Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 205 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

205reviews

  • 5 Stars
    142
  • 4 Stars
    43
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    4

Most Excellent

By

30 March 2017

platinumelite

SIgnage to hotel could have been better and a little train noise but more than made up for by the great staff, room and breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Calm-exico Hotel

By

27 March 2017

club

Not a bad place over all. Friendly staff. The Applebees across the street was a nice place to go chill

Read More
Read Less

front staff

By

24 March 2017

club

Super nice ladies at the front counter both days, very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Good location for the Air Show

By

21 March 2017

platinumelite

Pleasant staff and a good location to bring a family.

Read More
Read Less

a good new HIE

By

12 March 2017

A very good HIE in USA. new facility and good service.good location for visiting calexico.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT STAY IN CALEXICO...

By

08 March 2017

club

I WAS PLEASED TO FIND MY HOTEL ROOM CLEAN AND READY TO GO BEFORE CHECKING TIME. THE ROOM WAS SPACIOUS AND WELL KEPT...I LOOK FOWARD TO COMING BACK TO THIS LITTLE TOWN ON THE BORDER AND STAYING IN THIS HOTEL AGAIN....

Posted byHotelStaff
20 March 2017
Dear Manny. Thank you for your review of your stay at our property. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your room conditions as well as your visit. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Kassandra A. Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay in Calexico

By

05 March 2017

club

Everything worked out well for my stay. Beds were comfortable, staff was super friendly and accommodating, and it was close to where I needed to be. I also liked the discount at Applebee's next door. If you are going to stay in Calexico, I highly recommend staying here.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 March 2017
Dear Littleman69696, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kassandra A. Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Great stay in Calexico, CA

By

03 March 2017

club

I was pleasantly surprised by the great room and great Holiday Inn Express hotel in Calexico. The room was great, the bed was very comfortable and the free breakfast was the best I've had at a hotel. I definitely recommend this hotel to anyone who needs accommodations near the US/Mexico border at Calexico, CA.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 March 2017
Dear Fanner50, Thank you so much for taking the time to review your stay in our property. It brings us great joy to hear that you enjoyed your time with us. We hope to see you soon. Sincerely, Kassandra A. Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

26 February 2017

platinumelite

HIE in Calexico is centally located, comfortable, offering clean rooms a welcome gym, but the biggest plus is the Staff are very friendly and accomodating. They always have a welcome smile.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 February 2017
Dear Biz Travelor, Thank you so much for taking the time to review your stay of our hotel. We value your feedback and appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Platinum Member. It is inspiring to hear the feedback you have regarding the staff. Reviews like this is something we take great pride in. We hope to welcome you back soon. Thank you, Kassandra A. Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Clean room

By

24 February 2017

Room was very clean. Bed was comfortable and staff provide excellent service.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 February 2017
Dear MoiB10, Thank you so much for being a gold member in our IHG Rewards Club. We truly value your loyalty. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you soon. Sincerely, Kassandra A. Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Mexico trip

By

20 February 2017

club

Stayed two nights so we could go over to Mexico. Staff were all very friendly and helpful. Nice clean rooms. Especially like the lighting in the bathroom. Quiet rooms. Breakfast was delicious!

Posted byHotelStaff
21 February 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you visit us soon. Sincerely, Kassandra A. Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

16 February 2017

club

I traveled last year thru few states in USA and I did stayed at the Holiday Inn

Read More
Read Less