Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 722 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

722reviews

  • 5 Stars
    411
  • 4 Stars
    240
  • 3 Stars
    47
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    10

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

26 September 2016

club

Comfortable bed and great service. Room was of a good size. The cooked breakfast could have had a wider range of options, however this is counteracted by the varierty of pastries and cereals on offer.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 September 2016
Dear BusTravel12345, We really appreciate you taking the time to write your recent review on The Holiday Inn Express Bristol North. It is very satisfying to see that you found the bed was comfortable, we provided great service and the room was a good size. I am sorry to see you did not enjoy the continental breakfast with hot options of sausages, scrambled eggs and baked beans. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel in the near future. Kind Regards, Jamie Rees
Read More
Read Less

Gute Räume schlechtes Frühstück

By

26 September 2016

club

War geschäftlich in Bristol. Nähe zu Airbus. Frühstück war nicht so gut. Nettes Pub und Sainsburys in der Nachbarschaft. Sonst nichts los dort.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 September 2016
Lieber rg122, Vielen Dank für die Zeit nehmen, Ihre aktuelle Übersicht über das Holiday Inn Express Bristol Norden zu schreiben. Es ist toll zu sehen, dass Sie für Ihre Bedürfnisse die Gegend war geeignet erwiesen. Wir hoffen, dass Sie zurück zu unserem Hotel in der Zukunft zu begrüßen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Jamie Rees
Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay

By

21 September 2016

club

A good hotel in an easy to reach location but as in all HI Express hotels the breakfast leaves a little to be desired - the scrambled eggs are unappetising and the sausages not much better.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 September 2016
Dear Drittus, We really appreciate you taking the time to write you 4* review on our hotel. It is great to see that you found our hotel was easy to reach. I'm sorry that you did not enjoy our Express start breakfast, we are always looking at making improvements and have taken your comments on board. We hope to welcome you back to The Holiday Inn Express Bristol North again in the future. Kind Regards, Jamie Rees
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

21 September 2016

club

I found my stay at Holiday Inn Express Bristol - North comfortable and relaxing. The staff (reception) were attentive and courteous.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 September 2016
Dear Kasudi, Thank you for taking the time to write your 5* review on our hotel. It is very satisfying to see the that you found the hotel comfortable, relaxing and the staff were attentive and courteous, we are always striving to ensure our guest have a great stay with us. We hope to welcome you back to The Holiday Inn Express Bristol North again in the future. Kind Regards, Jamie Rees
Read More
Read Less

Business Stay

By

19 September 2016

The hotel was adequate, however the price did not reflect the facilities available.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 September 2016
Dear Kahltd, Thank you very much for taking the time to write your recent review on our hotel. I do apologise that you found the price did not reflect the facilities available, we are always striving to improve our guest stays and your feedback is important to us. We hope to welcome you back to The Holiday Inn Express Bristol North in the future. Kind Regards, Jamie Rees
Read More
Read Less

Good location with transport links to town

By

15 September 2016

club

Very nice hotel with good sized rooms. Full English breakfast choice was limited and the same every day, but of good quality, and you could have more if wanted.
Close to 4 bus routes to Bristol center with short waiting times, if you don't want to take your car into town. The journey takes about 30 minutes.
Large supermarket within 2 minutes walk if you required anything.
Nice pub opposite with food, if you didn't wish to travel to eat
All round would recommend for a short stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 September 2016
Dear Frank J 49, Thank you for taking the time to write your recent review on our hotel. It is very satisfying to see that you enjoyed our continental breakfast with hot options of sausages, scrambled eggs and baked beans and that our hotel is in a good location. We hope to welcome you bad to The Holiday Inn Express Bristol North again in the future. Kind Regards, Jamie Rees
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Bristol North

