Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 356 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

356reviews

  • 5 Stars
    203
  • 4 Stars
    105
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    10

Comfortable stay and enjoyed the breakfast

By

26 March 2017

Staff friendly and helpful. And the rooms are comfortable close to major highways, ease in check-in, housekeeping staff very helpful during the stay and would like to recommend all my close friends. Great management and staff

Read More
Read Less

comfortable room and G8 breakfast

By

26 March 2017

rooms comfortable and relaxing recommend all my known friends. staff friendly and enjoyed early breakfast with family. staff very much helpful. Great management.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to Stay in East Brampton

By

22 March 2017

club

Its a convenient and great place to stay when visiting relatives

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

22 March 2017

club

The staff were very friendly and polite room was clean and comfortable breakfast was great

Read More
Read Less

Estadia en Holiday in por Raul Campos

By

22 March 2017

club

La estadia fue por trabajo, y me senti como en casa con la hospitalidad del hotel

Read More
Read Less

nice clean comfortable rooms

By

20 March 2017

Always treated very well at your hotel chain, the staff are very friendly and accommodating, nice central area local to shops restaurants and work place

Read More
Read Less

great customer service

By

19 March 2017

club

This is a great hotel with excellent management team. big compliment to Athithan. All staffs showed me they care about their customers. Very friendly and efficient staffs. Room is spacious and clean, Breakfast includes all you need for a morning , coffee, juice, milk, eggs, toasts, bagels, cereals, yogurts and more... lots of restaurants around and Walmart is right across the street. Lots of parking spots. Excellent hotel to stay with reasonable price.

Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

17 March 2017

Room was big and perfect for 2 adults and one child. Unfortunately, the pool is under reservation. We didn't know it before and we picked the hotel for the pool.
The hotel is close to the Toronto Pearson airport.
Breakfast selection: okay. I would wish for scrambled eggs and more quality food items.

Read More
Read Less

Have stayed here multiple times and enjoyed it!

By

14 March 2017

This hotel always seems to be like new. Neat and clean. Always a quiet stay, restful. The breakfast is perfect. Lots of parking space too.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 March 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Uncomfortable bed bad wifi good staff.

By

13 March 2017

I'll start by noting the positives.

1. The hotel staff are very nice and friendly
2. The room was clean.

The cons

1. Horrible wifi, called the ISP three times to try and fix. Just got a runaround message saying they were working on it.
2. Not enough outlets, had to unplug the clock to plug in my phone. Seems like most IHG hotels have this issue.
3. Water would not get very hot.
4. The pillows are all extremely hard. Could not sleep very well. The bed was standard I believe though.

I will not recommend this hotel. Probably the worst experience I've had at an IHG hotel yet.

If you don't use wifi and like cold showers and hard pillows however, you will love this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 March 2017
Dear John, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the wifi connection and room conditions. As an IHG®Spire Elite Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. Rest assured that these issues are being looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again.
Read More
Read Less

Reliable comfort and service

By

09 March 2017

Reliable comfort and service - can count on HI for a quality stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
10 March 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for being a loyal Gold IHG Rewards member and for taking the time to leave us feedback. It is our goal to consistently provide our guests with a clean and comfortable hotel along with great service. Our staff takes a lot of pride in the level of service we provide and for making our guest feel at home. We are looking forward to service you and your family. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Brampton. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon. STAY SMART With us! Sincerely, Athithan.S Manager
Read More
Read Less

Recent stay in Brampton, Ontario

By

09 March 2017

Our stay was great. Check in was seamless. Staff were very eager to help. Breakfast room staff always there to ensure there was lots of everything. I generally like Holiday Inn asI have experienced great service in each one I have visited. This tells me staff understand the "why" they do what they do.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 March 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for being a loyal Gold Elite IHG® Rewards member and for taking the time to leave us such great feedback. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We always love to hear such positive experiences from our guests. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Brampton. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less