Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 286 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

286reviews

  • 5 Stars
    191
  • 4 Stars
    66
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    6

Great place to stsy

By

يوليو 21, 2017

I always try to stay here when I am in town for work. I am always disappointed when they are booked and I can't get in here.
Great friendly staff. Have been here about 12 out of the last 16 weeks. They always greet me by name now!!
Keep up the good work.

Read More
Read Less

Milwaukee Area place to stay

By

يوليو 18, 2017

club

Improving place to stay. They seem to listen. OJ is much better.

Only problem area was the mattress. Did not make for a consistent nights' sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Better than last time

By

يوليو 12, 2017

Last time I had the drip drop, but on the third floor there was no problem with that. I did get an email that the problem has been fixed, so it will be interesting if I am on another floor and that problem is indeed repaired.

I forgot to reserve a room, and had to take the walk in rate, which is a bit higher. They did find a satisfactory room for me for two days.

The same email also stated I am due an upgrade, and I will be curious if that upgrade will be granted on my next reservation upcoming at the end of the month.

Read More
Read Less

Love this location

By

يوليو 11, 2017

club

The staff at this location are always so nice - they make sure that our stay is comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

FANTASTIC,HASSLE-FREE,RELAXING STAY

By

يوليو 08, 2017

platinumelite

The experience here started very positively due to a very pleasant, friendly and helpful check-in gentleman named B.K. The room was very nice, bed and bedding very comfortable. Breakfast was great. Very nice, relaxing, no problem stay. We will be back.

Read More
Read Less

4th of July in Milwaukee

By

يوليو 07, 2017

platinumelite

I hadn't stayed here for quite a while (used to come often for work between 2004-2009). We come to Milwaukee every year as a to visit family for the 4th of July and decided to stay here again as I remembered it being a nice hotel. It was recently remodeled, good continental breakfast, and spacious room. We will likely stay here again next year.

Read More
Read Less

Drip drop

By

يوليو 05, 2017

Phone didn't work so I didn't report a constant dripping during the evening. I didn't figure out what that constant noise was until early morning, and pointed it out to the desk clerk that morning. It was condensed water dripping from the above air conditioner, as I was in room 108.

Read More
Read Less

Great all around-service and comfort

By

يوليو 03, 2017

club

Great stay. Didn't know what to expect as this was first time staying at Holiday Inn Express. Great customer service and super clean and comfortable. If we are ever in the area again this will be my first choice!

Read More
Read Less

Great room, comfortable, and great bathroom lighting.

By

يونيو 29, 2017

club

Great room, comfortable, and great bathroom lighting. Very nice Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

يونيو 28, 2017

club

Nothing but excellent experience from arrival to departure. A little more expensive then many Holidays however minimal hotels in area lead to higher demand. Blanca excellent at front desk as well as women managing breakfast. Beds fine I prefer less full
Pillows. Can't please everyone. Great window blinds double hung for dark and lite brightness. Safe area and clean pool

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional place

By

يونيو 22, 2017

club

This hotel was beautiful, modern and the staff was outstanding. I would call this one of the nicest Holiday Inn Express' I have stayed in. The freindliness of the staff the overall cleanliness of the whole property just made for a wounderful stay. Highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Usopen

By

يونيو 20, 2017

Great service, clean room good location. Safe area.

Read More
Read Less