Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 334 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

334reviews

  • 5 Stars
    233
  • 4 Stars
    59
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    9

Holiday inn Brasselton,GA

By

22 February 2017

A must stay hotel.We travelled with two Grandchildren.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice location

By

22 February 2017

club

This hotel is convenient to I-85 and Chateau Elan Winery, which was one of my concerns when choosing a place to stay. The hotel is clean, well decorated, and the beds are very comfortable. I was impressed with the friendliness and helpfulness of the staff. I would definitely recommend the Holiday Inn Express at Braselton, GA.

Read More
Read Less

The room was quaint and very comfortable

By

18 February 2017

club

Aside from the lack of respect from other guest blasting music in the parking lot, overall it was a pleasant stay. Only 20 minutes away from Gainsville, and feel of the hotel was peaceful.

Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

18 February 2017

club

I stayed one night at this hotel Location was good and overall I had a good stay.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay

By

15 February 2017

club

Extremely friendly and courteous staff. We would absolutely recommend and stay at this location again.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff- great service!

By

14 February 2017

club

Great location, friendly staff! Would use location again!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

06 February 2017

I have stayed at this location often and I am always satisfied

Posted byHotelStaff
11 February 2017
Dear billd414, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and thank you for your kind ratings! This means a lot to us! We look forward to your next visit! Kindly, Kim S. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good for the price

By

04 February 2017

club

Comfy beds and for the price I can't complain. Breakfast was a little lacking but hey it could have been worse.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 February 2017
Dear Bamaboy, Thank you for you review! I am happy to hear our new mattresses are comfy! We would love to make our breakfast better. If you have any suggestions on how we can improve, please do not hesitate to email me! We appreciate you choosing to stay with us! We hope to see you on your next visit to Braselton! Kindly, Kim S. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Our stay

By

01 February 2017

Very nice hotel, friendly staff. Pet friendly. Close to Interstate

Posted byHotelStaff
11 February 2017
Dear Bobk, Thank you for your kind review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us! We hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Thank you kindly, Kim S. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Staff and services are excellent!

By

30 January 2017

club

The front desk ladies and gentlemen are wonderful. The room was very clean and the king size bed was super comfy. The breakfast was wonderful as well. I travel a lot and this is definitely a hotel that I will be staying at from now on. I would like to say thank you to all the staff that made my stay a very comfortable and pleasant one!

Posted byHotelStaff
11 February 2017
Dear Mack, Thank you for your kind and thoughtful words! This means a lot to our team! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to your return in the near future! Kindly, Kim S. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

19 January 2017

platinumelite

Very nice for a smaler motel. Will return when in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 February 2017
Dear Mr Twister, Thank you for your kind ratings! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express, Braselton! We look forward to having you as our guest the next time your travels bring you back to the area! Kindly, Kim S. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

快眠

By

14 January 2017

フロントの対応が笑顔と共にとてもよく、快適な睡眠と美味しい朝食を得ることが出来ました。ビジネスでの利用でしたが、WiFi環境もよく周囲も静かでしたので集中して仕事もすることが出来ました。

Posted byHotelStaff
11 February 2017
Dear CocoKaz3, Thank you for your kind and sweet review! We love to smile! :-) We are happy you enjoyed your time with us and we hope to see you the next time you visit! Thank you kindly, Kim S. General Manager
Read More
Read Less