Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express New York-Brooklyn

625 Union Street , Brooklyn, New York 11215

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
76%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 1343 reviews
76%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1343reviews

  • 5 Stars
    584
  • 4 Stars
    353
  • 3 Stars
    141
  • 2 Stars
    120
  • 1 Stars
    145

Terry

By

03 May 2021

Everyone was very friendly ,made my stay very comfortable .

Read More
Read Less

Staff was great.

By

01 May 2021

club

We enjoyed our stay. The only thing that made the room not feel as comfortable and clean as it could was the carpeting. It’s pretty rough. And the mattress pad was stained. Other then that it was over all clean.

Read More
Read Less

Outdated but comfortable

By

28 April 2021

The hotel can use some maintenance, but my stay was pretty comfortable for what it was. The single elevator is a little annoying if you’re going in and out but it’s not too bad.

Read More
Read Less

Room RATE

By

26 April 2021

club

I enjoyed my stay at the Hotel,I have stayed there on Numerous occassions

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay.

By

22 April 2021

club

I definitely enjoyed my stay. It fit my needs for the weekend that I stayed. The reception employees were courteous and very informative about the hotel. I would definitely stay there again should I need to be in that area.Book your stay today.

Read More
Read Less

Ehh you have a place to sleep at night.

By

21 April 2021

Not the best place I’ve been to. A little disappointed how dirty the room was, including the ac that looks like it wasn’t cleaned since before the pandemic. Windows were dirty.

I would say in total. At least you have running water, a working shower,

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel with best sttaf .

By

20 April 2021

I am please to choose holiday inn express to stay in .

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

18 April 2021

U need better parking we shouldn’t be paying for parking a night

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

16 April 2021

Great hotel with kind and caring staff.... the check in process is very and all staff are polite just wish the parking was cheaper.... hotel located in a great location

Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

14 April 2021

club

I enjoyed my stay. No complaints, the room was clean and that was important!

Read More
Read Less

Bad customer service

By

13 April 2021

club

Staff needs better training. I will never stay at this location again. I feel I could of gotten so much more out of my hard earned money.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

09 April 2021

Had a great time very convenient area. The staff members were friendly and we didn’t have to come in contact with many people during our stay.

Read More
Read Less