable price.
However, the staff here seem to be under the impression that guests will fell well looked after if they almost shout at them. Maybe it was the staff on duty that day but wow the volume was pearcing.

Read More
Read Less

Business stay

By

06 July 2017

club

Clean and comfortable with polite and helpful staff

Read More
Read Less