Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 239 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

239reviews

  • 5 Stars
    166
  • 4 Stars
    41
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    6

Renovierung dringend notwendig

By

24 February 2017

Hatte mir doch etwas mehr von einem Hotel dieser Klasse erwartet. Hotel entspricht sicherlich nicht dem ausgewiesenen Standard. Die Zimmer machten einen abgewohnten Eindruck und haben eine Renovierung bitter notwendig. Gesprungene Fliesen, Zigaretten Abdrücke auf der Waschbeckenablage, lauter Lüfter im Badezimmer, um nur nur ein paar Dinge zu nennen. Die Betten waren gut und bequem und haben den Gesamteindruck etwas verbessert. Das Frühstück war eher mittelmäßig und ohne große Abwechselung.
Positiv, die gute Lage. Hotel insgesamt aber leider keine Empfehlung von mir.

Read More
Read Less

good location excellent service for price

By

21 February 2017

club

rooms were clean, location was great for us, and near tons of stores and shops. We used some of our rewards points which made the price very affordable.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

20 February 2017

club

Great Staff at this Location! I just wish the Wifi was more reliable since it lacked a stable connection to the internet.

Read More
Read Less

Great valve

By

15 February 2017

Very clean and the staff is super nice. 10 out of 10.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff/Clean room

By

09 February 2017

club

The stay here was enjoyable. I hope to return. The staff was helpful

Read More
Read Less

excelent staff

By

08 February 2017

club

staff was good. Enjoyed ny stay at the hotel . Breakfast could be beter

Read More
Read Less

Poor Customer service

By

07 February 2017

Take it or leave it: I was told to prepay to get the online prices I discussed with the reservations personnel. I sent in my payment information but it was never processed. Upon arrival, I was told there was no record of a prepay price, and that the price I was getting was a very good price. I guess it's 'shame on me' for not ensuring that this note was added to the reservation, but I didn't sit at the computer with the reservation personnel. All I can say is that now, given the same 'very good price' at other comparable hotels, I will be choosing other comparable hotels.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 February 2017
We are sorry for any misunderstanding with your hotel reservation. please contact the hotel to discuss your reservation so that we can look into it further. We have an advanced booking rate that is generally found online if you book in advance you save on your rate but your card is charged at time of booking . 5 star Hotel Support Team
Read More
Read Less

Stay at Holliday inn Express

By

22 January 2017

club

Bed was very comfortable and had great pillows.
The staff was very accommodating and very helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 January 2017
Dear Billy G We would like to thank you for staying at our hotel and taking the time to provide a 5 star feedback. Its great to hear that you appreciated our comfortable bed and pillows.Also its nice to know that you found our hotel staff to be accommodating. We are committed to excellence and our highly trained staff appreciate your feedback. Thanks again for choosing our hotel when in Buford 5 Star Hotel Support Team
Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

17 January 2017

club

After driving for 10 hours in traffic and pouring down rain for several hours, getting to the hotel was a welcome site. After we checked in, I wasn't disappointed with the cleanliness of the guest room, and bathroom facilities, it was cold outside, but warm inside, when we departed in the morning we had the breakfast, it was nice to sit there in the quiet and enjoy an early morning breakfast without a bunch of noise. Enjoyable stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 January 2017
Dear Cycletransporter Thank you very much for staying at our hotel and providing a 5 star feedback. We are happy to hear that you appreciated our clean guest room and bathroom. We are committed to excellence and are delighted to hear that you had a enjoyable stay at our hotel. Look forward to have you stay with us again soon. 5 Star Hotel Support Team
Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

04 January 2017

club

This was a great hotel to stay at I enjoyed my time and will be going back to visit. It was like staying home away from home. The staff was friendly the rooms were quiet and the towels were fresh and plentiful. And also a snack bar was provided which was great so I didn't have to leave the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn

By

04 January 2017

club

Good hotel but posted in very busy area breakfast are the same at every holiday inn kind of gets boring unless you enjoy it everything else was superb

Read More
Read Less

No kitchette, don't be fooled

By

03 January 2017

When searching, we always look for a suite with a separate bedroom and a kitchenette. This came up on the IHG app as having this amenity, but in fact, it doesn't. Very disappointed as this was the one qualifier and the reason we stayed at this location over anotherS

Posted byHotelStaff
04 January 2017
Dear Ruppynme Thank you for staying our hotel and taking the time to provide feedback about your current stay with us. Our spacious suites are well appointed with with a separate sleeping area and sitting area with a pullout sleeper sofa, microwave ,sink and refrigerator. with a wall from top to bottom separating the two rooms. We are sorry for any misunderstanding on our hotel App ,we dont have rooms with kitchenettes and we dont advertise it either on our website or phone app. Thanks again for staying at our hotel.
Read More
Read Less