Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 538 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

538reviews

  • 5 Stars
    408
  • 4 Stars
    88
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    11

Comfortable and friendly staff

By

25 April 2017

club

Beds are always comfortable and everything is clean and the place is very welcoming!

Read More
Read Less

Convenient

By

24 April 2017

club

Close to work and the beaches. Very clean room and friendly staff. Huge breakfast offered and a happy hour in the afternoon!

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Staff!

By

23 April 2017

Everyone was so friendly and helpful. Top notch staff. The kids loved the ice cream every night!! Would definitely recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

22 April 2017

platinumelite

It was good everything but the service at the counter they were rude

Read More
Read Less

Very nice stay

By

21 April 2017

I provided a review when requested by email by the hotel but noticed upon publication that although I gave 5 stars (excellent) for room cleanliness it was published at 1 star. I wanted to add this second review to assure the hotel and the public that the Room was always spotless over the week and I am not sure why it published a low rating. Everything at the hotel was great. We enjoyed our stay very much and would definitely stay again when we are in the Tampa area.

Read More
Read Less

Brandon Holiday Inn

By

21 April 2017

club

The room was clean but a bit older. I could not easily get connected to the internet on my laptop. Breakfast choises were not very good however there was good fruit and yogurt.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel in good location

By

21 April 2017

New to the area I was glad to stay at this hotel . It was in a good location and near places to eat.
I asked for two things on my room preference and got zero. The room was still good that says something.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

17 April 2017

club

I love coming to Brandon at the Holiday Express. I feel safe there at the hotel. There are good eating and shopping facilities in the area. Brandon is between Tampa and Plant City.

Read More
Read Less

Great Accommodations

By

14 April 2017

Very Clean, quiet, and conveniently located.
We were within minutes of all restaurants and attractions. The breakfast was great and the kids loved the pool.

Read More
Read Less

Very Clean and Great Location

By

09 April 2017

club

Great Service, perfect location, clean rooms and great staff.

Read More
Read Less

Probbaly what you would expect from H.I.

By

09 April 2017

club

Needed a place to stay for a funeral in the area, and this was closest. The overall stay was fine, typical superficial courtesy from the staff (which is fine) and the overall room was okay, minus a musty smell inside (like grandma's 1950s house). Room was fine, breakfast and amenities were fine, but the cost of the stay for this type of hotel was way too much. The cost alone will keep me away from any future visits here and maybe any other Holiday Inn.

Note, the star rating for overall stay is probably accurate, but it was auto-generated by a survey I took beforehand.

Read More
Read Less

Great facilities!

By

08 April 2017

club

Excellent staff that is friendly and gracious. The property was beautifully situated near a small lake and was very inviting. My kids loved it!

Read More
Read Less