Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 870 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

870reviews

  • 5 Stars
    506
  • 4 Stars
    216
  • 3 Stars
    68
  • 2 Stars
    51
  • 1 Stars
    29

Second visit to this place staff still the best

By

09 August 2016

After a long transpacific flight and late night arrival I was really tired and looking forward for a nice night rest. Airport pick up came in time, but this report is about the single front desk clerk who check me in. As she saw me come in she has that big wide smile that will kind of lift your weary day and it is midnight, she greet me and ask how I am doing, after she find out where I just came from and how tired I am she went to work fast and actually assigned me to another room. Since this is my second stay I kinda know how the b-fast is serve but she make it more interesting and told me some new addition in their servings. My point is when you travel and tired, you just want to hit the room, take a shower and hit the bed, but if you get this kind of welcoming from a staff you notice and take note. Good job H I E. This is the reason I stayed to this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

good but breakfast could be more healthy with more choice

By

08 August 2016

club

Too bad food /service was not reflecting a quality hotel.the property was fine, the IHG person did n't tell me exactly where to park my car and ended up parking it in an area that could have been towed. No help checking in big luggage load either.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 August 2016
Dear VT Paris, Thank You for your feedback in regards to your most recent stay with us. I do sincerely apologize for the experience you encountered while staying with us. Please let us know what we can do to ensure your next stay is a 10 out of 10 experience! Thank You and safe travels.
Read More
Read Less

入住非常舒適

By

08 August 2016

club

周邊地點開車方便,入住舒適,人員親切,網路暢通且網速快,旁邊就有餐廳便利就餐,大堂被多種簡單飲料方便取用;整體感覺良好;就價錢貴了些!

Posted byHotelStaff
10 August 2016
Dear PAUL10615, Thank You for the 5 star review! We aopreciate your lovely comments and look forward to your next stay! Thanks again and safe travels.
Read More
Read Less

Awesome Staff

By

03 August 2016

platinumelite

My family and I had a great stay! The staff was extremely helpful when called upon for information/assistance. The facility appeared as noted online. Our family would definitely return!

Posted byHotelStaff
10 August 2016
Dear Lisaforfun, Thank You for your 5 star review! We appreciate your lovely comments in regards to our staff. We look forward to your upcoming stay! Thank You and safe travels.
Read More
Read Less

Worked perfect for our short trip to SF

By

01 August 2016

club

With just a short trip in and then out of San Francisco, the Holiday INN SF Express met our needs and also, re-introduced us to what a reliable brand Holiday Inn is!

Posted byHotelStaff
04 August 2016
Dear Relaxed in SF, Thank You for your 5 star review1 we appreciate your lovely comments in regards to your most recent stay! We look forward to you next stay! Thank You and safe travels.
Read More
Read Less

Poor experience

By

01 August 2016

club

Not a nice property. Service was well below par. Breakfast choices and quality were terrible.I would not recommend this property.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 August 2016
Dear Kan59, Thank You for your feedback in regards to your most recent stay with us. I do sincerely apogize that your experience was not up to par. Please let us know what we can do to ensure your next stay is a 5 star experience. Thank You and safe travels.
Read More
Read Less

very good hotel

By

30 July 2016

I like it a lot! There are various kinds of snacks and drinks provided in the lounge. The staff at the front desk are very helpful. The view of the room is very nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 August 2016
Dear Alex124, Thank You for the lovely comments in regards to your most recent stay with us. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to your next stay with us. Thank You and safe travels!
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel, in a great location

By

27 July 2016

club

Hotel was very clean, staff very friendly in a great location

Posted byHotelStaff
01 August 2016
Dear Alceb, Thank You for your 5 star review! We appreciate your lovely comments in regards to our staff as well. We look forward to your next stay! Safe travels.
Read More
Read Less

Convenient for SFO

By

19 July 2016

club

I have used this hotel at least 5 times previously for its location and excellent inclusive breakfast. It was more expensive this time and even booking 4 rooms didn't allow me to have extra park and fly dates for my car - that was disappointing since they had previously allowed me to park my car for more than 2 weeks when I booked more than one room. Hotel staff are friendly and rooms clean and comfortable, but don't plan on using the pool which is never heated.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 July 2016
Dear Cherylk19. Thank You for your feedback in regards to your most recent stay with us. I do apologize as for our rates-they flucate on a day to day basis based on our occupancy and what events are taking place in San Francisco. Thank You for your lovely comments in regards to our staff members-please let us know when you decide to stay with us again because we would like to ensure your next experience is a 10 out of 10. Thank You and safe travels,
Read More
Read Less

There are other hotel options

By

08 July 2016

platinumelite

As you approach the hotel it does not look like a typical Holiday Inn Express Hotel. The hotel had very little curb appeal compared to other hotels in the area. Front staff were friendly and professional. We were upgraded to a "better" room due to my Platinum status with InterCon Hotels. Room was exceptionally large but not well designed. Bathroom was half the size of the walk through closet area leading to it. Carpet had a very large stain on in and appeared very dirty. I had to wear slippers, not provided by the hotel, during my entire stay. Breakfast area was not fully setup by the 6:00 AM start time. There are plenty of other hotels at SFO to choose from.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2016
Dear WM47, Thanks for staying with us and for taking the time to share your thoughts and observations regarding your recent experience. Your feedback is very important and the voice of our guest is the best tool we have to make improvements in the quality of our product and service. I do sincerely apologize for the experience you had while staying with us. If you have any further questions or concerns please contact the hotel and ask to speak to the manager on duty.
Read More
Read Less

convenient to airport and great shuttle service

By

04 July 2016

club

This is a pleasant place to stay for the traveler. The check-in is easy, the rooms are accessible with no trouble and the shuttle service, which begins at 4 a.m.,is outstanding. There is an excellent restaurant with great value right next door.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 July 2016
Dear Shrink6, Thank You for the 5 star review! We appreciate your lovely comments and look forward to your next stay! Safe travels.
Read More
Read Less

Übernachtung nach Flugankunft

By

02 July 2016

Für eine kurze Zwischenübernachtung ist das Hotel soweit ganz in Ordnung. Die Zimmer mit Bay - Blick wären sicherlich ruhiger und interessanter gewesen.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
Dear Old Fritz, Thank You for your feedback in regards to your most recent stay! We look forward to your next stay! Thank You and safe travels.
Read More
Read Less