Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 712 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

712reviews

  • 5 Stars
    365
  • 4 Stars
    242
  • 3 Stars
    59
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    22

Comfortable well located hotel.

By

22 January 2017

club

The hotel's proximity to the public transport system was my reason for choosing it. However my experience of the hotel exceeded my expectations.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday.inn express Bristol City Centre

By

22 January 2017

Very good hotel, great welcoming team.

Book early as the hotel gets booked up quickly

Read More
Read Less

Buon hotel

By

19 January 2017

club

hotel con posizione molto comoda,stanze pulite personale gentile e disponibile.Buona colazione

Posted byHotelStaff
20 January 2017
Dear vale79, Thank you for writing a review as an IHG Rewards Club member. Its good to read that you liked our central location, and that the staff where always there to help you with any questions or directions, we are available 24h for our guests. I hope we can welcome you back soon. Regards, Macarena B
Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

19 January 2017

club

Ideal location to bus and train services. Quiet despite being next to a busy road.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 January 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for the review and for being an IHG Rewards Club Member. Its good to read that you could benefit of our location and that you had a good sleep in the room, we have double glazed rooms to make sure you have a nice and quiet sleep. Kind Regards, Macarena
Read More
Read Less

a pleasant surprise and so near to the train station

By

18 January 2017

club

The experience of staying in this hotel was very positive, due to the quality of accommodation and the friendliness of the staff in particular

Posted byHotelStaff
20 January 2017
Dear Emma Thank you for your amazing 5 star review following your recent stay with us. I'm so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and that everything exceeded your expectations. I will of course pass on your kind words to the team who work hard to ensure all our guests have a fabulous stay. I do hope you will come back and visit us again soon! Kind regards Emma
Read More
Read Less

bristol stay

By

12 January 2017

club

good location for temple meads station.but you need to book rooms on higher floors because of outside noise.apart from that I will stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
Dear steve tg, Thank you so much for the review and for being an IHG Rewards Club Member , its good to know that you could benefit of our location which as you mentioned is just in front of Temple Meads station. I hope you will choose us again. Regards, Macarena
Read More
Read Less

Another relaxing nights stay

By

11 January 2017

Arriving very late at this hotel, the staff were still very welcoming, greeting me by name, and quickly sorted my room key and priority club benefits. My room was, as normal, clean, fresh and the heating had been turned on (on a cold night), warming the room nicely.
Morning checkout was fast.
Overall a good relaxing nights stay after a long day and journey.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
Dear YorkshireTony, Thank you so much for your loyalty as a IHG Rewards Spire Elite Member and for leaving feedback about your recent stay. Its so good to know that you had such a relaxing stay, we always try our best to give our guests a nice and warm welcome to make them feel just like at home. I hope we can welcome you back in the future. Kind Regards, Macarena B
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and great venue

By

09 January 2017

club

Very good budget hotel - would not call it budget as the amenities and standards were very good.. Staff were very friendly, helpful. Breakfast was simple but suitable for meat eaters and vegetarians. I had a room on the front of the hotel, right on main road, traffic noise was not a problem. Windows are triple glazed. I am very picky and the only thing I can fault is the sound of plumbing from other peoples rooms. Maybe that soundproofing needs looking at but there was no noise outside room in corridors or from floors above. Would recommend and use again.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for being an IHG Rewards Club member, and for leaving feedback. I am happy to see that you had a good stay with us, and that the staff where so helpful and friendly with you. Thank you for letting us know about the plumbing sounds we will investigate this matter as we are always looking to improve. Kind Regards, Macarena
Read More
Read Less

Very helpful staff, good service.

By

08 January 2017

platinumelite

The hotel is ideally located for the Temple Mead Railway station and the city centre, both are easily walkable. The room was comfortable and clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2017
Dear Dave3333Notts, Thank you so much for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Platinum Member and for leaving feedback about your recent stay. Its good to know that the location was ideal for your travelling needs and that the staff where helpful with you. I hope you will choose us in the future. Regards, Macarena
Read More
Read Less

Urlaub

By

07 January 2017

club

das Hotel hat eine sehr gute Lage, es ist praktisch alles zu Fuss erreichbar.
man wird freundlich begrüßt, der Service ist sehr gut.
das Personal ist immer hilfsbereit.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2017
Dear GR2412, Thank you for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Member. I am pleased to see that you could benefit of our location which as you mentioned is in walking distance from the centre, shops, harbour and in front of Temple Meads station, and that the staff where so helpful with you. I hope we can welcome you back the next time you come to Bristol. Regards, Macarena
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and great service

By

06 January 2017

Room was very comfortable with all the amenities one needs for a perfect stay. Staff was helpful and receptionist was really sweet and gave us good advice. Breakfast choice is good but can be better if some other options are introduced like bacon or ham.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 January 2017
Dear Natalie60, Thank you so much for your lovely feedback. I am more than pleased to read that the staff where so helpful and friendly with you, we make sure our guests have everything they need at all times. Also I appreciate your comments about breakfast as we are always looking to improve. Regards, Macarena B
Read More
Read Less

Bristol Stay

By

06 January 2017

club

I would recommend this Holiday Inn to anyone wanting a convenient well located place to stay in Bristol The room was clean, well maintained, and the bed comfortable. Breakfast was excellent with a very good choice. Everything you could want for a city stay. Would definitely stay again

Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2017
Dear RickyG47, Thank you so much for the review and for being an IHG Rewards Club Member. I am really pleased to read that you could benefit of our central location, as you mentioned very convenient. I hope we can welcome you back soon. Regards, Macarena
Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2017
Dear RickyG47, Thank you so much for leaving feedback and for being an IHG Rewards Club Member. I am really pleased to read that you would recommend us for our location and our rooms and breakfast. All the team work hard to make sure everything is 100% perfect for our guests. I hope we can welcome you back soon. Regards, Macarena
Read More
Read Less