Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
77%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 471 reviews
77%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

471reviews

  • 5 Stars
    207
  • 4 Stars
    122
  • 3 Stars
    46
  • 2 Stars
    46
  • 1 Stars
    50

good hotel

By

08 January 2017

Rooms were very clean. The staff was very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

06 January 2017

Clean hotel, great breakfast, and close to the subway to enjoy the sights of NYC. The staff was very friendly and accommodating.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 January 2017
Hello Hill Top Lady, Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts regarding your stay at our hotel and for being a Spire Elite member of our IHG Reward Club. We are absolutely pleased that you've enjoyed your stay with us. We take pride in providing comfortable accommodations and exceptional service. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again in the near future. Sincerely, Rehana Shati Guest Service Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Good times

By

04 January 2017

Great hotel at a great price. Close to downrown Brooklyn and Manhattan. Union St metro is right on the corner. Breakfast was good. I would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 January 2017
Hello JayWhat, Thank you for your review on your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express Brooklyn. I am pleased to know that you have enjoyed your overall stay with us. We take pride in making sure our guest gets the best value and service during they're stay. Again, thank you for staying with us. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back at our hotel. Sincerely, Rehana Shati Guest Service Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Good stay .. this time!

By

03 January 2017

platinumelite

This is the closest Holiday Inn to my sons house and I've found the biggest most annoying problem is with the elevator which works about half the time. Someone is ALWAYS fixing it! The rooms are very compact but after all, it's Brooklyn!

Posted byHotelStaff
08 January 2017
Hello Katiemcb, Thank you for choosing to stay at the Holiday Inn Express Brooklyn. We are glad to know that you've found our location to be the most convenient while visiting your son. However, we are sorry that our elevator has had a negative impact on your stay. We are aware that it is need of attention and are in the process of hiring a new company. We do hope you choose to stay with us again so that we can provide you with a better experience. Sincerely, Rehana Shati, Guest Service Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Bedding was perfect!!

By

02 January 2017

club

We even took a photos of the mattress so when we shop next time we have and idea of what to look for.

Read More
Read Less

beds

By

26 December 2016

club

1 was broken, both were very noisy, it was hard to sleep with the noisy mattress

Posted byHotelStaff
28 December 2016
Hello kantuck, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Angelica Franceschi Guest Service Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Great Hospitality

By

22 December 2016

It was a great experience , having such a spacious

Read More
Read Less

great bed terrible elevator

By

16 December 2016

club

this survey is extreamely long and I don't want to comment anymore

Posted byHotelStaff
23 December 2016
Hello kk12062016, Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on your recent stay with us. We regret to know that your stay was negatively impacted by the service of our elevator. Rest assured, we are doing our best to make the necessary improvements. We do hope we can welcome you back on your next trip to Brooklyn to provide you with a better experience. Sincerely, Rehana Shati Front Office Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Terrible

By

16 December 2016

platinumelite

The hotel staff is not consistent high turnover and it shows. The elevator has not worked properly in 2 years and is still not replaced. It did not work at all the last stay. See other comments I wrote already.



This survey is far too long!!!!!!!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
20 December 2016
Hi Dzia, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Angelica Franceschi Guest Service Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Good Stay, unfortunate circumstances.

By

13 December 2016

platinumelite

Overall, Good Value and stay in Brooklyn. Unfortunately the elevator was broken. Made staying on the 7th floor inconvenient. Would stay here again if the elevator issues are fixed.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 December 2016
Hi Travelguy498, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Angelica Franceschi Guest Service Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Marginal quality of service and amenities

By

30 November 2016

club

Less than friendly staff, including abundance of "security" personnel who spent inordinate amount of time taking up space in the breakfast are.

Coffee and bathroom supplies not replenished.

Poor value.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 December 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Angelica Franceschi Guest Service Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

28 November 2016

club

It was a hotel with everything you would expect a hotel to have. Clean and well kept. The elevator is slow.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 November 2016
Hi Name of the Nick, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Angelica Franceschi Guest Service Supervisor
Read More
Read Less