Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 529 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

529reviews

  • 5 Stars
    293
  • 4 Stars
    168
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    10

Great Value

By

18 August 2017

Very comfortable room at a great price. Ideal for business and leisure and easily accessible vis motorways and main roads.

Read More
Read Less

Very good!

By

17 August 2017

club

Generally very nice hotel, very well placed for motorway, local amenities, etc. Cracking breakfast as always with HIE. I think they do lots of things really well, but maybe need to up their game a little bit as more budget brands continue to make big improvements.

At the moment however, still my preferred brand!

Read More
Read Less

Great Service Complemented by a Great Room Rate

By

16 August 2017

club

As always great value for money supplemented by friendly and professional staff.
Frequently stay with Holiday Inn and can be assured of consistent service, room cleanliness and facilities.
On this occasion my experience was hampered by noisey heating in the room which resulted in a less than comfortable nights sleep (despite opting to turn it off completely part way through the night).
Would stay again though - always clean and consistent, friendly service and of course great value for money with breakfast included.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and Clean

By

16 August 2017

club

Great overnight stay with our 16 month old Grandson. The travel cot was a little tikes make and was very suitable. Room clean and comfortable. Staff very friendly and helpful . Would recommend this hotel

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

16 August 2017

club

Friendly staff and comfortable room stay. Breakfast choice was great, however the dinner was mediocre at best. But you can't have it all.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel but noisy air conditioning

By

14 August 2017

club

A great hotel despite the noisy air conditioning which was needed to keep the room cool.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location

By

12 August 2017

platinumelite

Average hotel experience with Noisy room if staying at front of the building side

Read More
Read Less

Consistent high quality service. Cannot beat it.

By

10 August 2017

platinumelite

As above. Always ticks the boxes. What more do you want. I will never change to another.

Read More
Read Less

Noisy night

By

09 August 2017

Hotel is fine, but there was a lot of noise from other inconsiderate guests , talking in the corridor, kids running up and down at 6am, people letting doors slam. The hotel could have better insulated doors or even an extra door inside the room. We could hear a whole conversation going on in the corridor at 2am

Read More
Read Less

Helpful and clean

By

09 August 2017

Clean rooms perfect for what we needed, awesome staff that were nothing but helpful even saved us money in the takeaway what more can you ask for :-)

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express - Very Good Service

By

08 August 2017

club

Staff very friendly and hotel comfortable and accessible. Was able to take my pet dog, which really helped me during my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Good location, good value for money

By

08 August 2017

club

Easy to access, friendly, helpful staff on arrival. Clean, spacious room. Dogs welcome at an additional cost. Unfair to charge an additional £3 per night parking when paying for a hotel room for 2 nights.

Read More
Read Less