Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 322 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

322reviews

  • 5 Stars
    180
  • 4 Stars
    97
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    9

Nice room and many amenities

By

16 January 2017

club

The room was clean, comfortable and nice I enjoyed my stay. They're was a great variety of amenities to choose from even though I did not get to use them.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for being a loyal IHG Rewards member and for taking the time to leave us great feedback. I am glad to hear you had an enjoy stay and found our hotel to be clean and comfortable. We enjoy hearing such positive experiences from our guests. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Clean Comfortable room.

By

11 January 2017

club

I received great service and a very clean comfortable room convenient to where I was visiting. Great stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 January 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for being a loyal IHG Rewards member and for taking the time to leave us great feedback. I am glad during your visits we've been consistently clean, comfortable, quiet, reliable and our team has been easy access to check in and check out for every guest. We look forward to seeing you again. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express Brampton. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! STAY SMART With us! Sincerely, Athithan.S Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

10 January 2017

club

Great service from the receptionists. The bed was comfortable. I liked the computer chair and desk. Thank you for the amount of hangers as we were a group of three girls.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 January 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for your positive review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you found the bed comfortable and enjoyed your stay with us. We greatly value your feedback and hope you will visit us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Wouldn't recommend it

By

08 January 2017

club

This trip was not good from start to finish. We reserved a room for 2 adults and 3 children and only had beds for 4 people when we arrived and then they wanted to charge us $10 extra for a cot. The manager agreed to send us one after I refused to pay extra for something I'd reserved.
The pool is salt water, which is nice, and we all enjoyed the hot tub.
When we went to bed, our room was back-to-back with another guest, even though the hotel was practically empty. Our neighbours stayed up very late making noise and keeping us up, despite asking them to keep it down.
To top it off, the breakfast buffet looked good but my cheese omelet was made with processed cheese and it was very gross.
The room was clean and comfortable but everything else contributed to a bad experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for being a loyal IHG Rewards member and for taking the time to leave us feedback. The original reservation was two queen bed room. That room has only two bed in the room and rollway bed for extra 10.00 plus tax per night. The room type and share your disappointment with your breakfast experience at the hotel. I want to personally apologize that we did not live up to your or our expectations. I was glad to read that you were enjoy our pool, hot tub, clean room with comfortable. We want all our guests to have the best stay possible where everything exceeds their expectations. I am sorry that was not the case during your stay. Please stay with us again soon so that we can demonstrate our commitment to your comfort. Sincerely, Athithan.S Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

05 January 2017

club

Relaxing and quiet,great customer service}Breakfast was very good. Will come back again.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 January 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for being a loyal IHG® Rewards member and for taking the time to leave us feedback. I am very glad you found our hotel to be relaxing and quiet. It is our goal to consistently provide our guests with a positive experience. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Brampton. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

New Years Eve at HIX

By

04 January 2017

I found this location to be an excellent value, high quality guest room, and in near proximity to the destinations I visited. The staff were very friendly and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 January 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to leave us great feedback. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your New Years Eve stay with us. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Brampton. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

02 January 2017

club

Room and bathrooms were very clean, great and accessible service with friendly staff, excellent wifi connection and overall comfortable experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 January 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Hotel Estandar, buen hotel para negocios

By

27 December 2016

club

Este hotel es bueno para una estadía de negocios su ubicación no es lo mejor pero está cerca de muchas empresas, el desayuno es bueno y los empleados amables.
Es muy difícil el acceso a los toma corrientes y son pocos tuve que desconectar el despertador para poder cargar mis celulares, deberían mejorar eso. En muchos hoteles ya tienen multi contactos al lado de la cama que hacen mucho más fácil el proceso de carga de baterías.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 December 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for being a loyal IHG Rewards member and for taking the time to leave us feedback. I am very glad to hear that we having a very friendly teams. Our complimentary full breakfast buffet is a great way to get your morning started off and we have 4 outlets in the room. We will be process of a top to bottom renovations and are very excited about our new look. We are also in the process of more outlets with new ones to make our guest stay more efficient and convenient. The hotel update for your comments are being shared with the hotel management and appropriate action will be taken. We appreciate your feedback as this is our best resource for improving guest services. Thank you for staying with us, and we hope to have an opportunity to serve you again. STAY SMART With us! Sincerely, Athithan.S Manager
Read More
Read Less

Felix

By

20 December 2016

Good service and help from front desk, breakfast was good and very much appreciated Ms. Birender, for providing much before time and good service.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 December 2016
Dear Felix, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel for Toronto area business travel.

By

12 December 2016

The hotel was close to local industry and very comfortable. Close to the airport.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 December 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

up keep of the room

By

06 December 2016

club

The wall in the bathroom had a huge crack in it , looked as if some head had been knocked into it the repair was not well done. didn:t sit will with me .

Posted byHotelStaff
07 December 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. As an IHG® Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again.
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

05 December 2016

club

Nothing extraordinary, but overall very good hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 December 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for being a loyal IHG Rewards member and for taking the time to leave us such great feedback. I am glad to hear that you had a good experience with us. We love to hear such positive experiences from our guests. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Brampton. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon!
Read More
Read Less