Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 27 Jul 2015)
(e.g. 28 Jul 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 163 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice and Clean with a Decent Breakfast My only two small complaints would be the lack of a gluten-free bread item (e.g. muffins) at breakfast and the bed was a bit hard, which unfortunately is a common problem at most hotels nowadays. July 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff Hotel and breakfast were very good. but all the staff were outstanding...friendly and couldn't do enough for us. July 20, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff stayed with my family for a visit to canada's wonderland. Staff were polite and helpful, especially at breakfast helping get food for our 4 kids. July 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay we had a great time and the hotel staff were friendly. July 15, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast We select Holiday Inns whenever possible because we like the breakfast choices. Unfortunately, this was the first bad experience we have had -- the cinnamon rolls were dry (parts were crunchy!). The choices did not seem to be as good as usual. Disappointing. July 12, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Some customer service was horrible and unprofessional Some staff at the front desk never spoke or smiled nor said hello or good morning. They spoke amongst themselves but never a word to us who were the guest. I don't think I would ever stay overnight in Canada. Housekeeping was wonderful and some staff but a few. They need more customer service training. July 11, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overnight Stay This stay was a good experience. The staff at the Reception was very helpful. We walked north on Airport Road about 10 minutes and had a choice of two sit-down chain restaurants: East Side Mario's and Montana's. If preferred, there was fast food outlets within aa walk. PS: There is a small old graveyard north of the hotel with an information plaque detailing its history. July 8, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great little gem of a hotel...10/10!!! I was in Canada for 12 days as it was my wedding and I required a hotel that was conveniently located from my wife’s family home and also from my relative’s home too. I also required a hotel that had suitable local amenities (supermarket, restaurants and bars) and had rooms that could accommodate the large mixed party of guests that came with me from the UK which included a small child. This hotel exceeded my expectations because it satisfied all of my prerequisites and more. The rooms were very spacious, extremely clean and the beds were very comfortable and the housekeeping staff were very flexible with us all as many of us preferred a later housekeeping service than normal. In addition, the breakfast service staff went above and beyond to accommodate any dietary requirements my gusts had and gave service with a smile every morning. This is something you really do not see these days in most hotels. Athithan Sivalingam (Sales July 7, 2015
  • 2015-07-26T11:33:58.336-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_163, tr_163
  • loc_en_US, sid_YBMON, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>