Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 487 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

487reviews

  • 5 Stars
    365
  • 4 Stars
    82
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    9

Not very good

By

13 January 2017

club

Not very good, otherwise Holiday Inn Express location were better.

Read More
Read Less

Always a great experience.

By

10 January 2017

I stay here several times a week. The staff is always extremely friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

brandon

By

08 January 2017

Area nice- clean and safe. Close to mall and a lot of places to eat as well as the interstate.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2017
Hello Scooby39, Thank you for taking the time to write a review and provide us with a 5 out of 5 Star score. We hope you were able to enjoy the Brandon area.
Read More
Read Less

Great stay overall.

By

08 January 2017

Our room was ready at check-in. We were upgraded to a larger room - offered points or gift. Very clean room. Breakfast had a large variety of choices and well stocked. No problems.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2017
Hello KevJW, Thank you for taking the time to write a review for us, we are glad to hear that your room was ready at check in, and were able to be upgraded to a suite. We hope to welcome you back if you visit the area again.
Read More
Read Less

Awesome hotel

By

05 January 2017

club

Overall great hotel awesome customer service and staff we will stay again

Posted byHotelStaff
07 January 2017
Hello Teddysgirl, Thank you for providing us with a 5 out of 5 Star review, we truly appreciate you taking the time to comment on our hotel. We are pleased to hear that our staff was able to provide great customer service.
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

04 January 2017

This has had to been one of the best experiences at a Holiday Inn Express we have ever had. The facility was clean, comfortable and secure. The breakfast was holiday express but hot and fresh. The staff was the best. Their attention to detail including their recognition of my wife birthday was over the top and their follow thru was excellent. For those playing buzzword bingo, they exceeded my expectations. Thanks for a great stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 January 2017
Hello P Mark, Thank you for such a lovely review on our hotel! We are pleased to hear that we exceeded your expectations, as we pride ourselves on the little details. We hope to welcome you back if you visit the area again.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

02 January 2017

club

Great value very professional staff... Recommend to anyone very clean rooms

Posted byHotelStaff
05 January 2017
Hello Whitl, Thank you for taking the time to write a review on our hotel, and for providing us with a 5 out of 5 Star review!
Read More
Read Less

Reservation

By

31 December 2016

club

I did not see any selections for a suite when reserving online

Posted byHotelStaff
03 January 2017
Hello Ted1625, Thank you for providing us with a 5 out of 5 Star review. We have a very limited amount of suites and the suite may not have been available at the time of your booking.
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful accomodations

By

30 December 2016

I enjoyed the stay very much, staff was great and breakfast had a great variety. The room was very comfortable, nicely decorated. Enjoyed going out by the lake and seeing all the wildlife. It has been a couple of years since we stayed at a Holiday Inn Express and we will be back to this one as we have family in the area. From this experience we have already made reservations for later this year at another location convenient for where we are traveling to.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 January 2017
Hello Donny Duck, thank you for providing us with a 5 out of 5 Star review! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, and we look forward to welcoming you back.
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

30 December 2016

platinumelite

Very nice room and table lamps had outlets for hooking up your electronic devices.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 January 2017
Hello Jackson19, Thank you for providing us with a 5 out of 5 Star review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our rooms and the new outlets for your electronics.
Read More
Read Less

Christmas Vacation

By

30 December 2016

platinumelite

Had the opportunity to stay at this hotel during the 2016 Christmas Holiday. Our stay was wonderful, the Staff was very friendly. Room was comfortable, had a great breakfast every day, and the temperature of the pool on Christmas day made it even better. Lots of restaurants and shopping in the area. I would recommend this hotel for your travel needs.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 January 2017
Hello JB201, It was our pleasure to have you with us during the Christmas Holiday. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed the pool, we will be sure to let the staff know that you mentioned them in a review.
Read More
Read Less

Professional staff and very friendly

By

30 December 2016

club

Thanks to Maggie for making our check in a very smooth one. She was very professional and we felt welcomed.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 January 2017
Hello CDePaul, Thank you for mentioning one of our team members in your review, we will be sure to let her know.
Read More
Read Less