Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 503 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

503reviews

  • 5 Stars
    222
  • 4 Stars
    131
  • 3 Stars
    50
  • 2 Stars
    48
  • 1 Stars
    52

Great value

By

24 February 2017

club

Clean well run property steps from the subway. Improving neighborhood with new restaurants popping up. Consistently a great choice when visiting NYC.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 February 2017
LibGirl, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Angelica Franceschi Guest Service Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Good Wi-Fi

By

23 February 2017

club

I was shooting a video for a friend that lives in the area and wi-fi very was important for us to be able to do our work. The wi-fi is very good here, breakfast was simple, but filling. front desk staff helped with locating key areas in brooklyn.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 February 2017
Bchaim, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Angelica Franceschi Guest Service Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Quick Business Trip

By

21 February 2017

club

I stayed at the hotel for two nights. I had a small noise complaint from my neighbors as I was here on a business trip. Front Desk made sure that the situation was taken care of. I was impressed by the way the gentleman at the Front desk responded to my needs.

Read More
Read Less

as always Holiday Inn is the best

By

20 February 2017

club

happy with bed ,tv and cleanliness of the room.
Staff is very friendly and cooperative.
I stayed only in Holiday inn Group in last 5-6 travel destinations.

Niagara,Orlando,Miami,Newyork,France


As always Holiday Inn is the best

Read More
Read Less

Success at Holiday Inn Express

By

19 February 2017

club

Located in Brooklyn near the infamous Barclay Center, is a gem of a hotel. It seems as if not ONLY trees grows in Brooklyn but hotels too. Cannot beat the price for the experience. I love that the area of the hotel is so unassuming.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

19 February 2017

club

TO MANY ISSUES FOR A HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS.
"Flat Screen" was not working.
Never received the room I paid for.
Etc...

Read More
Read Less

Tren cerca

By

17 February 2017

club

Excelente estancia, buen servicio, habitación limpia. El desayuno era muy abundante

Read More
Read Less

Good Sleep

By

17 February 2017

club

The black out curtains for this hotel are amazing!

Read More
Read Less

Very clean hotel

By

17 February 2017

club

Everything in this hotel was very clean . Everything was just so great I loved staying there im thinking of going back next week .

Read More
Read Less

Convenient Location

By

16 February 2017

club

The rooms are small but comfortable - however, they are not very sound proof so you can hear neighbors and people walking in hallways. We stayed on the third floor so it was easy to use the stairs rather than wait for the slow elevator, which seems to be the main complaint in this hotel. We enjoyed the staff - they were very friendly. The metro is less than a block away - very convenient. We felt safe walking down Union Street at night to nearby restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

unclean bathroom

By

16 February 2017

club

Used soap in the shower that someone else used. It looked like someone cleaned their razor on the counter by the sink. Stayed in cleaner places in Iraq.

Read More
Read Less

Romantic Getaway

By

15 February 2017

club

Clean hotel, good breakfast, friendly staff, especially Keiry. She was sweet and knowledgeable.

Read More
Read Less