Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 899 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

899reviews

  • 5 Stars
    524
  • 4 Stars
    226
  • 3 Stars
    69
  • 2 Stars
    51
  • 1 Stars
    29

Great place to stay

By

30 September 2016

platinumelite

Great location, staff, service, and property. Recommended place to stay, I will be back.

Read More
Read Less

travel thru SanFrancisco

By

29 September 2016

club

Clean, friendly and consistent. Great restaurant at this location. Only compliant is that would have liked free breakfast served earlier, before flight.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 September 2016
Dear DebsStop, Thank You for your 5 star review in regards to your most recent stay with us. We appreciate your lovely comments and look forward towards your next stay. Thank You and safe travels.
Read More
Read Less

Nice clean hotel

By

27 September 2016

club

I enjoyed the short stay at the hotel. Staff were friendly and helpful. We arrived late so we missed the cookies but were able to enjoy the fresh fruit in the lobby. Did not have breakfast in the morning but the location seemed clean and welcoming

Posted byHotelStaff
30 September 2016
Dear guest1212, Thank You for your 5 star review in regards to your most recent stay with us. We appreciate your lovely comments and look forward towards your next stay. Thank You and safe travels.
Read More
Read Less

EXCELLENT HOTEL EXPERIENCE

By

26 September 2016

club

One of the best airport hotels that I have stayed in. Generally hotels near an airport are not as nice as those in the city, because they know the customer is looking for a hotel that is convenient to the airport. This was convenient to the airport but was also clean and near an excellent restaurant. If I fly out of San Francisco again i will stay here.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 September 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank You for you rlovely comments in regards to your most recent stay with us. We appreciate your feedback and look forward towards your next stay. Thank You and safe travels.
Read More
Read Less

Convenient to SFO and downtown transport

By

24 September 2016

club

Clean rooms and comfortable beds - great pillows!!
Would have liked a bit more coffee supplies in the room.
Excellent service at reception / concierge.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 September 2016
Dear Spider-Tauranga, Thank You for your feedback in regards to your recent stay with us. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to your next stay! Thank You and safe travels.
Read More
Read Less

Great location near airport

By

21 September 2016

club

We booked this hotel based on the price for our three night stay and the location close to the airport. It was also nice to have a free breakfast in the morning during our stay. I have stayed at another local area hotel and this one was a lot easier to get to and to park despite the construction going on in the traffic area around the hotel. The bed was comfortable but I found the pillows to be a bit bumpy, still I had a good nights sleep all 3 nights I was here. It was important to us that there was a fitness center and parking available and the only drawback was there were no free weights or weight machine in the fitness center despite the fact that it was mentioned as being present on one of the travel sites we viewed. Over all it was a great and affordable stay close to San Francisco and to the airport.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

20 September 2016

club

- It was comfortable stay
- Service was great
- Wardrobe should be there in rooms. It was missing
- Plastic glasses for water should be replace by quality glasses.
-Overall Stay was pretty good and comfortable
-Clean Bathrooms
-Regular Room services

Posted byHotelStaff
20 September 2016
Dear Lucky01121990, Thank You for your feedback in regards to your most recent stay with us. I do apologize that the robe was not placed in your room upon check in. We do appreciate your lovely comments in regards to our staff! We look forward to your next stay. Thank You and safe travels.
Read More
Read Less

シャワーの使い方がわかりずらい

By

20 September 2016

club

シャワーの使い方がHoliday Inn Expressホテルごとに違う。とくにこのAirport Southはわかりづらく、シャワーが使えるまで時間を要した。

Posted byHotelStaff
20 September 2016
Dear Mtsuka, Thank You for your 5 star review we appreciate your lovely comments and look forward to your next stay with us! Safe travels!
Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

19 September 2016

club

I have been staying in Holiday Inns for the past
25 years. This stay is excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 September 2016
Dear Bamboo100, Thank You for your 5 star review in regards to your most recent stay with us! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to your next stay. Thank You and safe travels.
Read More
Read Less

HIX in SFO

By

19 September 2016

Besser als erwartet, jederzeit wieder dieses Hotel, Shuttle vom / zum Airport funktioniert einwandfrei.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 September 2016
Dear Saxonia FTL, Thank You for your review in regards to your most recent stay with us! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to your next stay. Thank You and safe travels.
Read More
Read Less

Good night Rest and great service

By

16 September 2016

club

Great overnight stay and excellent services, very enjoyable, very easy to reach.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 September 2016
Dear Sandy 62, Thank You for your 5 star review in regards to your most recent stay with us! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to your next stay. Thank You and safe travels.
Read More
Read Less

Love this Hotel

By

16 September 2016

club

This hotel is always my first choice when in SF for business. Great location. Very comfortable beds and tasty breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 September 2016
Dear Olive36, Thank You for your 5 star review in regards to your most recent stay with us! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to your next stay. Thank You and safe travels.
Read More
Read Less