By

13 September 2016

club

Good first impression and genuinely lovely hotel for an overnight stay. The pub over the road is local and convenient. The choice of pillows is a nice touch; for me the "firm" option was the best night's sleep I have had in a long time. Impressed with the breakfast offerings too; and the whole check in / check out process was seamless. Would definitely return; and can recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 September 2016
Dear Amanjeet, We really appreciate you taking the time to write your 5* review on our hotel. it is very satisfying to see you liked the choice of pillows, that you had a good nights sleep and that you was impressed by our Express Start Breakfast options. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future. Kind Regards, Jamie Rees
Read More
Read Less

Efficient, Comfortable and Friendly

By

06 September 2016

An excellent stay. Staff great, room lovely and breakfast plentiful. The only criticism would be that the sign should be made bigger at the entrance to the car park - if you miss it you have to drive all the way round via two roundabouts to get back.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 September 2016
Dear Joster01, Thank you for taking the time to write your recent review on our hotel. It is fantastic to see that you had and excellent stay here at The Holiday Inn Express Bristol North. We hope to welcome you back to our Hotel again in the future. Kind Regards, Jamie Rees
Read More
Read Less

IMPROVE FOOD CHOICES ?

By

06 September 2016

club

We enjoyed our stay at the hotel and like the consistent standards we have encountered in Holiday Express hotels. We did however, think that the breakfast menu could be improved. Only one hot drink dispenser was available which can lead to queues. The scrambled eggs looked unappetising and the sausages seemed to be steaming in the hot pan so I declined these. The rest of the fare was good.
We liked the coffees provided and repeat availability too but there was no hot chocolate for our grandchild !.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 September 2016
Dear Guest, We really appreciate you taking the time to write your review on The Holiday Inn Express Bristol North. Thank you very much for your feedback on the Express Start Breakfast, we are always looking at ways of improving our breakfast options. It is great to see that you enjoyed your stay here at our hotel. We do hope to welcome you back again in the future. Kind Regards, Jamie Rees
Read More
Read Less

Gives you all you need

By

03 September 2016

club

Excellent hotel the only negative was that every tine you leave the room the air conditioning reverts back to default, so you have to reset to your own comfort upon reentering room.
The hotel is also located within easy reach of Parkway station, city of Bristol and close to motorway.
There are also pubs and restaurants within walking distance.
Overall a very good hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
14 September 2016
Dear Judge69, We really appreciate you taking the time to write your review on out hotel. It is very pleasing to see that you found the hotel was excellent. Thank you for your feedback in regards to the air conditioning system, we are always looking at way of improving our hotel. We do hope to welcome you back in the future. Kind Regards, Jamie Rees
Read More
Read Less

Excellent service, convenient

By

03 September 2016

platinumelite

Hotel was convenient for meeting, excellent staff and service, atmosphere was good. Stay was welcoming not overbearing, just right. clean, tidy, efficient.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 September 2016
Dear MrLes64, Thank you for taking the time to write your 5*review on our hotel. It is great to see that the staff were excellent during your stay and that you found the hotel was clean and tidy. We do hope welcome you back to The Holiday Inn Express Bristol North again in the future. Kind Regards, Jamie Rees
Read More
Read Less

Superb Quiet Stay

By

31 August 2016

Upon arriving we were met by a large group of young men also checking in, as we needed a good night's sleep this did concern us as we didn't want to be awake due to "high spirits" overnight. Angela on the front desk assured us that there is a zero tolerance to night-time noise and she was absolutely right.
A perfectly quiet night's sleep in a full to capacity hotel is usually unheard of - but we had that here.
Breakfast also is advertised to start at 7, though we were down at 6.30 thinking we could just grab some pastries - but full service already out.
Perfect

Posted byHotelStaff
18 September 2016
Dear Bettyspaghetti99, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. I am glad to see that we were able to make your stay here a superb one, Angela will be delighted to receive such a great feedback from you. We look forward to seeing you back at the hotel again soon. Kind Regards, Francesca Locatelli
Read More
Read Less