Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 978 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

978reviews

  • 5 Stars
    571
  • 4 Stars
    247
  • 3 Stars
    75
  • 2 Stars
    54
  • 1 Stars
    31

great hotel

By

21 March 2017

club

great hotel to stay and leave car. Max restaurant in front is great.

Did have problem with bed being a little to firm and mattress was very slick on first night. but fine on return trip stay.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect for the business traveler

By

21 March 2017

club

Outstanding staff. If there is anything they can do to make your stay better, they will get it done.

Read More
Read Less

Just another Business stay.

By

20 March 2017

Close to the Airport and my workplace. Easy to get to and in.

Read More
Read Less

another great stay at the HIE Airport South

By

19 March 2017

We ere very happy to stay with the HIE in Burlingame again. We loved our room. It was great to see Karla and Camille again. They are so friendly and helpful. Congrats to Leila Borja, the new GM. Thanks for helping set thing up and for all your help with our questions. Jan was so helpful and efficient. We definitely needed that wake-up call after the time change! Breakfast was great. I love the omelettes and my husband liked the biscuits and gravy. Oh, and the pancakes! Our housekeeper Mel did such a great job and was so friendly. Glenda, Roxanne, and Joe all helped to keep breakfast going and to keep the area clean. It got pretty busy but they never ran out of food! We loved eating at Max's next door for dinner. Excellent food and even a piano player on that Saturday night! We dropped the car at a local edition right across the street and took the shuttle, which was right on time! We loved being right by the water and watching the planes land. Leila and staff, thanks for another great stay!

Read More
Read Less

More than expected from a basic hotel

By

18 March 2017

Comfortable, convenient, with a fine staff and some very nice features - a good basic stay when you need it, and at the right price

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

14 March 2017

club

Excellent stay for the money. Would recommend for anyone departing from the San Francisco Airport.

Read More
Read Less

Sooooo Cozy....

By

14 March 2017

I recently stayed the night at the Holiday Inn Express South location I had excellent customer service. It was sooooo Cozy just like a warm blanket fresh from the dryer. The bed is so comphy and soft. The accodations were just what I needed. The shuttle driver was on time. The hotel staff Cindy was very nice. I'm a IHG member and my needs were nicely met. I was even given a upgrade to a room facing the airplanes come and go. I'm a huge fan of airplanes so my room was perfect. I was cold and I called the front desk Sherry was also very helpful. She told me to check my room it was a extra blanket for me. I called back to say thank you we laughed about it. The staff and the room were wonderful. I love this location and will continue to stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Stayed twice in 2 weeks--both times exceeded expectations

By

11 March 2017

platinumelite

Spacious, well-appointed, spotlessly clean room; lovely bay view; warm, hospitable, helpful service staff; excellent breakfast included; easily accessible to SFO by courteous shuttle drivers. Need I say more? On our next trip to SFO, we will be back. Thank you for 2 delightful stays!

Read More
Read Less

Weekend stay

By

09 March 2017

Really enjoyed my stay at the holiday inn hotel. The whole stay was amazing the room was very clean and quiet and also the breakfast and the room was amazing.

Read More
Read Less

Great costumer service

By

05 March 2017

Very nice and friendly . clean rooms, clean lobby bathrooms. awesome breakfast. Working ladies at the breakfast area very nice and friendly, everything was clean

Read More
Read Less

clean, comfortable and convenient to the airport.

By

05 March 2017

platinumelite

Here we stayed here with our two boys on a trip back home. The hotel was clean, comfortable and the staff were friendly. Breakfast had a nice variety of eggs, bacon, biscuits and gravy, turkey sausage, pancakes, cereals etc. The shuttle to the airport was convenient although it only ran every 30 minutes. Overall we had a very nice stay and would certainly return.

Read More
Read Less

A good choice for your stay to/from SFO

By

04 March 2017

club

Good access to SFO. The rate when I stayed was a little high, but it was within an acceptable range.

Read More
Read Less