Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 917 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

917reviews

  • 5 Stars
    529
  • 4 Stars
    298
  • 3 Stars
    57
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    13

Pleasant personal comfortable bed

By

27 June 2017

club

All in all a satisfactory stay the only criticism that I would make is that the litter bin on the approach to the main entrance was not emptied for the duration of our stay

Read More
Read Less

perfect for what we needed

By

27 June 2017

As always comfortable rooms and friendly staff always know what to expect when you stay in a holiday inn / express

Read More
Read Less

Very friendly comfortable stay

By

26 June 2017

club

We stayed here in order to visit SS Great Britain and can't fault the hotel at all, we had requested a room with a bath but we're only given a shower room. For the two of us this wasn't so much of a big deal but when I travel with the children I would have asked for another room. That said I loved the fact that they had a small food station with ice machine and extra tea, coffee, milks etc for your room. This is the 3rd time we stayed at Holiday Inn Express hotels and they will always be out first choice.

Also loved the fact that there was a bus stop into the city just over the road so no need for more driving

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

24 June 2017

Good service, lovely breakfast and friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

A great hotel for work location only

By

23 June 2017

club

I always find the staff here great, the location means its the only hotel to use but the last few time the room cleanliness has been poor. I did contact IHG to complain but recd no response.
The issues are dirty cups, kettle, foul smell in room desk area like cleaned with same cloth used for toilet.
The breakfast is always poor, I used once never again, plastic scrambled eggs, under cooked sausage and weak coffee.
I use Holiday Inn and Holiday Inn Express a lot and the location of this hotel is the only reason I use it, otherwise I would go elsewhere.

Read More
Read Less

Nice cool room

By

23 June 2017

Just what I would expect from an HiE. Nice cool room on one of the hottest days of the year and a comfortable bed.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Budget Hotel

By

22 June 2017

Clean with friendly helpful staff. Breakfast was better than we had expected.

Read More
Read Less

Schnelle Abwicklung und schöne Zimmer

By

20 June 2017

club

Durch eine Geschäftsreise braucht ich in weniger als 24 h ein Hotel. Die Einrichtung der Zimmer war neu und sauber.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent value for money

By

20 June 2017

club

Clean, good nights sleep, excellent breakfast, convenient location with good pub right next door!!

Read More
Read Less

Bristol north stay

By

19 June 2017

Stayed here while my daughter visited bristol uni at clifton. Handy for cribbs causeway park and ride. We booked for 3 adults but room was only prepared for 2. Took a while to get sorted. Last thing we wanted after a 4 hour drive arriving at 10pm.
Good place though. I have stayed many times previously. Walking distance to 2 supermarkets.

Read More
Read Less

Ok

By

19 June 2017

club

Nothing special typical Holiday Inn express, have stayed at better and shave stayed at worse

Read More
Read Less

Hoilday Inn Bristol

By

19 June 2017

club

Usual Holiday Inn property, overpriced due to proximity to large MOD, Uni and Hospital sites. Reception staff (evening) unhelpful.

Read More
Read Less