Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 614 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

614reviews

  • 5 Stars
    473
  • 4 Stars
    95
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    12

Friendly greeting

By

27 July 2017

On a hot night after a long hot day of travel, we had a friendly reception and complimentary ice cream. My husbands Mom had just passed away and we were visiting to make final arrangements. They made a sad time less so.

Read More
Read Less

Well appointed room.

By

27 July 2017

I would recommend this hotel to everyone, the staff were wonderful, the beds were comfortable, and even the pillows were great!

Read More
Read Less

Highly recommended

By

26 July 2017

club

Went for a funeral and didn't have to worry about much else. Friendly staff and excellent amenities. Can't beat free cookies and ice cream to top things off.

Read More
Read Less

Back In The Area

By

22 July 2017

Returned to the area to deal with repairs for a home I owned. I knew I'd be in the area for an extended amount amount of time. I've stayed at this hotel in the past and was impressed. The rooms are inviting - comfortable beds, clean, adjustable heat/air, relaxing. The hotel staff was very professional and kind. I appreciate that their is laundry on-site.

The hotel is centrally located and the choices of eating places and stores are numerous. The price is not bad for the features & accommodations. Will definitely stay here in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Stay at Holiday Inn

By

21 July 2017

I love staying at Holiday Inn, I am always enter to a friendly greeting, Breakfast every morning to look forward too and the rooms provide a nice and relaxing environment.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable clean environment

By

20 July 2017

Overall great experience! Clean rooms, free Wi-Fi, complimentary breakfast!!! What more could you ask for!

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

20 July 2017

club

The overall upkeep of the hotel was good
The beds slept comfortably

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!!!

By

19 July 2017

A great place to stay! I would diffidently stay here again and would recommend it to anyone looking for a hotel in Brandon, Florida.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and very good breakfast

By

19 July 2017

Good service. Very clean. Good Breakfast. Very comfortable bed. Conveniently located to family in area

Read More
Read Less

Mildew or Mold Issue

By

19 July 2017

club

I'm writing this review five days after staying at this property and my allergies are still irritated from the mold/mildew in my hotel room. If the room was not funky, my stay would have been great.

Read More
Read Less

Filthy

By

18 July 2017

club

Our room had not been cleaned so we were moved to a new room that turned out to be worse than the first. Food crumbs on the floor, hairs and make -up on the bed sheets , hairs stuck to the shower tile and soap residue where the bar goes. Maggie is a shining star in how she handled the situation.She was professional and addressed everything promptly .

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

18 July 2017

club

Very nice and clean place to stay



.

Read More
Read Less