Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 759 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

759reviews

  • 5 Stars
    387
  • 4 Stars
    257
  • 3 Stars
    66
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    22

Overnight Stay

By

21 March 2017

Disappointing!
Disappointing!
Disappointing!
Disappointing!

Read More
Read Less

Overpriced for average accommodation

By

20 March 2017

club

This hotel did not treat me a a valued guest, staff to busy talking to each other. Poor choice and expensive drinks

Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

19 March 2017

club

Although this hotel looks bleak from the outside, inside it was clean and modern, with helpful and friendly staff. It is not luxurious but it is comfortable and good value and has on site parking.

Read More
Read Less

Ok

By

16 March 2017

Yes enjoyed weekend,apart from fire alarm going off .. Bristol was to be honest a little bit grubby the area the hotel was in didn't really look that safe , came out of the hotel to turn left and came across a man urinating at the side of the hotel building. Welcome to Bristol... but it will be nice when the area is finished off . Hope to go back again .. someday.

Read More
Read Less

Location and hotel very convenient

By

12 March 2017

club

Location and hotel very convenient.

Just in front of train station and very close to city centre walking.

Holiday Inn one of my favourites when travelling for business or leisure.

Read More
Read Less

Bristol Temple Meads

By

09 March 2017

club

NIce clean hotel, wonderful location for using the train station at Temple Meads, all staff polite

Read More
Read Less

good location and friendly staff

By

05 March 2017

Easy access to town, university a bit more distant. Parking easy but pricey. Breakfast and room good.

Read More
Read Less

A very pleasant overall stay

By

05 March 2017

The visit was a Christmas present for my daughter and I. It did not disappoint and we look forward to repeating the exercise.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

05 March 2017

Would visit again, friendly attentive staff. A clean and warm environment for a stay in the Bristol area.

Read More
Read Less

Poor stay

By

04 March 2017

club

Very nosey, unhelpful staff, expensive parking charge, lack of hotel faculties won't use again

Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed but that's it!!

By

02 March 2017

The hotel was nice and clean but as for the amenities goes it was very poor. The breakfast was very poor and the bar area...well what bar area!! There was a tiny sofa area where 1 group of people could of sat that's basically as far as it goes! There's no food served there so if ur looking for something quick n easy to stop overnight on your travels this isn't it! Close to train station but if You need to get to a shop or eat any food atal apart from the tiny pack of overpriced pringles you could buy there, u will need a taxi to get to everything! Not the best place for an easy overnight quick pit stop !

Read More
Read Less

方便快捷

By

01 March 2017

club

离火车站很近,交通很方便,适合新来布里斯托尔的人住宿,早餐也挺好,方便快捷。晚上安静,服务前台很礼貌。提前退房也不收罚金,挺不错,值得推荐。

Read More
Read Less