Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 365 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

365reviews

  • 5 Stars
    263
  • 4 Stars
    60
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    8

Holiday Inn express Buford

By

19 October 2017

I would highly recommend this hotel. The staff is friendly and well trained. The rooms are clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Slight Problem

By

18 October 2017

club

I had to rmind the staff thay I paid for a romance package.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

17 October 2017

club

Customer service was good. No problem with room.Pool area was well kept.Complimentary breakfast was decent.

Read More
Read Less

Really nice hotel

By

12 October 2017

club

Great place to stay. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Would recommend this hotel to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Lots of room! Very comfy

By

11 October 2017

My bridesmaids and I loved our room- it was clean, spacious and comfy

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

05 October 2017

club

Staff was great. I was there for four days and each day, the service made me feel like I was at home and welcomed me with open arms. Joann stood out among the rest. She was so cheerful and happy with every guest walking by. She offered me brownies and bananas and enjoyed listening to me talk. She was the best part of my trip. She also was looking at my digital drawings and enjoyed keeping me company.

Read More
Read Less

Staff ready to help

By

03 October 2017

Had a minor issue in our room. Staff was quick to respond

The outdoor pool was very small 4 foot depth, not worth changing into suits for it.

Read More
Read Less

Front desk

By

01 October 2017

club

I was extremely impressed with the courtesy, professionalism and friendliness with the lady who checked me in.

Read More
Read Less

quick trip

By

01 October 2017

Hotel was convenient and very clean.

Staff was pleasant and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Not sure Rewards is worth it

By

25 September 2017

club

Asked for a rewards rate. Told I had to make reservation in advance. Do not know in advance where I am staying for the night. Looked specifically for Holiday Inn. Price was extremely high. Had over $200 in rewards available but told I could not use them. High compared to other rooms in area. Would expect a better price as a reward member. Last visit they could not even locate me as a member. Different town. Management did call and give points for the mistake.

Read More
Read Less

Great courteous and professional staff

By

22 September 2017

I was there for a workshop in the Buford, GA area. There was an issue with my room and the staff work quickly to get the issue resolved. Kudos to the staff!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

20 September 2017

Very nice place friendly staff. Very clean rooms. The staff took care of everything. Made sure yo check on us after we got to room to make sure we didn't need anything.

Read More
Read Less