Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 231 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

231reviews

  • 5 Stars
    150
  • 4 Stars
    55
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    6

Cold

By

16 January 2017

club

The pool room was so cold making it so uncomfortable to swim which was the main reason for us staying in the hotle. I was upset that they didn't have a hot tub, and not bath tub it the room. All of my favorite parts of hotels they did not have.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for not meeting your expectations . Rest assured that these issues will be looked into immediately . We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again.
Read More
Read Less

Great new place

By

13 January 2017

I'm glad this is a choice now in Brown Deer. Clean modern hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 January 2017
Thank you so much for your review, we very happy to know we are now your #1 choice when you come to this area. See you soon!
Read More
Read Less

Cheel in Thiensville visit

By

04 January 2017

club

Only about 2-3 miles straight north on Green Bay Road to get to the Cheel Restaurant in Thiensvilled for Nepales/Himalayan Food and blues. They have live entertainment blues and jazz on lineup into May 2017-check the website. Great locataion in renovated older building with lots of charachter and great owners, food selections, waitstaff ets. Easy to return to the hotel form there at end of nigt. Highly recommend coming form out of area to stay at teh HI Exp for a night out at the Cheel on a live music night.
Had a room with king bed and nice sofa sleeper that would work well for another couple to share the room with if you don't mind sharing or with 2 chlldren. Exra p;illows and bedding in the room. Good value for that.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 January 2017
Thank you so much for sharing your awesome experience with us and for your recommendation. We will definitely keep the information handy and share it with our guest, it is wonderful to know you really enjoyed your trip to this area and we look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Day Manager and near perfect rooms for great price

By

02 January 2017

Not much more to say other than the people that work there are sincerely excellent in there roles.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 January 2017
Thank you so much for such a wonderful review and survey, it makes my staff feel wonderful to know you took the time to acknowledge them in such a wonderful way, we truly appreciate it and look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Great location and comfortable

By

27 December 2016

club

This is a great hotel with a good location. Felt safe and comfortable in this hotel. Just wished it had a hot tub.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 December 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel, we really appreciate it. We would like to wish you a very Happy New Year and look forward to your next visit. Have a wonderful day and weekend.
Read More
Read Less

Pretty Standard HIE

By

26 December 2016

My only complaint is that the breakfast room doesn't open until 6:30am. (Though, the lovely employee usually opens the doors at like 6:20.) Still, I usually need to be out the door by 6:30, and I stay at HIE for the convenience of a hot breakfast, so it's a little frustrating.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 December 2016
Thank you so much for your review, I apologize for any inconvenience and please know that we can gladly get you any of our cold breakfast items before breakfast hours. Please let our front desk staff know and we can have it ready for you. Thank you once again and we look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

reasonable rates

By

21 December 2016

club

Staff was friendly and helpful. Accommodations were clean and updated. Beds were ok, pillows were uncomfortable. Nice variety for breakfast. Overall, happy with stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 December 2016
Thank you so much for your wonderful review and look forward to your next visit. We would like to wish you very Happy Holidays from our Holiday Inn Express family to yours. :)
Read More
Read Less

Terrible Staf / Manager

By

01 December 2016

platinumelite

Too much to go in to, but the staff and manager were not up to the task of making sure customer experience was satisfactorily.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 December 2016
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay and I am very sorry that all of our efforts to make your stay wonderful were not up to your satisfaction, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes to make sure we improve our performance and keep our guests happy and exceed expectations on every stay. Happy Holidays...
Read More
Read Less

Fun Stay with kids

By

30 November 2016

My sister and I brought our kids for a fun night out. We enjoyed the hotel and pool. The front desk staff were friendly and very accommodating!

Posted byHotelStaff
30 November 2016
Thank you for your feedback, we are very happy to know you had a wonderful time with your family. We look forward to your next visit. Happy Holidays.
Read More
Read Less

Service with Compassion

By

25 November 2016

I stayed at this hotel due to a medical emergency for my son. Throughout my unplanned trip, the manager Rosa was incredibly helpful, compassionate, and flexible. She went out of her way to make my accommodations top-notch. During a time of incredible stress and emotional turmoil, Rosa continually checked to make sure my needs were met. She helped me find the best rate for my stay, allowed flexibility in my reservation dates, and clearly communicated how she could support me.

Thank you, Rosa, and the rest of your staff at Brown Deer, for making my stay as relaxing as it could be given the circumstances!

Posted byHotelStaff
29 November 2016
Hi Annabelle, Thank you so much for your wonderful review. I am very happy to know we were able to give you some comfort during hard times and we are glad to know you are back home with your family.. We are also thankful to know that you value and appreciate our job because it lets us know that every action we take counts and makes a difference for our guests. Happy Holidays to you and your wonderful family.
Read More
Read Less

Milwaukee made me feel at home

By

23 November 2016

club

An excellent trip ending at the right hotel. Friendly staff, clean rooms and attention to detail. They asked if I needed a taxi to the airport and even though I use UBER, I said yes and the driver was on time and friendly. by bye Uber.

Also, the bed was comfortable and the TV options were better then most.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 November 2016
Thank you so much for your amazing review, we are very happy to know we made you feel at home. Hopefully you visit us again next time you are in this area. Happy Holidays to you and your family.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Beds - Clean Rooms

By

09 November 2016

club

No HBO or Big Ten Network Available to watch even though it was listed on the channel guide.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 November 2016
Thank you so much for your review, Please accept our most sincere apologies for the inconvenience. We had some trouble with our channels but please know that we just had a cable upgrade and doubled our channel listings. HBO and Big Ten Network are working 100 % on all TVs. Please let me know next time you are in this area and I will make sure to get you a popcorn to enjoy your HBO movie. Happy Holidays and looking forward to your next visit!
Read More
Read Less