Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 603 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

603reviews

  • 5 Stars
    265
  • 4 Stars
    162
  • 3 Stars
    62
  • 2 Stars
    55
  • 1 Stars
    59

Kann, muss aber nicht

By

20 July 2017

club

Grundsolides Hotel mit viel Potential im Bereich Service und Frühstück

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

17 July 2017

platinumelite

Hotel is close to subway and some decent restaurants. It was clean. Breakfast was ok. Elevator is slow.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff.

By

13 July 2017

club

The hotel was nice for an out of the way spot near downtown Brooklyn. Close to transportation and several local convenience options for food and some nightlife. I enjoyed my stay.

Read More
Read Less

High expectations but very disappointed

By

11 July 2017

Overall the stay was poor. There was no hot water one day. There were blood spots on the sheets. The cleaning staff was very loud in the halls. The front desk staff was not responsive to phone calls after checkout.

Read More
Read Less

not very nice experience

By

10 July 2017

not the best place to stay, average service, no parking, the internet said valet parking instead of pay for parking, too many people for one elevator, you have to ask 3 times before you can get fresh towels. Not so happy especially that i have to pay for parking and when you arrive at night your parking is used and you have to go and tell the front desk and the person using the parking space give you some attitude. will not come back to that place.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff!

By

10 July 2017

club

We checked in for a wedding and the staff was very accommodating helping us with everything from parking to arranging a car service to our destination. The continental breakfast the next morning was better than expected including pancakes, eggs and sausage in addition to healthy options for my family. Great location. Close to everything!

Read More
Read Less

Upset and disgusted. My stay was ruined and staff thought it was funny.

By

10 July 2017

club

Do not want to stay at this hotel again. Silly excuses about the basement room that I was given due to their overbooking was for disabled or handicapped guests. I had to stay down there because I had no choice and the refusal to transfer my stay to the downtown Brooklyn Holiday inn.....but I paid for my room in advance. This was vey disrespectful to me, since I was not disabled and is very much healthy and vibrant.

Read More
Read Less

Great location,supper service, an allaround comfortable stay

By

10 July 2017

club

A clean oasis in a renewing neighborhood,with easy access to transportation and restaurants. All of the staff we interacted with were friendly and professional and seemed happy. I looked forward to greeting them whenever I was n the lobby. I'd definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

In Brooklyn for a wedding

By

06 July 2017

club

Our accommodations were convenient and comfortable. Taxis and Uber's were readily available and front desk was helpful. Restaurants were close by. We were very happy with our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Lack of cleanliness

By

04 July 2017

club

Lack of cleanliness in room
Specifically lack of mattress cover and stain on mattress and the floors were not clean. Also halls were not vacuumed properly.

Read More
Read Less

My choice of hotel when staying in N.Y.

By

04 July 2017

club

I have always had good experiences at the Holiday Inn Express. The staff is very polite and professional. They listen attentively and resolve any of my problems.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel

By

03 July 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay. Checking out with paying for parking was not good. See previous comments

Read More
Read Less