Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

Congratulations!

You have now earned Gold Elite status.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Redeem your points for free nights, flights, merchandise and more.

Ways to Redeem
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 29 Jun 2015)
(e.g. 30 Jun 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 281 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by everything good no problems at all everything was so perfect no complaints staff were good food good very clean good room good shower plenty tea coffee etc can not say more June 25, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall experience very good Whilst I'm very overall satisfied especially with the staff, there is a recurring issue with the lifts. In my last stay both lifts where out of service. I had to take my luggage all three stories by the stairs as not to put further pressure on the staff which where already dealing with a coach of people's luggages. Please deal with it as this is happening quite often. June 23, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by disappointing stay The room was not clean. We found sweets on floor. The double bed dipped in the middle therefore didn't sleep well, together with noisey guests next door how kept us awake singing all nigh. June 23, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by noisy roads convenient location although postcode does not lead to car park. however traffic noise from the room is intrusive. however staff friendly and everywhere clean. June 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff Always greeted here with a smile and checked in quickly. Love the free wifi. Your deal with the casino next door is fabulous. June 18, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Another great stay! We've stayed here several times and each time we have been pleased with the hotel and in particular the staff, so much so that we went back this time just because we could! The location is good being just 5 minutes walk from Bradford Interchange rail station with links into Manchester and Leeds. There's a choice of food on the complex, ask for a discount at the restaurants for staying at the HIE, you may need to show your room key to qualify. Only two small points, our room had a strange lump in the carpet as if a cable had been run across the middle of the floor and the carpet laid on top. Also the kettle still had water in when we arrived. Apart from these small points we were delighted with our stay. June 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Helpful Staff I stay at this hotel every time I visit Bradford and was pleased to see that the lifts had been upgraded, unfortunately one was out of commission for approx 75% of the time. I stayed 3 nights and my keycard did not work on 4 occasions. I also found the mattress to be uncomfortable whereas they are normally really comfortable. The staff were very helpful and attentive and did as much as they could to alleviate the issues. With everything included in the package this hotel is great value for money and I will continue to use it as it's central to everything. June 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient for city This hotel takes security very seriously. The interior is modern and well furnished. The staff are extremely friendly. There is no private parking but there is a multi-story carpark nearby. June 16, 2015
  • 2015-06-29T11:23:39.114-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_281, tr_281
  • loc_en_US, sid_BFYVL, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>