Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 332 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

332reviews

  • 5 Stars
    279
  • 4 Stars
    41
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    3

Great place to stay

By

23 March 2017

club

Nice, new, clean, friendly staff. Would definitely return and recommend to others. Easy check-out, easy to find location.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bedroom

By

23 March 2017

club

excellent service in taking care of us an very courteous
handled the problems very well thank you

Read More
Read Less

Easy to get to and comfortable relaxing service

By

21 March 2017

club

Very clean and comfortable stop to refresh before driving through the mountains. Excellent staff and quality accommodations.

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

20 March 2017

club

Nice facility, indoor pool, shopping and food are nearby.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

20 March 2017

club

We just stopped here on our way to the Grand Canyon. It was close to the interstate and offered my family a nice retreat for the night. The room was clean.

Read More
Read Less

Not very helpful

By

19 March 2017

Could not get my room cleaned but from 9-2 which was extremely hard while working nights

Read More
Read Less

Awesome hotel

By

15 March 2017

everything was wonderful! We loved staying at this location!

Read More
Read Less

Thank you!

By

15 March 2017

Stay was amazing staff is friendly room was beautiful

Read More
Read Less

Great room and service

By

13 March 2017

I would recommend this Hotel to anyone needing somewhere to stay in Brighton. Our room was great with a good bed and very quite room. Breakfast was awesome and filling.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 March 2017
co_eagle - Thank you for the recommendation of our hotel! Our success is very dependent on recommendations from our previous guests to future guests. I realize you have many options for lodging in the area and I am thankful you chose our hotel.
Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable room

By

07 March 2017

platinumelite

Front desk staffs showed friendly attitude to me when I checked in. Room was clean and quite. Reasonable rate. Breakfast was good.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 March 2017
Okidoki_12345 - Thank you for the Five Star review! Clean and quiet room, a friendly staff, good breakfast and all at a reasonable rate is just the type of comments I enjoy reading. I'm happy everything worked out so well for you during your stay. Thanks for spending the night with us. Todd Owner
Read More
Read Less

2 day stay

By

06 March 2017

club

I was disappointed in my stay in that there was no food service except for breakfast. Especially with people traveling and don't know their way around, having food service is needed. The air conditioning/ heating unit in the room does not quit running and it very loud. When I originally walked into my room it was very hot. I did receive my bill under the door which is great but I did not get an extra copy for my records, so I had to go down to the front desk and request a copy which I usually don't have to do.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 March 2017
Stephanie - The Holiday Inn Express brand, of which our hotel is a part of, offers complimentary breakfast at each of it's hotels. Our team members are always available to recommend a variety of restaurants, several which are within walking distance of our hotel. Please check with a team member for recommendations during your next stay. I will check on the heating/cooling unit in the room you occupied to insure it is working properly. Thank you for bringing it to my attention. With respect to your billing, all IHG Rewards Club members receive a copy of their bill under their door on the morning of their scheduled checkout. If you prefer additional copies, please contact a team member who would be happy to provide additional copies. Todd Owner
Read More
Read Less

Brighton Holiday Inn

By

05 March 2017

club

Great location, Friendly staff, and clean. The pool and hot tub are fun for the kids with not much to do in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 March 2017
AF1969 - It is hard to beat a pool and hot tub after a day of travel. As a parent myself, I'm not sure who appreciates the pool in a hotel more. The kids love it after being belted in for most of the day and the parents love it for wearing them out for a great nights rest! Thank you for providing a review and including our hotel in your travels. Todd Owner
Read More
Read Less